Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Fucking Awesome 76.0
5. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
6. The GF Network 76.0
7. My POV GF 74.0
8. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
9. Squirting GFs 73.5
10. Chat Revenge 73.5
11. Me And My Asian 73.5
12. My GF Likes It ... 73.0
13. Nudster.dk 72.5
14. Sluts With Phon... 72.0
15. Me And My Latin... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.0
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1393 Sites
2. Young Adults - 826 Sites
3. Swingers - 84 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 80 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

My GF Likes It Big

Pay Site

These young amateur babes have an insatiable appetite for sex. But they won't be satisfied with just any old cock. They need to fucked by guys with big ones and you'll be able to watch them do just that.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Big CocksYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mygflikesitbig.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: No video downloads.

Verified 12-22-17
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 439+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1000k, 800x600 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 50+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2014
Facts Updated: 12-12-17
Listed Date: Jul '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-11-17 (as of 12-12-17)
Details: Inconsistent schedule. Sometimes daily, sometimes every 2 weeks.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-23-2017
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My GF Likes It Big Review by A.K. My GF Likes It Big

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 23, '17 , Written Dec 8, '17
Intro

The site bills itself as home to "user-submitted videos of amateur ex-GFs." My question is, if these girls like it big and the guys they're with are packing large members, then why are they "ex" girlfriends? That's obviously a deeper question I will never know the answer to. But as far as any questions you have about the site, those are answers I do have.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Amateur Scenes

There are over 400 scenes and they're definitely of the amateur variety. Lots of handheld stuff, the lighting isn't always great and you'll sometimes get a TV or the radio on in the background. Are these actual videos that guys have sent in with them and their exes? Who knows. But the amateur couple thing is - I think - more important and on that front it lives up to expectations.

  The Site is Growing at a Good Rate

I couldn't determine a set update schedule, but I did check the last 10 or more updates and saw that while they can go a week between new additions, they also often add new scenes daily.

  Lots of Bonus Sites

The site is part of The GF Network and you get full access to it, which consists of over 30 sites, including Step Bang, GF Sex, Watch My GF and My Alternative GF. The network sites are similar in that they're also amateur - the performers as well as the video quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features include sorting options, ratings, comments, favorites, tags and a basic search.

The Cons

  SD Videos

The videos can be streamed and downloaded, but they're all in SD files. There is no HD video quality on this site. However, if this is supposed to be a user-submitted site then having low-quality videos at times does make sense.

  Nonexclusive Content

Sure, the tour page touts them having the "Net's largest archive of exclusive teen videos," but I'm not buying it. Even if they were sent in by real guys, who's to say they haven't sent them in to other sites as well? It's more likely that they just aren't exclusive to begin with.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is outdated and there are a lot of distracting banners and ads.
  • The trial membership renews at $40/month.

Bottom Line

Lots of real amateur porn, but the video quality is low.

The video quality is hit or miss and the interface could be cleaned up, but there are hundreds of amateur scenes and thousands when you add in all of the bonus sites that make up this amateur GF network. If you're all about quantity over quality, then My GF Likes It Big is worth your while.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore amateur porn that's presented as user-submitted videos by real ex-girlfriends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(80MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: I don't think any of it is user-submitted or exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
DVD feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 950x700
Older = 650x480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
1 photo set.
(Sometimes they update daily and other times they go a week or more between updates.)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-02-15 The PaySites 87.4 of 100
03-27-15 Dino Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-23-17