Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Babes Network.c... 89.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Teens Like It B... 86.5
7. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
8. Sean Cody 86.5
9. GF Leaks 86.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 86.0
11. MILF Hunter 86.0
12. Big Naturals 86.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
14. Twistys Network 85.5
15. Mofos Network 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Nubiles Porn 91.5
4. Teen Mega World 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Fantasy Massage 88.5
7. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
8. Czech AV 87.0
9. Fake Hub 87.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
11. 1 Pass For All ... 86.5
12. My First Sex Te... 86.0
13. All Girl Massag... 86.0
14. MILFs Like It B... 86.0
15. Czech Casting 86.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2181 Sites
2. Videos - 725 Sites
3. General - 97 Sites
4. Parties - 47 Sites

View All : Niches

Mike in Brazil

Pay Site

Mike from Mike's Apartment is back and this time he's on a Brazilian vacation. Check out the videos he's been making of these sexy South American babes with big bouncing asses who suck and fuck like the horny Latinas they are.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Latina SexButts

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mikeinbrazil.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurs at $29.99/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 558+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 558+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: Not applicable.
Models: 8,254 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2004
Facts Updated: 04-02-19
Listed Date: May '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-17 (as of 04-02-19)
Details: Last update April 2017.

Company Info

MindGeek
105 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-12-2019
83.5
A.K.
11-28-2015
83.5
Duke
05-06-2014
83.5
Spencer
06-25-2012
83.5
Vanessa
10-23-2011
83.5
Maggie
12-26-2010
83.0
Duke
05-15-2010
81.0
Spencer
09-26-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mike in Brazil Review by Xander Mike in Brazil

Review by Xander

Released Apr 12, '19 , Written Apr 2, '19
Intro

I've never been to Brazil, but if I ever go, I hope to have the same experience as Mike in Brazil. This guy (and other men) are meeting and hooking up with some of the most smoking-hot Brazilian babes on the planet in a collection of fantastic high-quality hardcore porn.


The Pros

  Exclusive Brazilian Porn

When the site launched in early 2000, the premise was very much reality-based. Mike would prowl the streets of Brazil, pick up amateur girls and take them back to his hotel for sex. At some point, things shifted to scripted scenarios with semi-pro babes and pornstars. But the one constant is that every scene focuses on a sexy Brazilian babe giving a blowjob and getting fucked in different positions, locations, etc. Their dark skin, round asses and big tits are sure to get your blood pumping.

  A Large Collection of Mostly Full HD Videos

Mike and those other guys sure had a lot of fun in Brazil. They shot 558 videos of themselves fucking the sexiest Brazillian ladies, with a good portion of the videos looking amazing in Full HD streams.

  Good Browsing Tools

MikeInBrazil is a good-looking site and the colorful preview thumbnails are nice. The tags and basic search engine are useful, along with the sorting options and filters. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. The "jump to action" buttons let you instantly skip to any part of a scene, like the blowjob, anal play or cumshot.

  Access to Over 25 Bonus Sites

How does having access to over 25 bonus sites sound to you? I'll assume you're responding to that question with something along the lines of "Yay!" When you join Mike in Brazil, you'll be able to access Monster Curves, Crazy Asian GFs, 8th Street Latinas, Teens Love Huge Cocks and way more!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The first month is available at a sweet TBP discount price of only $10!
  • Every scene has a high-resolution photo set and a trailer.

The Cons

  Mike is No Longer Visiting Brazil

So, Mike and his buddies might not have literally stopped visiting Brazil (I don't know what they do in their personal lives), but they certainly have stopped visiting for the purposes of this site. There hasn't been an update since April 2017, which is almost two years ago.

  Downloads Cost Mucho Dinero

If you're the type of person who prefers to download instead of stream, you'll be disappointed to learn that downloading the videos, or even the Zip files for the photo sets, costs an additional $15/month.

Minor Negatives:

  • Given the amount of content, an advanced search engine would be nice to have.
  • The oldest videos practically date back to the 20th century! So, yes, they're low-quality SD videos that look a little blurry.

Bottom Line

This hardcore Brazilian porn site is worth joining, despite no longer updating.

Even though Mike in Brazil's latest content deviates from the original theme, it's still undeniably hot, which is why it's such a disappointment that updates have stopped. Still, you're getting a TBP discount on a site with over 500 scenes that also includes over 25 bonus sites, so there's still value in getting yourself a membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Brazilian amateurs and pornstars in hardcore reality porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Downloads cost an extra $15/month.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Brazilian models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Brazil based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads cost extra.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update April 2017.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 12, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-12-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 jook (58) 1 12-26-13
90 juanchopancho (12) 0 04-07-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Affiliate sites with subscription?"
08-30-08 (3 Replies)
"Yes they do have full scene downloads"
08-20-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-19-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
01-17-18 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
05-01-16 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
04-07-16 x3guide 82 of 100
09-20-17 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
Average Score: 82.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-12-19