Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
2. Trike Patrol 80.0
3. Tuk Tuk Patrol 79.0
4. MILF Trip 73.0
5. Toticos 71.0
6. Hello Ladyboy 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Sexy Hub 90.5
4. Scoreland 90.0
5. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
6. VNA Girls 89.0
7. Taboo Heat 88.5
8. Karup's Hometow... 87.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Porn Megaload 87.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 86.5
12. Wifey's World 86.0
13. Kelly Madison 86.0
14. Aunt Judy's 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 787 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Pregnant - 19 Sites

View All : Niches

MILF Trip

Pay Site

MILFs want to have fun too! Watch as desperate housewives and horny moms get seduced and fucked by young studs. Sometimes they get an offer they can't refuse and decide to give it all up on camera, even if they have a husband at home.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milftrip.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $35.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.70 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Direct Debit, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 24+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 23 models.
Other: Model index, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2018
Facts Updated: 04-16-19
Listed Date: Oct '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-16-19)

Company Info

Vegas Dreamworks LLC
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Monger Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-26-2019
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Trip Review by Xander MILF Trip

Review by Xander

Released Apr 26, '19 , Written Apr 16, '19
Intro

This might sound a little contradictory, but is there anything more satisfying than an unsatisfied MILF? If they're not getting it from their husband, they need to get it from someone else. That's partially the fantasy playing out on MILF Trip, with horny moms in hardcore POV porn letting go of all their inhibitions and letting someone else into their pants.


The Pros

  Hardcore POV Porn

While the scenarios are always a little different, the recurring theme is a MILF who doesn't get enough sexual satisfaction from her husband. Or perhaps she's just recently divorced. Either way, when they meet the "cameraman," there's always a little bit of playful flirting that eventually leads to sex. Since it's all POV, you can expect some incredible close-up BJs and looking up at a model as she rides and bounces on a hard cock.

  The Hottest MILF Pornstars

MILFTrip might be relatively new, but they're already securing the best talent in the biz. Lauren Phillips, AaliyahLove, Silvia Saige and Kenzie Taylor are just some of the babes starring in these scenes.

  Full HD Videos

Even though the collection is a bit small (see cons), you'll love that all the movies are available to stream and download in 1080p. The clarity really helps capture that point-of-view element that makes you feel like you're part of the action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You're able to save your favorites, find content with the tags, categories and a basic search engine, and leave ratings and comments. MILF Trip is also mobile-friendly.
  • A membership is affordable at only $15/month!
  • The videos include a high-resolution photo set that you can download in a Zip file.

The Cons

  Small, Undated Collection

Twenty-four scenes is not a terrible number, but it's not the greatest either. But you'll plow through these videos quickly and then have to wait for new porn to arrive. And I don't know how often they add new content because none of it is dated.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any sorting options.
  • A bonus site or two, or even just some extras, would've been nice to include.
  • There's a model index, but none of the girls have bios. When you click on one, it just brings you to their most recent scene.

Bottom Line

A high-quality POV MILF porn site that's small, but fantastic.

MILF Trip is a little small, but you can take comfort in knowing these scenes star gorgeous MILFs in Full HD POV porn. I hope they update often, but we'll never know for sure until they start adding dates to their content. Since a membership is affordable, there's still value in getting one, especially if you're a fan of the niche.

Site Details

About the Content: 
MILF pornstars in hardcore POV porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~20MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB-1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~250MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
23 models.
Ages 30+
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1800x1200
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-31-22 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
04-22-19 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
04-30-21 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-26-19