Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Free Cams 88.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Rabbits Cams 88.5
2. My Free Cams 88.0
3. Live Jasmin 86.0
4. Chaturbate 86.0
5. XCams 84.5
6. Cams.com 83.5
7. X Love Cam 83.5
8. Sexier.com 82.5
9. I'm Live 81.5
10. Seventeen Live 80.0
11. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
12. Visit-X 79.0
13. My Dirty Hobby 78.5
14. Matures Cam 77.0
15. DX Live 72.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 977 Sites
2. Voyeur - 58 Sites
3. Communities - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

My Free Cams

Private Cams

This cam site features a bevy of lovely ladies who will chat with you and perform in seductive shows. There are hundreds of models for you to choose from, and you can connect with the babes through a group room or go private.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfreecams.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $19.99 (200 credits)
Credits: $49.99 (550 credits)
Credits: $74.99 (900 credits)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Group shows run 10 tokens/min. Fully private shows run 60-80 tokens/min.

Show Info

Model Info: 10,000+ Models (about 1,800+ models live at a time)

Notes: 07-19-16 2:00 PM EDT
Frame Rate: About 15 frames per second (max: 30 fps).

Notes: pretty smooth.
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 05-18-21
Listed Date: Aug '10

Company Info

ActiveSoft, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: MyFreeCams Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
05-30-2021
88.0
Xander
08-15-2020
88.0
A.K.
07-19-2016
87.5
Vanessa
05-04-2015
86.0
Spencer
11-02-2014
85.0
Maggie
10-20-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Free Cams Review by Christian My Free Cams

Review by Christian

Released May 30, '21 , Written May 18, '21
Intro

It's one thing for a site to promise "free" chat, but when it's right there in the name, they better deliver. My Free Cams has been around for two decades and they have been promising free cams ever since! It's one of the most popular live cam sites online, so let's see if it still stacks up today.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Cam Girls Available to Chat 24/7

Nothing is worse than getting on a cam site when you're in the mood to chat and then realizing that there are barely any performers to choose from. This often happens when sites have international cam performers, because of time differences depending where they're from, but MyFreeCams doesn't have that problem. No matter when you check, there will be hundreds of amateur performers online. On average, I'd say about 1,500-2,000 people.

  Free Nudity and Live Sex

When they say free, they mean free! As soon as you land on the site, you'll be able to see a ton of free nudity before you even create an account! There are topless girls and girls masturbating, plus you can see couples fucking live. And this is all in the free rooms! Some cam girls have interactive vibrators that you can control with your tips. They offer private shows, too, but you can have a great time without ever needing to go private. Load up on tokens to give them the tips they deserve instead!

  See High-Quality Webcams

These may be amateurs, but these days, anyone can be equipped with the proper streaming equipment. These girls are proof! The majority of these performers have high-quality webcams, so you can really enjoy the action. Most of them are in HD, but I also saw some that were streaming in Full HD and even 4K. You can choose the quality on the streaming player when you get into a girl's room.

  Plenty of Community Options

When you become a member, you're not just able to chat and buy tokens, but you can also become a part of the community. You can create your own profile, chat in public chat rooms with other members, send private messages and add other users as your friends.

  Explore Cam Girl Profiles

Some cam sites have a set model profile with some info about the performer, but not on MFC. The girls have full control over their profiles so they can be as customized as they want. Think of old forums or MySpace profiles. There are different colors and graphics and even animated text. It really helps you get to know the girls, their interests, what they offer in their chat room and more. They also tend to link their social media profiles and have some free and premium XXX content.

  Well-Equipped and Super Customizable Interface

While there may be some complaints about the interface (see the cons), you'll still appreciate how well equipped it is. There's a search and tags and tons of sorting options that let you find the perfect girl. You can also customize the hell out of everything in your settings. This includes the color and size of thumbnails, how models are displayed on your homepage and more. Add girls to your favorites, turn on notifications for when they go online and that's just the beginning. You'll have to do some exploring to see everything they offer.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Since many, if not most, people use their smartphones for cams these days, it's important to mention that the interface is fully optimized for mobile devices, too. You have access to all the same features and the experience will be just as smooth.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I'll point out the obvious: the interface on MyFreeCams does look a bit dated. So many cam sites have really upped their game, but this one still looks kind of old school. It's also a little busy, and with so many customizable features, it can be a bit overwhelming for new members.
  • Like many other sites that focus on free chat, the main purpose is to stay in the free room and, if anything, tip the performers. Due to this being their main goal, many girls have pretty expensive per-minute rates, some up to $10/minute. This is because they tend to make more money in their free shows.

Bottom Line

A truly free cam site with a huge selection of amateur girls and plenty of extras too!

It should be pretty clear to you by now how impressive MyFreeCams is. There's a reason why it's so popular, and that's because it's dependable and always serves up high-quality and free cam shows. You'll be able to find any girl you're interested in at any time of day and she'll most likely have an HD webcam too. Chat for free or fork out some tokens to go private. You get to choose how your cam experience plays out here!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A free live cam site with hundreds of amateur performers online from around the world.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
1000s of performers.
Ages 18-40+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Model profiles.
XXX photos and videos.

Other Details: 
Cam2cam capability.
Community features.
Tags.
Trending rooms.
Search bar.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Smooth playback.
Average to sharp quality.
180p to 1080p.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 9
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 Emmyoh (0) 1 04-18-20
75 Marcus (0) 3 11-17-18
50 perversecult (0) 7 03-23-18
85 NoHagsHere 5 07-11-14
83 nastytodd (0) 1 03-27-13
91 KET924aab (0) 1 12-30-12
90 Jay G 0 10-17-12
85 cadno5 (0) 0 09-16-12
95 sissycarrie2 (0) 0 06-29-12
79 adamSpec (0) 2 09-28-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (9)

Comment Title / Date
"Site in serious decline"
12-09-16 (6 Replies)
"Um....I'm not sure I get it....."
10-09-16 (3 Replies)
"Love/Hate"
02-26-14 (0 Replies)
"Help"
12-17-13 (0 Replies)
"Tokens Usage Logs"
08-10-12 (2 Replies)
"For those who love Eve Angel & other pornstars"
06-18-12 (8 Replies)
"PROBALLY THE BEST 20 US $ I HAVE EVER INVESTED IN PUSSY."
06-01-12 (0 Replies)
"Warning, this site is addictive!"
05-25-12 (4 Replies)
"Probably the best cam site - but VERY expensive."
08-05-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-03-21 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
03-25-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
11-16-20 x3guide 85 of 100
05-03-20 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 86.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-30-21