Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fucked Feet 90.0
2. VNA Girls 89.0
3. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
4. Jelena Jensen 83.5
5. Kendra James 82.0
6. Penny Pax Live 82.0
7. Sara Jay 82.0
8. Julia Ann Live 81.5
9. Rachel Storms X... 81.0
10. Vicky At Home 81.0
11. All Anal All Th... 81.0
12. Sophie Dee Live 81.0
13. Charlee Chase L... 80.5
14. Angelina Castro... 80.0
15. Shanda Fay 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Creampie Thais 84.0
13. Legs Japan 84.0
14. Sperm Mania 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Maxine X

Pay Site

Marine is a mature Asian woman who knows exactly how to keep you entertained. She loves men, women and toys - all that matters really is that she has an orgasm. Take a look at all of the hardcore and fetish porn on her official site.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about maxinex.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (5 mo. recurring)
1 Year: $199.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 212+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 190+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Some sets are vid caps.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Other: Cam archives, forum, live shows.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 01-07-20
Listed Date: Feb '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-06-20 (as of 01-07-20)
Details: Approx. 1 new scene per week. Photo set updates are sporadic.

Company Info

FM Financial Inc.
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Sticky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 34 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VNA Girls (89.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
01-16-2020
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Maxine X Review by Xander Maxine X

Review by Xander

Released Jan 16, '20 , Written Jan 8, '20
Intro

You might not think of Canada as a home for hot pornstars, but I'd like to introduce you to Maxine X. This Canadian Asian MILF is about as wild as they come! With big tits and a curvy figure, you're going to see this hottie fuck men and women in hardcore, lesbian, threesome, orgy and gangbang scenes.


The Pros

  Spend Time With a Sexy Asian MILF

Maxine is one hell of a wild chick! Starting her career as a stripper at 21, she quickly realized she wanted to do so much more and eventually made her way into porn. Now, on her official website Maxine X, we get to see this sexy Asian MILF pleasure herself, squirt, fuck men and women, get gangbanged, have orgies and exploring a variety of fetishes like cuckolding, feet, bondage, fisting, SPH, Femdom and more!

  Mostly Full HD Videos

With a solid collection of 212 scenes, you'll have a lot of content to peruse. And whether you download or stream the movies, most of them are in Full HD with bitrates of around 8000k, so everything looks super crisp and clear.

  Access to the VNA Network

MaxineX is a VNA girl, AKA the Vette Nation Army founded by pornstar Vicky Vette. This means you get access to 40 bonus sites starring other popular babes, including Jelena Jensen, Maggie Green Live, Penny Pax Live and Vicky At Home. They don't always focus on individual models. There's also Fucked Feet and All Anal All The Time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can expect one new scene per week.
  • Members get to check out live shows every day that feature various VNA models. And they're free! No tokens/credits required.
  • Head to the forum to chat with other members, give feedback, check the live cam schedule and more. There's also an archive of hundreds of live shows.
  • There are about 190 photosets. Most of them are high-resolution images, but there are also some screencaps thrown in too. Either way, they're all available to download in Zips.
  • The interface is clean and mobile-friendly. You can rate the scenes, leave comments, save your favorites and take advantage of sorting options and a basic search.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Photo sets don't follow a specific update schedule and are added randomly.
  • Although most videos are Full HD, I spotted some in SD. Unfortunately, there's no way to tell until you start playing the video, as none have their quality clearly indicated.
  • If you try accessing any of the bonus sites, it might ask you to re-enter your login. It seemed to happen randomly.
  • There's a 20GB daily download limit, but as long as you don't go overboard, you should be able to avoid hitting it.

Bottom Line

Let Maxine fulfill all your desires in a steamy collection of high-quality porn.

What else can I say about Maxine!? She's a horny, wild and curvy Asian MILF who gets into all sorts of naughty fun on her official website. With a mostly Full HD collection and consistent update schedule, you'll truly enjoy going through all her scenes, whether it's one of her getting fucked by six guys or one where she's tied up her sexy friend and whips and spanks her. And don't forget about all those fantastic sites courtesy of the VNA Girls network!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Curvy Asian MILF Maxine in a collection of solo, hardcore, lesbian and fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~20MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
Daily live shows starring VNA girls.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Canadian Asian MILF.
DDD breasts.
Curvy figure.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Guys/other girls involved.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Active forum.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-22-20 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
01-13-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-12-20 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-16-20