Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ersties 92.0
2. Lustery 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
4. Ersties 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 779 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Lustery

Pay Site

Behind closed doors, these real-life couples can't keep their hands off each other and love having sex as much as possible. Luckily for us, they've filmed themselves and we get to watch!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: For WomenReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lustery.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $25.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $45.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $96.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Direct Debit, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 266+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files:

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Models: 144 couples.
Other: Blog, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 05-01-20
Listed Date: Aug '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-29-20 (as of 05-01-20)
Details: 1 video update every 7-10 days.

Company Info

Ersties Film Corsi
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Ersties Partners

Important
  • No downloads available.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-08-2020
80.0
Christian
02-14-2019
79.0
A.K.
10-06-2017
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lustery Review by Xander Lustery

Review by Xander

Released May 8, '20 , Written May 1, '20
Intro

Have you ever watched a porn scene and noticed the couple on-screen lacked intimacy? Unfortunately, not all pornstars feel a real connection to the partner they're fucking on screen, and it's noticeable. But what if you got a site that showcased real-life couples who love each other, having passionate sex? Well, welcome to Lustery. The intimacy you're about to witness is incredibly palpable.


The Pros

  Watch Real Couples Make Love

Lustery has real-life couples - some of them are committed to each other and others are in open-relationships, but one thing is abundantly clear - these couples cannot take their hands off each other. Each scene begins with a little introduction, where they talk about how they met, the type of sex they like to have and all sorts of random topics. Then they get to the love-making. It's incredible to see how all these couples have different styles. Some prefer to keep things very intimate, with a lot of gentle touching and kissing, while others love rough sex with choking and spanking.

  Beautifully Filmed Full HD Videos

If you think amateur porn means you're going to get amateur quality videos, you'd be wrong. These couples are surprisingly good at filming themselves and always ensure they're rooms are nicely lit, so you can see them clearly. Some of them even get "Artsy" and put some soft filters on, or should themselves just as the sun is setting to give it that nice sunset tone. And when it comes to the actual quality, every video is available to stream in Full HD.

  Unique Interface

I'd say that Lustery's interface matches the aesthetic of the couples - quirky and fun! The colors are bright, yet soft and everything is just pleasing to the eyes. You also get a few features, like sorting options, tags and a basic search. You can also save your favorites and the site is mobile-friendly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lustery has a blog called POV, with tons of interesting posts, ranging from introductions of the various couples on the site, to podcasts, BDSM guides, dating and way more.
  • Exploring the couple's index is a lot of fun. All of them have pages with write-ups about how they met and stats age, type of sex life and type of relationship (open, closed, life partners, etc).
  • You can expect one new scene every 7 to 10 days. The content itself is not dated, but if you check out the couple's profiles, they have dates there.

The Cons

  No Download Option

If you prefer to download your porn, you're out of luck. Lustery is strictly a streaming-only website. The only thing you can technically download are the photos, but they'd have to be saved individually because you don't get any Zips.

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any bonus sites.
  • You can't rate or leave comments on the videos.

Bottom Line

Authentic, high-quality amateur porn.

I know I'm just stating the obvious now, but watching these real-life couples get intimate with each other is incredible. The passion and love just shine through in a way that regular porn doesn't often do. Sure, it's a bit of a bummer that you can't download anything, but I think the majority of you are not going to mind sticking to these Full HD streams anyway. So if you're looking for something a little different, you'd be doing yourself a disservice by not checking out Lustery.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Real life amateur couples filming themselves having sex and sharing it with the world.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected; not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: unknown
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some Asian, ebony and Latinas.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
144 cpuples.
Ages 18-30+
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
No Zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 640x480
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
160p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
01-27-19 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-08-20