Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Miss Hybrid 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. House Of Taboo 89.0
2. Kink.com 88.0
3. Whipped Ass 88.0
4. Wired Pussy 88.0
5. Forced Crossdre... 86.0
6. MistressT.net 86.0
7. Ella Kross 85.0
8. Cum Eating Cuck... 84.0
9. Submissed 83.5
10. Miss Hybrid 83.5
11. Divine Bitches 83.5
12. Pure CFNM 83.5
13. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
14. The English Man... 83.5
15. Femdom Empire 83.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1210 Sites
2. BDSM - 194 Sites
3. Spanking - 81 Sites

View All : Niches

Miss Hybrid

Pay Site

This is the online home of Miss Hybrid, English lady, country girl and well-rounded Domme. This beautiful lady is always in control and her site is where she enjoys showing you her favorite kinky pastimes.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about misshybrid.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 411+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 588+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, chat room, diary, forum, bonus sites, live chat
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 12-24-18
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-22-18 (as of 12-24-18)
Details: 1 vid or 1 photo set, or 1 vid and 1 photo set added per week

Company Info

Hybrid Media
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-24-2018
83.5
Satine
02-28-2017
80.0
Maggie
04-03-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Miss Hybrid Review by A.K. Miss Hybrid

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 24, '18 , Written Dec 7, '18
Intro

Miss Hybrid describes herself as a "spoiled English, Public School educated Lady. [Also] a dirty, kinky, slut who enjoys behaving badly." And you get to see her behaving badly in all the variety of ways that she does it - alone, with other women and with many of the men that work at the manor where she resides. There is a lot to get to so let's get started on the pros and cons.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Pics & Vids

I counted 411 videos and 588 photo sets. So, we know content amount shouldn't be an issue here. And neither is variety of content! I don't even know where to begin in describing all of the stuff you will see. Some scenes are simple solo presentations while others take on a bit of a storyline based on her life at the Manor and her daily routines of horseback riding and orgasms. She also plays with other guys (often they are the help that work at the mansion) and she is always in control of the situation.

Sometimes it's sex, other times it's a handjob, but she makes sure to always get her pleasure first before letting them get theirs. You will also find the scenes taking place all over the manor in different rooms and even outside on the property or maybe in the horse's stables. Nothing about her scenes feel stale or retired. She really puts effort into creating her character and the world she inhabits and based on all the comments I read - her fans really appreciate it.

  Good Design & Features

There is a lot going on on this site and yet the clean and complete design doesn't make it feel to busy or complicated. There is a nice menu below the site banner that has quick links to everything from the pics and vids to pics sent in by members and more. Miss Hybrid has a Bio that tells her whole story and there is also a very cool diary that has pencil drawings and writing and you can flip through digital pages. I also noticed a "chat" section where it looks like members can enter and live chat with each other. And there is a Forum. Other user features include tags with each scene, the ability to rate the scenes and leave comments and add to favorites. And there is an advanced search.

  Full HD to 4K Videos

She has gone back and re-encoded all of her older scenes to Full HD (they also offer 720p and SD options) and with her newer scenes she is now presenting them with a 4K option as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a notice at the top of her site indicating when the next live chat session will be. Although, I'm not sure how often she does them, it is very cool that she does. Just another example of her appreciation for her members.
  • She even has an Android app and you can download the .APK file right from her tour page.
  • The site is mobile-responsive.
  • Her content isn't dated, but on the home page there is a "My News" section which presents a little sentence or two - with dates - regarding the few most recent site additions. Based on what I see there she looks to be adding a video or a photo set - or a video and photo set every week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • She has lots of video and photo sets but unfortunately the navigation for those sections only lets you go back and forth one page at a time. This isn't the best navigation, but remember that there are the various tools (advanced search, favorites) that can help to alleviate the frustrations with said navigational set up.

Bottom Line

Explore all the trouble this naughty English lady gets into.

Hundreds of exclusive scenes with all of the videos Full HD to 4K quality already should have you intrigued. But Miss Hybrid goes beyond just that. She has created a real world on the manor and her site, her scenes and all of the little details (the diary, the bio) fulfill that world and keep her fans coming back for more (and keep her making new fans all the time). Check it out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Naughty English Lady Miss Hybrid in all her solo and hardcore adventures.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k-15400k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
She does live chats. Not sure how often.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Miss Hybrid is a busty, dark haired British MILF.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Guys/other girls involved.
Based in UK.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Blog.
Bio.
Diary.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2600x1733
Older = 1200x800

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(a vid or a pic set - or both - are added weekly)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 24, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-24-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 yadayada321 (8) 6 04-17-10
90 350Z 6 04-09-10
95 larss 1 03-20-10
99 1BestBoy 5 03-19-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"site look promising."
04-19-10 (3 Replies)
"Self promotion? Maybe not :)"
03-21-10 (3 Replies)
"question"
01-12-10 (30 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-02-19 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
Average Score: 87.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-24-18