Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jeny Smith.net 78.5
2. Aussie XXX Hook... 78.0
3. Milena Angel 77.0
4. Tanya Tate 76.5
5. Nikko Jordan 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. Vixen.com 92.5
3. Sex Art 92.0
4. X-Art 92.0
5. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
6. Nubile Films 91.0
7. Hegre 91.0
8. Joy Mii 90.5
9. Watch 4 Beauty 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Social Glamour 90.0
12. Art-Lingerie 89.0
13. Amelie Lou 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 977 Sites
2. Softcore - 263 Sites
3. Photography - 106 Sites

View All : Niches

Milena Angel

Pay Site

The videos here range from softcore solo to steamy girl-on-girl action presented in an erotic and artistic way. Members can also request custom videos from Milena, creating their own unique fantasy with this stunner.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milenaangel.club.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.00 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CentroBill

Videos

Quantity: 82+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 4096x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 175+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 22 models.
Other: Blog, custom videos, store, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 09-28-18
Listed Date: Sep '18

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-28-18 (as of 09-28-18)
Details: 3-4 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Centro Publisher, Ltd.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: McProfits

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-05-2018
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Milena Angel Review by Xander Milena Angel

Review by Xander

Released Oct 5, '18 , Written Oct 1, '18
Intro

When Milena was just 18 years old, she had an epiphany. She loved erotic and nude art and wanted to be a part of it somehow. She started modeling for various websites and quickly gained a following. In 2016 she created the Milena Angel Club. This was her chance to truly showcase her talents and wait until you see what this sexy European babe can do.


The Pros

  Seductive Scenes WIth Sexy Milena

Milena Angel is going to titillate and arouse you within seconds of entering her site. She's a gorgeous, slim blonde (sometimes a brunette), who loves wearing sexy outfits, getting naked and playfully rubbing herself. Her scenes are often solo, but she also lets her friends join in for some lesbian action. Other times, Milena allows these girls to perform on their own while she stays behind the camera. But what truly makes these scenes stand out are the stunning locations. Milena shoots on beautiful mountainsides, big open caves, lush forests, nicely decorated bedrooms and more.

  Watch 4K and VR Scenes

All 82 videos across the board look incredible. You're going to find many in Full HD and now they've even begun adding 4K ones that look as sharp as you'd expect them to. There are also 12 VR scenes, all of which are 360-degree 3D videos with binaural audio. They should work on all major headsets.

  Stunning Photography

I was truly blown away by the photography on MilenaAngel. We're talking about 175 high-resolution galleries. Every image is crisp, clear and looks amazing. Plus, you'll be able to download them in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Take advantage of the tags, categories and filters. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.
  • Be sure to check out the fun blog posts and the shop if you want to buy some of Milena's worn outfits or even request a personalized video or photo shoot.
  • Updates appear to be frequent, with an average of two videos and three photo sets weekly.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no sorting options and no search engine.
  • There are no bonus sites.

Bottom Line

Milena's site is unique and full of high-quality content.

I guess Milena's name is about as appropriate as it gets because she really is an angel. The way she titillates and teases us with her sexy outfits and fantastic body will blow your mind. But these go way beyond your average solo scenes. They're treated like mini art films. All of the content is high-quality and updates are frequent. Anyone who joins will get their money's worth.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A softcore collection of Milena Angel as she poses in solo scenes and occasionally with her friends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-15MB/sec.
(950MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~450MB
MP4 = ~75MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-4096x2160
Quality: They look incredible!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Young, slim blonde.
Wears exotic outfits.
Small, perky tits.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Other girls sometimes involved, or in solo scenes.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some minor airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3648x5472
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 jjrabbit (0) 2 02-17-20
75 MrBison (0) 3 06-17-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-02-18 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-05-18