Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
2. POVD 87.5
3. Tiny 4K 87.0
4. Passion HD 87.0
5. Gay Room 87.0
6. BBC Pie 85.0
7. Exotic 4K 84.5
8. Casting Couch X 84.5
9. Anal 4K 83.0
10. Man Royale 83.0
11. Pure Mature 82.0
12. Holed 82.0
13. Fantasy HD 81.5
14. Gay Castings 81.0
15. Cum 4K 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Say Uncle 90.5
2. William Higgins 89.5
3. Pride Studios 89.0
4. Next Door Studi... 89.0
5. Blake Mason 89.0
6. Brother Crush 88.5
7. Men At Play 88.0
8. Staxus 87.5
9. Active Duty 87.5
10. Man Up Films 87.0
11. Sean Cody 87.0
12. Gay Room 87.0
13. English Lads 87.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. Str8 Hell 86.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1405 Sites
2. Anal - 133 Sites
3. Fisting - 15 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Men POV

Pay Site

This site features point-of-view action with sexy gay men, all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about menpov.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-01-22
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.94 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.

Videos

Quantity: 47+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have .mpg, smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 47+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 321 Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 06-16-15
Listed Date: Apr '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-12-15 (as of 06-16-15)
Details: About 1-2 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Boy Profits

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Gay Room (87.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-29-2015
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Men POV Review by Vanessa Men POV

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 29, '15 , Written Jun 18, '15
Intro

We see tons of straight sex POV sites but it's not very often we see one from the gay realm. Men POV promises HD gay POV porn, "shooting the hottest guys with the best cameras". A TBP specially reduced price tag of less than $18 bucks per month gives access to not only the current 50 scenes being offered here, but to the rest of the Gay Room Network sites as well.


The Pros

  Hardcore Gay POV Scenes.

This is a unique site offering gay POV sex. I don't know why we don't see more sites like this but Men POV certainly delivers on its entertaining hardcore promise. These are some sexy men with multiple camera angles going to catch all of the great hardcore action, including threesomes.

  Great Looking HD These Days.

All videos here and the new ones being added these days scenes offer HD specs with bitrate speeds up to 8000k (1920x1080). They look awesome!

Downloads are also offered in WMV or MPG, MP4 format, the WMV/MP4 option is for HD quality. Mobile downloads are an option as well.

  Main Network Page With Access To All Sites.

By having all sites integrated into one main Network hub, users are able to browse by site, niche, update & model index. There is a site breakdown that allows users to browse each individual collection, but you can also browse by keyword or model.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for users of The Best Porn. A membership to this site, and the complete the Gay Room Network will only set you back $17.95 per month as opposed to $24.95, which is the normal recurring price.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Somewhat of a Small Site.

This is still somewhat of a small site with just under 50 scenes to check out currently. Sure, the two updates per week schedule is likely to get them growing relatively quickly, but it should be mentioned that there's not a whole lot here just yet.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model index for the individual sites. To browse by model you are given results for the complete Network of models. The good news is, if you find a guy you like on this site, you can also check out the rest of her content that may be found on one of the other Network sites.
  • The banner ads and cross links make the member's area pages look cluttered at times. Ads are for other recommended sites.
  • No model or scene info is offered. Scenes aren't tagged.

Bottom Line

Hot gay POV sex action but the site could use some growth.

If you love your gay porno and get off on POV sex then Men POV is a small, but quality offering of just that. I wish they'd beef up the browse options by adding cross-linked scene tags, but overall its the quality and bonus site access that will keep you coming back for more. The reduced TBP pricing just helps to sweeten the deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring hardcore POV gay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1.6GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~65MB
MPG = ~400MB
WMV = ~950MB
MP4 = ~1.3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2600k - 8000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720/1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable for older videos - super nice HD quality.

Logging In: 
User/pw & text required required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some ethnic.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
~96 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Banner ads in member's area.
0-10 star rating system.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 1500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.
Scenes are also offered in smaller size formats.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new scenes with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-12-21 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-03-16 Gay Demon 66 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-29-15