Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Fisting - 15 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Men.com

Network

This appropriately named network is going to be the only one you need if you're looking for the sexiest men in gay porn. Featuring guys with big muscles, furry bears, twinks and so much more, get ready for all the man-on-man action you can handle!


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about men.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Trial: $7.00 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $17.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,019+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,019+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 954 network models.
Other: Model index, live feeds, store, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 09-30-19
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-29-19 (as of 09-29-19)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Men

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 8 sites.


Important
  • Downloads cost $14.99 a month extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
10-08-2019
86.0
Christian
02-08-2019
87.0
Xander
04-29-2018
87.5
Will
10-25-2017
87.0
Lola
10-14-2015
86.0
Vanessa
02-22-2015
86.0
Maggie
12-17-2013
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Men.com Review by Will Men.com

Review by Will

Released Oct 8, '19 , Written Sep 30, '19
Intro

Men.com is a network of eight great sites packed with twinks, jocks and daddies having gay sex, mostly with condoms but sometimes bareback. There's reality porn with taboo themes and many fantasies where straight men go gay for their buddies. Updates are daily and the content is high in quality.


The Pros

  Eight Outstanding Gay Sites

Men.com is one of those networks that catches my eye even before I review it. It has incredibly sexy studs who exude raw masculinity and there's a satisfying mix of twinks, jocks and daddies. They've also transitioned from condoms-only productions to including some bareback sex. You'll also like the various themes each site explores - examples include Big Dicks At School, The Gay Office, Str8 To Gay and Men Of UK.

  Every Scene is High in Quality

You can stream the 3,019 videos in Full HD and that number grows daily with each update. You also have other resolutions, which might come in handy if you decide to browse this mobile-responsive site somewhere with a slower connection. Each video includes large high-res photos to download in Zip files. It's also worth pointing out that it's not just the content that's high in quality, but also the productions are sleek with professional camerawork and editing.

  Navigation is Easy & Fluid

With any mega-site, I'm always thrilled if, like on Men.com, you can browse all the content from all sites or just isolate the scenes from one site. Whichever you choose, there are sorting and filtering options, tags and a basic search. You can give scenes a thumbs up or down and add it to your favorites. The videos can be added to your "watch later" playlist and you can cast them to other devices.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a model index plus an exclusive models section - both have sorting and filtering options. Each stud's profile has some stats along with some personal info. You can like/dislike and favorite the men too.
  • Join through our TBP link and you'll pay only $17.99 each month to stream these hot scenes!

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

Members can only stream the videos and you'll need to pay $14.99 a month extra to activate access to download files. At least our TBP special reduces the price of a standard membership by $12, so it almost offsets the cost of the add-on.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't comment on anything or anybody, and there isn't an advanced search.

Bottom Line

The men are incredibly hot and so is the gay sex, so you may be able to overlook the extra charge for downloads.

They've always lived up to the Men.com name by bringing fans lots of manly and handsome studs. There's a terrific mix of twinks, jocks and daddies plus they now have many of the guys fucking bareback despite being a condoms-only network in the past. You can stream all the videos in Full HD, so the only negative is that you need to pay extra for downloads. But at least you'll only pay $17.99 a month to stream when you join through TBP!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of gay sites covering all kinds of categories, including taboo porn, straights turning gay, bareback, office sex and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 32MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: "Best web original series."
My Opinion: It's exclusive and some of the performers sign exclusive contracts with them, too.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~14MB
ZIP = ~24MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types: Twinks, jocks and daddies.

Model Info: 
954 models.
Ages 18-35+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some bareback, mostly condom sex.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5360x3573
Older = 1660x2500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 BradR (0) 0 05-23-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-24-20 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
12-06-20 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
12-15-18 Gay Demon 90 of 100
Average Score: 92.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-08-19