Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 85.0
4. POVD 84.5
5. Exotic 4K 83.5
6. Tiny 4K 83.5
7. Casting Couch X 83.0
8. Man Royale 83.0
9. Pure Mature 81.5
10. Fantasy HD 81.5
11. Gay Castings 81.0
12. Holed 80.0
13. Damn That's Big 80.0
14. Gay Creeps 78.5
15. Public Violatio... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Nubiles Porn 91.5
4. Teen Mega World 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Fantasy Massage 88.5
7. Fake Hub 87.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
9. Czech AV 87.0
10. Immoral Live 86.5
11. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
12. 1 Pass For All ... 86.5
13. My First Sex Te... 86.0
14. All Girl Massag... 86.0
15. MILFs Like It B... 86.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2144 Sites
2. Videos - 700 Sites
3. General - 96 Sites
4. Parties - 47 Sites

View All : Niches

Nanny Spy

Pay Site

These nannies have a sweet-paying, easy job. But when they get caught on camera doing something they shouldn't, their employers give them only one way to save their jobs. Can you guess what it is?


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nannyspy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 06-12-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 31+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 31+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 30 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 11-29-18
Listed Date: Oct '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-02-18 (as of 11-29-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video & photo set update per month.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-12-2018
71.5
A.K.
12-28-2017
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nanny Spy Review by Xander Nanny Spy

Review by Xander

Released Dec 12, '18 , Written Nov 29, '18
Intro

I have no need to hire a nanny personally, but I'd certainly consider it if the nannies were anything like the ones here. Nanny Spy showcases sexy teens doing things in other people's homes that they're not supposed to, like masturbating on the owner's bed or inviting their boyfriends and girlfriends to come over and have sex. Inevitably, they all get caught. You can see what happens when they do for a sweet TBP discounted price.


The Pros

  Watch These Teen Nannies Get Fucked

On Nanny Spy, when these teens are caught being naughty, they don't get fired. Instead, they get fucked. You'll see a few fresh-faced babes who are new to the industry, but also some porn stars like Riley Reid and Abella Danger. The only way they'll get to keep their jobs is by sucking the guy's dick and having sex. The videos are shot gonzo style and they occasionally switch to POV.

  Sharp Full HD Streams & 4K Downloads

All 31 videos in the collection are exclusive, available to stream in Full HD and download in 4K and, trust me, you're going to want to download those 2160p scenes. Running at over 23,000k bitrates, they're clear and sharp and give you the best viewing experience possible.

  Great User Features

I find their rating system humorous. There's the typical 10-star rating, but they also have emojis that kind of mimic the ones on Facebook, except these emoticons are way naughtier. If you "love" a video (the image is of a squirting dick), then it gets saved to your favorites. You can also comment on the videos and use various sorting options and a basic search engine if you're looking for something specific.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With our TBP discount, you'll only have to pay $18/month for a membership.
  • Each scene has a high-resolution photo set that you can download in a Zip file. They also have vid caps and trailers.

The Cons

  Infrequent Updates

Updates are few and far between, sadly. The average is one new scene per month, but I looked at the dates of past videos and sometimes, it's even less than that. It's especially disappointing because I can also see that last year, they were updating weekly.

  Bonus Sites Cost Extra

If you want to unlock all the bonus sites you'll see listed at the top of the page, you'll need to pay a one-time $70 fee - and that's in addition to your regular membership.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but the girls don't have any bios, only links to their scenes.
  • There are no categories or tags.

Bottom Line

A fantastic nanny-themed site, but don't expect new content regularly.

The videos are hot and the babes even hotter. The quality across the board is fantastic too. All this makes it that much more disappointing that you only get a new scene once a month, sometimes even less. The TBP discount certainly helps, but since you also get no bonus sites, it's a bit of a downer since Nanny Spy still isn't that big.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Nannies getting caught being naughty while no one is home and then having sex with the guy who hired them.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-15MB/sec.
(7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~500MB-7GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-26,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
30 models.
Ages 18-24.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 12, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-12-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-21-18 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
12-19-17 FreeOnes 8 of 10
02-03-19 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
06-04-18 Adult Reviews 78 of 10
Average Score: 253.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-12-18