Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mr. Skin 93.0
2. Mr. Man 84.0
3. Vitaly Uncensor... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 93.0
2. Mr. Man 84.0
3. Celebrity F 75.0
4. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
5. Homemade Celebr... 69.0
6. Ebony Hollywood 68.0
7. Sexy Male Celeb... 65.0
8. Mega Celeb Pass 65.0
9. Cinema Cult N/A
10. Vivid Celeb N/A
11. Vivid Parodies N/A
12. Celeb Porn Arch... N/A
13. Famous Celeb Fe... N/A
14. Really Celebs N/A
15. Celeb Matrix N/A

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 454 Sites
2. General - 56 Sites
3. Magazines - 25 Sites

View All : Niches

Mr. Skin

Pay Site

Mr. Skin is brilliant. What he's done is compile every scene from every movie and TV show where a female actor has shown some skin. With thousands of celebs online, it's pretty much a sure thing that all your favorites are here. Why waste time waiting for the nude scene when they're all in one place?


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mrskin.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $20.00  Our Price $15.00 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $72.00 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 75,672+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2600k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is not exclusive (their compilations are exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 30,284 celebrities.
Other: Discounts, blog, compilation vids, live feeds, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 1999
Facts Updated: 12-16-19
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-16-19 (as of 12-16-19)
Details: Multiple clips added daily.

Company Info

SK Intertainment Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Mr Skin Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
07-30-2020
93.0
Christian
12-23-2019
92.5
A.K.
02-02-2018
92.0
Xander
04-14-2017
91.0
A.K.
03-05-2016
91.0
Maggie
06-18-2015
90.5
Vanessa
05-23-2014
90.0
Duke
05-05-2013
91.0
Maggie
08-02-2012
91.0
Spencer
04-20-2012
92.5
Vanessa
03-19-2011
92.0
Duke
06-18-2010
90.0
Maggie
10-07-2009
89.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mr. Skin Review by Satine Mr. Skin

Review by Satine

Released Jul 30, '20 , Written Jul 16, '20
Intro

The way I see it, there are two kinds of people in this world: those who worship porn stars and those who worship Hollywood celebrities. If you're like like creator behind the site, Jim McBride and you have a passion for celebrity nudes, you'll enjoy this collection of steamy sex scenes from popular TV shows and movies. Mr.Skin has made it easy for you to access the hottest celebrity sex clips under one roof, so let's dive in and explore what goodies await you inside.


The Pros

  A Massive Library of Hollywood Nudes

What surprised me the most when I checked out this huge collection, is that it's not limited to just Hollywood movies. There's a bunch of stuff from independent films and foreign movies that I've never heard of before. Pretty much if a celebrity has ever done a nude scene, even if it's just a flash of side-boob or a quick crotch-shot, chances are you'll see it on here.

You'll find over 70,000 individual clips featuring hotties like Rachel McAdams, Amy Shumer, Lisa Lucious and the late Kelly Preston and those are the ones that are currently trending. You can also find old clips of classic celebs like a full nude Kimberly Hyde from 1971's The Last Picture Show. You'll definitely appreciate this diverse collection.

  100s of Movies With Different Resolutions

The quality depends on how old a clip is, so something from the early 60s and 70s for example, wont be as sharp as a clip from 2015 and later where you'll get either HD or Full HD. There's no easy way to separate them, so I can't give an exact number, but, I can estimate that you can expect at least around 3,000 or so that give you 1080p resolutions, and, you can stream and download without restrictions. They post new stuff 35 times a week, so you'll never find yourself short on fresh naked celebs.

  Easy Navigation With Plenty Of Tools

You'd think with a collection this size you would have trouble finding stuff, but that's not the case here. The interface is easy to use and it's mobile-friendly. There's detailed sorting and filtering options, various tags and categories. Clicking the search bar will bring up a a box with tags and trending topics which is how I was able to locate all of Margot Robbie's content. You'll have easy access to your favorites in a single section and leave comments/ratings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • GIF fans will appreciate their collection of 388 GIFs where you can watch slow-motion takes of chicks masturbating, disrobing and other sexy stuff in a repeated motion and it's pretty hot!
  • The Blog is a cool place to keep up with site and celebrity news. I enjoyed the "On This Day In Movie History" , which on my day was 2005's Wedding Crashers, so that explains why Rachel McAdams was trending so much on my visit.

The Cons

  Easy to Get Your IP Blocked for Excessive Downloading

The site uses an algorithm to block users from downloading too much, too fast. It appears to be so sensitive that besides things like download managers, even browsing multiple tabs and downloading more than one video at a time can get you blocked. Customer service may or may not provide you with much explanation. The security algorithm may permanently revoke your downloading privileges. Your membership will remain active, but you may be stuck just streaming videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's not surprising that the content isn't exclusive because it's a site devoted to clips and scenes from mainstream entertainment. But, they do make their own exclusive compilation videos if you're interested.
  • You'll find over 20,000 pictures but these are mostly screencap galleries.
  • The pesky ads take away from you enjoying the steamy nudes.
  • You don't get any bonuses.

Bottom Line

Watch all your favorite celebs fuck in thousands of high-quality clips

Jim McBride made quite the name for himself and continues to reign as the top celebrity nude expert. For an affordable asking price, you'll be getting access to a treasure trove of nude celebrities from every movie or tv show under the sun. Updates are consistent, the quality is high and you can download everything without any restrictions. There's a reason why it holds the #1 spot for the best celebrity erotica. Check it out to see for yourself.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of sex scenes featuring female celebrities from popular movies and TV shows.

Download Managers: 
Download managers will get you blocked!

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(60MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = 50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1700k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
A variety of actresses.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
30,284 celebrities.
Ages 18-70+.
International based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Blog.
GIFs.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
If no other languages, click "Does Not Apply."

Pic Details: 
Only vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 720p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
40 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 16
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 LKLK (0) 0 02-25-20
75 mbaya 3 04-24-19
80 lk2fireone (0) 3 12-13-18
92 marcdc1 (0) 2 12-04-18
85 skippy (0) 2 01-17-18
88 LadyLover (0) 1 03-31-17
100 littlejoe (0) 3 05-12-13
75 graymane 9 07-12-10
87 jake07621 0 10-20-09
90 alexmedia (0) 0 09-05-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (16)

Comment Title / Date
"Mr Skin blocking access."
01-21-22 (6 Replies)
""Your Account Has Been Flagged For Abuse""
09-10-21 (0 Replies)
""You have been blocked""
07-30-21 (2 Replies)
"Misleading advertising from Mr. Skin."
08-03-19 (0 Replies)
"No more downloads?"
03-10-18 (5 Replies)
"Lifetime Membership Available again"
11-25-17 (2 Replies)
"can you download?"
01-19-13 (4 Replies)
"able to download?"
10-13-12 (1 Reply)
"What am I missing?"
07-31-12 (5 Replies)
"Photo / Video"
06-29-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (16)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-03-20 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
01-30-20 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
12-28-19 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
11-06-19 Mr. Porn 90.5 of 100
12-14-18 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
Average Score: 89.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-30-20