Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. NIP Activity 84.5
2. Nudes 4 You 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Got 2 Pee 86.0
2. Nebraska Coeds 85.5
3. NIP Activity 84.5
4. Beach Hunters 84.5
5. Public Disgrace 84.0
6. Hidden Zone 83.5
7. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
8. Ero Berlin 83.5
9. Nude Beach Drea... 82.0
10. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
11. Wet In Public 81.0
12. Mad Sex Party 81.0
13. Spring Break Li... 80.5
14. Street Blowjobs 80.5
15. Public Nude Slu... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1681 Sites
2. Reality - 442 Sites
3. Voyeur - 101 Sites
4. Swingers - 85 Sites
5. Parties - 52 Sites
6. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

NIP Activity

Pay Site

If you're an advocate of public nudity, then you're going to be all over this site. Check out beautiful amateur European babes struttin' around in picturesque parks and towns wearing nothing but what mother nature gave them.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nip-activity.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 621+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 621+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 139 models.
Other: Blog, store, VOD, newsletter.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2007
Facts Updated: 01-24-18
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
01-24-18 (as of 01-24-18)
Details: Updates four days a week with multiple galleries and video.

Company Info

N-I-P Productions Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: NIP Activity Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
02-04-2018
84.5
A.K.
05-04-2016
84.5
Vanessa
03-31-2015
83.5
Maggie
02-26-2014
83.5
Duke
02-17-2013
83.0
Vanessa
06-15-2011
82.5
Spencer
09-13-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
NIP Activity Review by Cyrus NIP Activity

Review by Cyrus

Released Feb 4, '18 , Written Jan 26, '18
Intro

There's no sex at all on NIP Activity, just beautiful amateur women walking around in public, completely nude from head to toe. That's what NIP stands for by the way, Naked in Public! They often do it right in the middle of very busy crowds, much to the shock and pleasure of the passersby.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes & Multiple Weekly Updates

As it currently stand, there's over 621 videos and photo sets of exclusive public nudity for you to download and enjoy. There's no download limit here so have at it! They also update pretty frequently, around 6-7 videos and accompanying photo sets per week, making the value of your membership even greater!

  Newer Videos in 4K

All of their newer scenes, and I'm talking about the latest quarter or so, are in 4K and the photos are high-res. This is a major change from their older content and I think they're going to keep producing UHD videos going forward.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are polls, chat rooms and a forum, plus lengthy model bios.
  • Multiple resolutions and file formats are available.

The Cons

  Outdated Interface & No User Features

The site has an outdated layout and, as a result, there's really no way to browse the content except through the updates page, which stops after a month. If you want to see the rest of the content, it's only accessible by going through the model index, which I found awkward and not intuitive. There's also no user features No filters, search bar (basic or advanced), and you can't rate, comment or favorite anything.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no on-site streaming player, so you might think, like I did, that there's no streaming on this site. But the content will stream in a new tab as long as you've deactivated your download manager.
  • There are no scene descriptions.

Bottom Line

Arguably one of the largest collections of public nudity on the Net.

It's definitely not a perfect site, with a user interface that leaves a lot to be desired and the older videos not in HD, but the pros definitely outweigh the cons, as the site has a huge cache of scenes and they add new content several times a week. Plus, as far as public nudity goes, they're pretty out there, getting hot naked girls to strip no matter where they are and no matter how many people are around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot amateur European babes walking around in public completely naked and posing for the camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15-20MB/sec.
(145MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I've never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~200MB-600MB
WMV = ~100MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k-9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look pretty good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
136 models.
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Polls.
Chat rooms.
Forum.

Other Details: 
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Outdoor shots.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 2000x1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 videos.
8 photo sets.
(generally on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 littlejoe (25) 1 11-18-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"membership cancellation means immediate loss of access"
04-07-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-28-18 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
03-24-16 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
02-22-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
01-22-18 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-04-18