Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brown Bunnies 86.0
2. Bangbros Networ... 85.5
3. BangBus 85.5
4. Monsters of Coc... 84.5
5. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
6. Ass Parade 83.5
7. Big Daddy 83.5
8. Facial Fest 83.0
9. Big Mouthfuls 82.5
10. MILF Soup 82.5
11. Big Tit Cream P... 82.5
12. Tug Jobs 82.5
13. Magical Feet 80.5
14. Bangbros 18 80.0
15. Bait Bus 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Fucked Feet 90.0
4. California Beac... 86.0
5. 21 Naturals 85.5
6. Leg Sex 85.0
7. Kelsey Obsessio... 85.0
8. Foot Fetish Dai... 85.0
9. Fetish Network 84.0
10. Footsie Babes 84.0
11. NHLP Central 83.5
12. Czech Feet 83.0
13. UK Tickling 83.0
14. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
15. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 207 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 32 Sites
3. Shoes - 10 Sites
4. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Magical Feet

Pay Site

This site features hot babes, beautiful feet and some hardcore content for any foot fetish lover to sweat over. These girls have feet made for more than just walking and they put them to good use, jerking guys off and making them cum.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesFoot Jobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about magicalfeet.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members cannot download full length or "Big Clips."

Verified 08-13-17
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 183+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 183+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVDs, Bangbros pic/video archives, vid cap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 07-14-12
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-22-12 (as of 07-14-12)
Details: Last update Feb. 2012.

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Bonus Sites


Important
  • 4K downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-17-2012
80.5
Duke
11-23-2011
83.0
Maggie
04-07-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Magical Feet Review by Spencer Magical Feet

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 17, '12 , Written Mar 13, '12
Intro

Magical Feet is up for review today, and this site comes to us from the guys over at the Bangbros Network. This is their footjob site with girls going all in with their feet all over the guy's wieners to full completion. I don't know if I could cum from a footjob, but I've never had one like these before, either. You obviously get full network access, and our users can get in for just $18 a month which is a pretty good price for all you get.


The Pros

  Pretty unique footjob action.

The niche footjob content is what's going to sell this site most in my opinion. The girls and guys all seem to get pretty into it, and they go full force with the feet doing all the action, and the cumshots usually coming straight from the feet as well.

  Quality is good these days.

Photos have always looked good, and they finally got to a decent size these days at 2000x1333. Videos come in high definition lately, as well, and look pretty nice overall, too. I'm glad reality sites like this finally got on the quality bandwagon.

  Good-sized site.

There are over 180 scenes up right now, which makes for a decent-sized member's area. It's not the largest site in the world, but I think there's enough to actually keep you busy here for your month's membership, which is more than I can say for a lot of sites.

  Network access included.

Of course, when joining a site in the Bangbros Network, you get access to a ton of bonus sites. Our count has over 20 extra sites included. Most of the action is more generic hardcore, in other niches, but it's always nice to have other content to fall back on.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The discounted $18 price tag is nice to see here to help you get in at a lower price than usual

The Cons

  Updates are slowing/stopping.

Updates were coming in weekly for the longest time, but that's starting to change for some reason. At the beginning of this year, they started putting up a new scene every two weeks. And now, at this point, nothing has been posted in almost three weeks. I'm not sure what's going on, but I hope it's fixed ASAP.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the newer material, you get to the quality that reality sites were putting out a couple years ago. The bad news is that it's really not that good, even by those standards. At least the newer stuff looks a lot better now.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is pretty weak here and doesn't add any personality to the site at all. It's just their corporate design used on the network as a whole.

Bottom Line

A nice collection of footjob action, though the slowing updates are a bit worrisome.

Magical Feet has some pretty good scenes if you ask me. They're unique, they look good these days, they're exclusive, and they're interesting. Everything is setup pretty standard as the rest of their sites are, so there isn't a ton to talk about in terms of any new features or anything. The one problem I have right now is that the updates seem to be slowing, or stopping - I have no idea. There's a decent amount to see, though, already, so I think it's worth a look if you like the niche, or if you're already a member of the network anyway.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls giving guys footjobs in fun fetish action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(287MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~250MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000kbps
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Three quality options (one is in HD).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in the last seven days. Recently slowed to updating every other week, but there hasn't been anything new in about three weeks at this point.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-21-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
02-08-15 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
12-31-14 Adult Reviews 75 of 10
01-25-18 Mr. Porn 79.5 of 100
Average Score: 246.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-14-12