Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My HD JAV 85.0
2. JAV Model 85.0
3. JAV HTML5 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

My HD JAV

Pay Site

Enjoy HD flicks on a DVD site that gives you multiple weekly updates of hot Japanese scenes. The babes are horny, the quality is superb and you'll have hours of enjoyment as you watch these chicks get boned.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: HD PornDVD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myhdjav.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $49.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 9,172+ DVDs (approx. 60-120 min. each)
Format #1: MKV (.mkv), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (200GB ).
Models: 1,047 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2016
Facts Updated: 06-30-20
Listed Date: Aug '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-30-20 (as of 06-30-20)
Details: multiple daily updates

Company Info

Forever Rich Ltd
4 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
07-11-2020
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My HD JAV Review by Satine My HD JAV

Review by Satine

Released Jul 11, '20 , Written Jul 2, '20
Intro

Do you get off on those cute Japanse chicks? Maybe you like them in uniforms or enjoy watching them masturbate their hairy pussies. Whatever love you have for the babes from the land of the rising sun, My HD JAV offers up a vast collection of hardcore Japanese movies that don't stop coming! Let's dive in and see what awaits you inside.


The Pros

  Japanese Porn Covering Many Niches

And all kinds of niches are represented, and you're bound to find something you like. I enjoyed watching a busty Asian girl give herself a fabulous orgasm while riding those flesh-colored dildos. I also watched a cutie in a uniform give a lucky dude a blowjob! Other sexy cats to look out for are lesbian sex, kink exploration and a few threesomes.

  Explore 1000s of DVDs

New stuff gets added multiple times daily, so there's always something new to look forward to! You've got 9,172 DVDs to check out, which comes down to over 15,000 scenes. Each can be streamed and downloaded with many of them in awesome 1080p. They come in MKV files, which means they will only play in VLC media player and not in others. If you want to learn how to convert these files into MP4s, there's some instructions on how to easily do this on Google. I had no trouble watching a movie on my laptop or on my phone, so I don't think you'll have that much trouble.

  Easy To Use Interface

The interface is mobile-friendly and you can easily make your way around. There's a basic search or you can browse by category or use the sorting options. You can isolate movies by studio, genre and popular series, but I preferred going straight to the tags and clicking on what I wanted to see. There's good usability in the model index too, you can sort the gals by A-Z

Other Good Stuff:

  • Explore the model index and discover a wealth of beautiful Japanese girls. These babes are stunning, I had a hard time choosing the one I liked best. I have to go with Julia, she has killer tits and seductive eyes. Each one has some stats, plus links to the content she appears in.

The Cons

  Sexual Acts Are Pixelated

This may not come as a big surprise, but expect to see lots of pixelated genitalia. This is to be expected with authentic Japanese porn though, and at least you know you're getting the real deal.

  HD Streaming Only On Chrome or Edge

If you want to stream in HD, it will only work on Chrome and Microsoft Edge. You also need a fast internet connection to view the movies, see the site for more details.

Minor Negatives:

  • There isn't the option to leave comments, ratings or save favorites.
  • There aren't any pictures.
  • You don't get any bonuses with your membership.
  • Watch out for the 200GB/day download limit.

Bottom Line

Treat yourself to premium Japanese hardcore movies.

I'll be honest, this was my first time visiting My HD JAV and I was really impressed with the smooth usability as well as the crisp quality of the 1080p movies. These Japanese girls are also very easy to fall in love with, so don't be surprised if you can't pull yourself away from your screen. I know the asking price is a little expensive, but considering you're getting access to a massive collection of authentic Japanse porn, you'll see it's worth the asking price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore Japanese porn DVDs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~5000MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Natural looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,000 models.
Ages 18-23.
Based in Japan.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Pixelated genitals.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.
Categories.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.
HD streaming only works on Chrome and Edge.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
21 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 WeedLordVegeta (0) 0 02-23-21
97 exotics4me (0) 1 04-29-20

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Big problems with this site."
07-30-21 (0 Replies)
"Great content but still not worth it"
04-28-19 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-12-20 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
12-10-20 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-17-17 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-11-20