Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Fake Hub 91.5
4. Sexy Hub 90.5
5. Zero Tolerance 90.0
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
8. Sis Loves Me 90.0
9. Taboo Heat 88.5
10. Slut Inspection 88.0
11. She Loves Black 88.0
12. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
13. Immoral Live 87.0
14. Naughty America 87.0
15. Czech AV 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Videos - 408 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Look At Her Now

Pay Site

There are two sides to every woman - the good and the bad. Watch these girls show off both sides at the same time in hardcore scenes where they go from working at the office to sucking dick, and from giving speeches to getting fucked.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lookathernow.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $19.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: Not applicable.
Models: 173 models.
Other: Bonus videos, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2019
Facts Updated: 11-15-19
Listed Date: Jul '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-14-19 (as of 11-15-19)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force

Important
  • Streaming-only videos.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-28-2019
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Look At Her Now Review by Xander Look At Her Now

Review by Xander

Released Nov 28, '19 , Written Nov 15, '19
Intro

There are two sides to every woman. You know that cute, friendly barista you get your coffee from every morning? At night, she's a freak in the bedroom! At least that's the implication made by Look At Her Now - a site that explores both sides of the spectrum. And we've got a TBP discount so you can check it out for yourself!


The Pros

  A Unique Take on Hardcore Porn

The way they approach the concept of "naughty/nice" is unique and something I've never seen before. As a scene begins, it goes into a split-screen. One side shows the girl doing ordinary things, like a teen working her job as a secretary, a MILF cooking a nice meal and in one case, a grandma baking cookies. The other side shows them having sex. After a couple of minutes, the split-screen stops and we focus just on the sex. Make no mistake: these are raunchy scenes! Expect intense deepthroating, hard anal, and sex so rough their fake eyelashes come flying off (seriously, this actually happens in a few scenes)!

  Impressive Full HD Productions

The streaming player gives you a few choices, but you're going to want to go with 1080p to get the best view. Even though I can't confirm the bitrates, I imagine they're at least 10,000k. The camera always remains sharp, even during some of the extreme closeups.

  User Tools Make it Easy to Browse

Go ahead and check out the most popular and top-rated scenes by playing around with the sorting options. You can also go ahead and use the tags, categories or basic search to find something specific. Once you do, make sure you add it to your favorites or Watch Later list and rate it. All these features are available on the mobile-interface too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get a few bonus scenes from Dont Break Me.
  • They're currently adding a new scene weekly.
  • If you want to learn more about these girls, check out their bios in the model index. There are over 170 of them and if you're wondering how there could be so many on a site that's still small, it's because they're also including models from the bonus videos.
  • Our TBP discount gives you Look At Her Now for only $10/month!

The Cons

  Small Collection

Having only launched in March 2019, it's not a big surprise that the site is still a little small. Regardless, it's worth noting that you're only getting 34 scenes.

  No Downloads Available

Like downloading your porn? Well, you're going to be disappointed. LookAtHerNow is strictly streaming-only. And unlike a lot of sites that offer downloads at an extra cost, this one doesn't seem to have that.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't leave comments on any of the scenes.
  • There are no photo sets.

Bottom Line

An interesting take on hardcore porn with a split screen to show you the girl's naughty and nice side.

There's no question about it - Look At Her Now is one of the more unique sites I've seen in a while. Somehow, knowing more about a girl's day job or hobbies makes watching her get fucked so much hotter. Sure, the collection is a little small right now, but these scenes definitely have a lot of replayability. The biggest downside is the lack of downloads, but if you can get past that, then you'll love taking advantage of our TBP discount when you join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn showing the naughty and nice side of teens and MILFs.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected - not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, all scenes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: Unknown
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some Asian, Latina and ebony models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
173 models.
Ages 18-50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus scenes.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"No Downloads!"
10-02-19 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-26-22 Porn Paysites .net 51 of 100
Average Score: 51.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-28-19