Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
2. POVD 87.5
3. Tiny 4K 87.0
4. Passion HD 87.0
5. Gay Room 87.0
6. BBC Pie 85.0
7. Exotic 4K 84.5
8. Casting Couch X 84.5
9. Anal 4K 83.0
10. Man Royale 83.0
11. Pure Mature 82.0
12. Holed 82.0
13. Fantasy HD 81.5
14. Gay Castings 81.0
15. Cum 4K 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
4. Girls Out West 90.0
5. Southern Sins 89.5
6. Karups 89.0
7. ATK Galleria 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Cosmid.net 89.0
10. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
11. ChickPass Netwo... 88.5
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. Yanks.com 88.0
14. Naughty Natural 88.0
15. Slut Inspection 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

My Very First Time

Pay Site

Young, adventurous women doing a sex act on camera for the first time. From their first porn scene ever to their first time trying anal or doing a girl on film, these amateurs are primed and ready to go.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myveryfirsttime.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Verified 04-01-22
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 67+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 11000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 67+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 72 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2015
Facts Updated: 11-26-18
Listed Date: Apr '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-28-18 (as of 11-26-18)
Details: 1 video & photo set update every 1-2 months.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-17-2018
76.5
Xander
09-08-2017
71.5
A.K.
07-28-2015
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Very First Time Review by A.K. My Very First Time

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 17, '18 , Written Nov 30, '18
Intro

While you won't be watching girls lose their virginity here, My Very First Time does present you with sexy chicks doing things on camera that they've never done before. This isn't my very first time reviewing this site, but it has been years since my last visit and I am very excited to see where the site is at these days.


The Pros

  Exclusive First-Time Action

The one first-time act you won't find here are girls losing their virginity. Besides that, you will see plenty of sexy coeds filming their first ever porn scene on camera like anal sex, fucking a black guy, doing another girl and getting gangbanged. The scenes start with an interview that allows you to get to know the girls, learn how they got into the business and see them being nervous and excited. Some of them have interviews after the scene to see how they feel about what they just did - one girl talked about how bad the anal sex felt (but she would try it again).

  HD to 4K Videos

All 67 videos offer a WMV HD file as well as a Full HD MP4 and, best of all, a 4K MP4 option.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is good and there are a number of user features including sorting, ratings, comments and a basic search. There is also a fun rating feature that uses 4-bit graphics penis images to select the level of "like" you have. If you select the best one it moves the scene into your "favorites" folder for you.
  • Save $8 with our nice TBP discount!
  • The site is mobile friendly.

The Cons

  Slow Updates

While you usually get a new scene every month, they do skip months at times, which means you're looking at generally 4-8 weeks between new additions. Though I do understand that finding actual "first-time" things to film probably isn't easy in the porn world these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is part of a great network of sites, but they aren't included with your membership. Network access will cost you a one-time $70 charge.
  • There is no advanced search and the scenes don't come with tags.

Bottom Line

A fun concept with girls performing their first sex acts on camera.

Sure, I wish there was more content and that they updated more often, but My Very First Time presents exclusive 4K scenes of girls doing things on cam they have never done before - and that's cool. And the interviews before and after help you get to know their personality more and their actual thoughts about the experience. The TBP discount is nice too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Girls do things on camera for the first time ever - in fact, many of the girls are in their very first porn scene.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(4.31GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~65MB
MP4 = ~1-7GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-11000
Dimensions: 1280x720-4096x2160
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
72 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates every 4-8 weeks)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 exotics4me (0) 3 08-08-20
70 dracken (0) 0 11-11-18
70 rearadmiral (0) 1 05-10-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"All I get is error page when joining"
02-14-16 (2 Replies)
"Shame it looks like they already stopped updating"
11-13-15 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
11-01-20 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
07-30-20 Porn Paysites .net 59 of 100
10-04-19 Adult Reviews 82 of 100
12-05-21 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
05-25-18 FreeOnes 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 73.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-17-18