Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brown Bunnies 86.0
2. Bangbros Networ... 85.5
3. BangBus 85.5
4. Monsters of Coc... 85.0
5. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
6. Ass Parade 83.5
7. Big Daddy 83.5
8. Facial Fest 83.0
9. Big Mouthfuls 82.5
10. MILF Soup 82.5
11. Big Tit Cream P... 82.5
12. Tug Jobs 82.5
13. Magical Feet 80.5
14. Bangbros 18 80.0
15. Bait Bus 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Big Cocks Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
3. Teens Like It B... 86.5
4. MILFs Like It B... 86.0
5. Monsters of Coc... 85.0
6. Gloryhole.com 84.0
7. Tiny 4K 83.5
8. Teens Love Huge... 82.0
9. Pornstars Like ... 80.0
10. Blacks On Sluts 79.5
11. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
12. Shane Diesel's ... 78.0
13. Black Is Better 76.5
14. Her First Big C... 76.0
15. Tight Holes Big... 76.0

View All : Big Cocks Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2058 Sites
2. Interracial - 147 Sites
3. Bizarre - 96 Sites

View All : Niches

Monsters of Cock

Pay Site

Hardcore videos with girls who love the biggest cocks available! They get their wish granted with these monster black dicks that they attempt to deepthroat and fuck in sexy interracial scenes.


Primary Niche: Big Cocks
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about monstersofcock.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo

Videos

Quantity: 718+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 718+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,875 network models.
Other: Model index, screen caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2003
Facts Updated: 03-26-19
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-24-19 (as of 03-26-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Bonus Sites


Important
  • 4K downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-03-2019
85.0
Christian
10-13-2018
84.5
Maggie
04-18-2015
84.0
Vanessa
09-02-2013
84.0
Maggie
01-28-2012
83.5
Duke
08-30-2010
82.0
Spencer
10-25-2009
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Monsters of Cock Review by Xander Monsters of Cock

Review by Xander

Released Apr 3, '19 , Written Mar 27, '19
Intro

Monsters of Cock sounds like it could be the name of a Godzilla porn parody. I'm picturing two giant cock monsters fighting in the street of Japan. But I digress. This site is not about that at all, though the name is still very fitting because what we're getting is an interracial site, where pornstars are getting fucked by BBC. I mean, seriously, some of them could be considered weapons!


The Pros

  Pornstars in Sexy Interracial Scenes

Bridgette B, Katie Morgan, Lilly Ford and NatashaNice are just some of the pornstars who try to take on these black dudes with big cocks. I say "try" because of these guys truly have monster dicks. They're huge, thick and getting them to fit into their mouths and pussies is quite the task! Don't worry, they generally succeed. Perhaps for contrast purposes, most of the models are petite, but you'll see some busty, curvy hotties too.

  Hundreds of Videos, Many in Full HD

You're getting 718 exclusive scenes of huge cocks being swallowed by petite and curvy pornstars. The best part is that many of these videos are in Full HD, which really makes everything clear, even when they go for those extreme close-ups where a girl attempts to deepthroat one of those monsters.

  Unlock the Bangbros Network

The Bangbros Network is a name that's synonymous with porn. Chances are you've watched one of their scenes without even knowing it. When you join Monsters Of Cock, you get access to the network, which includes the sites Brown Bunnies, Ass Parade, MILF Soup, Big Tit Cream Pie and tons more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Though the update schedule has fluctuated in the past, they're currently adding a new scene every week.
  • There are tags, categories, a basic search engine and sorting options. You can also rate the videos, save your favorites and the site is mobile-friendly.
  • Each movie has a photo set and most of them are high-resolution. You can download them in Zips. There are also Zips for vid caps.

The Cons

  Older Scenes in SD and Not on Theme

The tour page promises interracial sex. Even their logo is a black penis. And these days, they stick to that theme 100%. However, the older stuff is clearly not interracial porn, with girls fucking guys who hardly qualify to be on a site called Monsters Of Cock. Also, these older scenes are in SD. They have 720p versions, but they don't look that great.

  4K Downloads Cost More

Don't get me wrong, the Full HD videos here look fantastic, but there's this disappointing feeling that comes from seeing that the latest videos are available in 4K, but you don't get access to them. That is unless you're willing to shell out an extra $5/month.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't post comments.

Bottom Line

High-quality interracial porn done right.

We could all probably unanimously agree that watching pornstars getting fucked by black guys with huge cocks is a guaranteed good time. Watching them take that entire thing in their pussy is super hot, and you get to watch most of these scenes in Full HD (4K if you're willing to pay for it). Updates are fairly regular and your membership includes access to one of the most well-known networks in porn, so what more could you ask for?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy pornstars in interracial scenes, getting fucked by black guys with huge cocks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15/sec.
(2.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB-1MB
ZIP = ~12MB-300MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1333
Older = 480x640
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 3, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-03-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 elonlybuster (39) 0 03-02-11
85 roseman 0 10-15-07
77 SnowDude (214) 0 06-28-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Some of the male talent on this site completely ruin the scenes."
11-01-13 (0 Replies)
"2008: Less Condoms?"
05-31-08 (0 Replies)
"Bang Brothers"
08-08-07 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-08-18 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
09-17-18 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
06-02-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
05-29-18 x3guide 89 of 100
02-03-17 Porn Paysites .net 84 of 100
06-14-18 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
Average Score: 86.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-03-19