Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pascal's Subslu... 86.0
2. Lacey Starr 82.0
3. Ed Powers.com 78.0
4. Luke Hardy XXX 76.0
5. Sexy Momma 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. We Are Hairy 95.0
3. 21Sextury.com 95.0
4. Adult Prime 94.5
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Ersties 92.0
7. Porn World 91.0
8. Dorcel Club 91.0
9. Hegre 91.0
10. FEMJOY 90.0
11. Sinful Raw 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Social Glamour 90.0
14. LetsDoeIt 89.5
15. Amelie Lou 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Luke Hardy XXX

Pay Site

Luke claims to be U.K.'s hottest stud and it looks like you'll have no reason to dispute that. This Brit goes around and fucks amateur girls on his official site and they're more than happy to take on his big dick.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lukehardyxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: No downloads.

Verified 04-28-22
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 138+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3200k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 78+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos.
Other: 71 models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 04-30-20
Listed Date: Nov '17

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-30-20 (as of 04-30-20)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week. Photo set updates are sporadic.

Company Info

RR Processing, LLC
8 Sites Listed
Partner: ARL Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-07-2020
76.0
Christian
10-09-2018
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Luke Hardy XXX Review by Xander Luke Hardy XXX

Review by Xander

Released May 7, '20 , Written Apr 30, '20
Intro

Luke Hardy is a man with a plan! What is his plan exactly? This British stud loves scouting Europe for amateur babes he wants to fuck. To say he's successful would be an understatement because Luke has dozens of videos on his official website of him bringing these girls home and fucking them - and we get to watch!


The Pros

  Full HD Hardcore Videos

So how many girls has Luke actually fucked? Well, at least 138 because that's how many scenes there are. Actually, it's probably more since some of these videos are threesomes. Luke definitely has a type, as a lot of the women are MILFs on the curvy side with lots of tattoos. But he doesn't discriminate! You'll see him bang skinny teens too. And you'll get to see all this action unfold in Full HD streams and downloads.

  Bonus Sites & Videos

You have a practically endless supply of bonuses included with your membership. First, you'll get several bonus sites like Latex Pussy Cats and Sexy Momma, but there are also thousands of bonus videos with everything from lesbian porn to solo scenes, foot play, threesomes and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Check out 71 photo galleries with high-res shots in Zip files.
  • Aside from being mobile-friendly, the site is easy to sorting options, tags, categories and an advanced search. You can also save your favorites and leave ratings and comments.
  • You'll get one new video per week. If you check the calendar, it looks like they'll be sticking to that schedule for the foreseeable future.
  • You get a few stats and a bio for each girl in the model index.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The update schedule for photosets tends to fluctuate. Sometimes it's weekly, other times it's monthly.

Bottom Line

Watching Luke fuck amateur Euro babes in Full HD is a great time!

There's a lot to love about LukeHardyXXX. The growing collection of porn, the amateur babes and all those bonuses are truly the cherries on top of this tasty porn cake! Even if you weren't getting bonuses, the 1080p videos and high-resolution photo sets would be more than enough to last you a long time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
British pornstar Luke Hardy, self-proclaimed U.K.'s hottest stud, fucks amateur European women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
71 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x3000
Older = 3872 x 2592
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-21 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
12-18-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
08-24-21 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
01-31-18 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
Average Score: 77.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-07-20