Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. She Loves Black 88.0
2. Love Her Feet 83.0
3. Love Her Boobs 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. XL Girls 90.0
2. Scoreland 90.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. Divine Breasts 89.0
5. Teen Fidelity 87.5
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Porn Megaload 87.0
8. Wifey's World 86.0
9. Big Naturals 86.0
10. Kelly Madison 86.0
11. Score Videos 85.5
12. Karup's Older W... 85.0
13. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
14. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
15. OMG Big Boobs 84.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 37 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites

View All : Niches

Love Her Boobs

Pay Site

Get your fill of tits with the sexy scenes on Love Her Boobs. These babes have big naturals, huge fake tits, modestly-sized perky tits, saggy tits, tits of all kinds. Not only do they show them off, but they get pinched, titty fucked and you can get hypnotized while you watch their boobs bounce around.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Tit JobsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about loveherboobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $38.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 36+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 43+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 videos).
Models: 36 models.
Other: BTS videos, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2021
Facts Updated: 12-21-21
Listed Date: Oct '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-21-21 (as of 12-21-21)
Details: 1 video & 1 photo set update per week.

Company Info

Love Her Feet
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Love Her Feet

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-10-2022
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Love Her Boobs Review by Della Love Her Boobs

Review by Della

Released Jan 10, '22 , Written Dec 22, '21
Intro

Get up close and personal with porn beauties who have at least one thing in common - their gorgeously gigantic boobies! Be part of a brand new, quickly-growing site that showcases popular busty pornstars and starlets in full-length, 4K quality videos. And when you join, you get TBP's discount!


The Pros

  A Haven For Lovers of Big Boobs

You won't find any itty bitty titties here. If you go bonkers for a big ol' pair of knockers, you're in the right place! Love Her Boobs is all about showcasing the biggest and best breasts in the 'biz, and I'm all for it. Plump and perky or saggy and sexy, anything goes, so long as it's a C cup or higher.

  Dozens of Pornstars With A Perfect Pair

While you might see some amateur girls in the mix, the majority of big-boobed babes on this site are of the pornstar variety. You've seen these gals on other top-quality sites and admired them from afar. Now, you can get up close and personal with performers like MILFtastic Dee Williams, buxom redhead Lauren Phillips, blonde beauty Gabbie Carter, and 35 more!

  Watch Exclusive 4K Big Tits Porn

So, the content library is on the small side, and there's no denying it. There have only been 36 scenes released to date, but the site only launched in April 2021, so it makes sense. You can stream each full-length scene in up to 1080p or download them in 4K quality, and they come with a matching high-res photo gallery comprised of 150 pics. With weekly updates, I'm excited to see how this site grows as time goes on. As a member, you can rate scenes out of five stars, as well as leave a comment or save them to your favorites folder.

  Navigate the Site Quickly and Easily

When a studio has a small amount of content, it makes sense that it would be easy to look around. It's really when there are hundreds or thousands of scenes that things get tricky. This is where Love Her Boobs' small library comes in handy. Take advantage of the advanced search engine, or browse videos, photos, B.T.S., or models. Sort scenes by latest release or most viewed. Further sort the model index by most popular, alphabetical, most recent, or gender. There is a search box for performer names, but it's a broken link. Speaking of that advanced search engine, Love Her Boobs has one of the most detailed I've seen to date. It has its own separate page under the Settings tab, where you can whittle things down even more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Get a sneak peek of behind-the-scenes footage from their production shoots that includes short meet & greet interviews with the performers.
  • When you watch a scene or view a photoset, the site puts a "watched" label on the thumbnail. I personally love this feature, especially when a collection starts to grow - it helps to keep things organized.
  • If you scroll far enough down on the homepage, you'll see a countdown timer for upcoming scenes.
  • Get the best bang for your buck when you sign up with TBP's discount!

The Cons

  Expect Daily Download Limits

It's becoming a trend across many porn sites to limit downloading capabilities for members. Unfortunately, the same goes for Love Her Boobs. You can only download three videos per day.

  No Bonus Content Included

What you see here is what you get because there isn't any bonus content included in the membership. While the subscriptions are affordable, it'd be nice to see some loyalty content available until the library grows more.

Minor Negatives:

  • No 4K video streams.

Bottom Line

Bank on seeing the best boobs in the 'biz on Love Her Boobs.

There are very few things I love more than a pair of giant breasts in my face. Between the 4K video quality and regular weekly updates, this library is growing and only getting better with time. Despite the small amount of content, the membership options are affordable and it's easy to get around. I'd love to see some bonus content added while the site grows as a bit of a perk for members who have joined since the beginning. And don't forget - when you sign up with TBP's discount, you'll save some of your hard-earned cash.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore porn site featuring pornstars and starlets with big boobs in high-quality straight and lesbian scenarios.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 25MB/sec.
(7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MBKB
ZIP = 250MB
MP4 = ~7GB

HD Video: 
Yes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Logging In: 
Username & password required for login.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, Black, Asian & Latina models.
Mostly pornstars & starlets.
Body types from thin to thiccc.

Model Info: 
37 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
B.T.S.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.
Slideshow.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3200x4800
Images in portrait & landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 4K quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video with matching photo gallery.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 10, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-10-22.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-27-21 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
09-07-21 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
02-01-22 The Lord of Porn 78.3 of 100
Average Score: 77.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-10-22