Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty Natural 87.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 94.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. Naughty Natural 87.0
4. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
5. ATK Archives 85.0
6. Hippie Goddess 82.0
7. Rodney Moore 80.0
8. Hairy Undies 79.5
9. Only Bush 76.0
10. Rodox 75.5
11. Asian FF 75.0
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
14. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
15. Senior Cunt 72.0

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1210 Sites
2. Specialty - 188 Sites

View All : Niches

Naughty Natural

Pay Site

They weren't joking when they said natural! These amateurs have ditched the razors for good and they love to show off their hairy bodies in the nude, sometimes with other girls. It doesn't get more natural than that!


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about naughtynatural.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 554+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 426+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 84 models.
Other: Blog, model index, BTS videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 01-17-19
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-16-19 (as of 01-17-19)
Details: 1-2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Silver and Stone Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Naughty Natural Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
01-25-2019
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty Natural Review by Christian Naughty Natural

Review by Christian

Released Jan 25, '19 , Written Jan 17, '19
Intro

Some men prefer their women to be on the natural side. Maybe they want a girl who wears no makeup or keeps her hair simple, or who loves to be naked and one with nature. But the girls on Naughty Natural are definitely all-natural! They let it all hang out, from their bush to their armpits and legs, and sometimes even some facial hair. They're not ashamed and they aren't about to shave!


The Pros

  Exclusive Softcore Scenes Starring Hairy Ladies

If you love a woman who doesn't feel the need to shave and wax and pluck away all that beautiful body hair, you came to the right place. These women keep it all-natural from their head to their toes. You get to watch softcore scenes of them showing off their bodies (a lot of them are outdoors), masturbation, peeing videos, some girl-on-girl action (where they lick each other's hairy pussies and armpits) and they're even venturing into hardcore boy-girl scenes now too.

  100s of Full HD Videos

You wouldn't want to miss a single hair on these women's bodies, so thankfully all 554 videos are in Full HD to stream and download, with a few resolutions to choose from. There are also 171 behind-the-scenes updates - some are videos and some are photo sets - that give you a better look at some of the girls.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The 426 photo sets have high-res pics of these girls showing off their all-natural bodies, working out, enjoying nature and fooling around with other women. The photos can be downloaded in a Zip file or you can look at them in a slideshow.
  • There's a blog run by the site's creator, Nikki Silver. She shares some of her scenes, asks for input from viewers, does Q&As and even talks about serious issues like climate change!
  • They offer a long list of categories, a basic search and comments - and members here love to post. The comments section is almost like a community of its own!
  • They usually post 1-2 new videos every week, along with a new photo set.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • If you like to watch porn on your mobile devices, this one might be a bit more difficult to enjoy because it's not mobile-friendly.
  • There are no favorites, ratings or sorting options. An advanced search would also be handy.
  • The videos offer three downloadable resolutions, but when I checked, both the "hi" and "normal" were the same 1080p file, and on some videos, even the low-resolution one was Full HD.

Bottom Line

A great collection of real hairy California girls in soft and hardcore videos.

On Naughty Natural you get over 500 Full HD videos featuring all-natural women who love to show off their bodies and fool around with toys and other women. You also get hundreds of photos, some behind-the-scenes content and a blog. If hairy porn is your thing, I definitely recommend checking it out! It would be nice if the interface was mobile-responsive, though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Softcore and hardcore porn featuring hairy women who love to be all-natural.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 36MB/sec.
(388MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~100MB-300MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
84 models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.
Behind-the-scenes videos.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User comments.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3974x2649
Older = 3000 x 1995
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium HTML5 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 25, 2019.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-25-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-23-19 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
02-22-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
01-09-18 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
09-30-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 83.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-25-19