Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Life Selector 85.5
2. It's POV 84.0
3. My Sex Mobile 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Naked News 88.0
2. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
3. Forced Crossdre... 86.0
4. Life Selector 85.5
5. BaDoink 83.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
7. Action Girls 82.5
8. Aziani Iron 82.0
9. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
10. Nude Fight Club 82.0
11. iStripper 81.0
12. Lost Bets Games 81.0
13. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
14. Femme Fight 81.0
15. Sperm Swap 80.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 787 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites

View All : Niches

Life Selector

Pay Per View

This is an interactive site where you can select a character and a scene and it allows you to direct the action. Depending on your choices, the scenes can progress in various ways, but either way you can expect some steamy sex to occur.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: Sex Games

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lifeselector.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $9.95 (105 credits)
Credits: $39.95 (1050 credits)
Credits: $59.95 (2100 credits)
Credits: $99.95 (5250 credits)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,502+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 15,002+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Other: Live feeds,, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 03-30-22
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-30-22)
Details: Advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

LifeSelector Co.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Life Selector

Important
  • Streaming only.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: PKBRC5Q


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
04-12-2022
85.5
Xander
07-21-2017
85.0
A.K.
09-06-2016
84.0
Maggie
04-23-2015
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Life Selector Review by Christian Life Selector

Review by Christian

Released Apr 12, '22 , Written Mar 30, '22
Intro

When you were younger, did you read any of those Choose Your Own Adventure books, where you could choose the outcome and flip to the page it told you to? Well, this is kind of like that only much hotter! Life Selector takes big-name pornstars and puts them in sexy situations where they're talking directly to you. You get to choose how the story turns out in these fun, interactive porn scenes, but is it worth it? Let's find out.


The Pros

  Choose Your Own Porn Adventure

These scenes are referred to as "shows" or "games" rather than scenes because really, you are playing a game and you get to sit back and see how your decisions turn out. Each one is shot POV and the girls
(stars like Riley Reid, Adriana Chechik, and Ava Addams) talk right to the camera.

Some of the scenes involve crashing a sorority party or playing doctor with some horny hotties, but others are simple, just you and a pornstar in bed together. At certain points, you get two options for how you want the scene to go. Click the one that interests you and see where it goes. It's easy (and the results are pretty hot).

  Over 1,500 "Shows" To Explore

If there's one thing you can expect here, it's a ton of content to keep you busy. There are around 1,500 "shows" (or "games," they use both) for you to explore. Judging by the news feed, they upload new ones multiple times a week. You can start the game for free but later on, you may need credits to get to the juicier action (check the cons).

  Stream Shows in Full HD

Though the earlier scenes are in HD, the latest are available in Full HD. Of course, they are streaming-only, which makes sense in this case. How could you download them while still keeping the interactive features? I'm sure there's a way, but this makes it a lot easier, especially with all the different possibilities the stories offer.

  Smooth Browsing

The interface may look a bit busy and complicated at first, but it's definitely easy to use. There are sorting options, a basic search, categories, and tags. The discovery section, for example, helps narrow down the library into smaller collections, such as "Girlfriend Experience." The site is smooth on all mobile devices, too, and you can rate scenes or add them to your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The Pre-Order section lets you, well, pre-order some of the shows before they're available. If you do, they offer other incentives, such as new choices in the scenes that others won't be able to choose.
  • They offer monthly recurring credit memberships that is a combo package which comes with Its POV access. But you can also opt to just sign up for free and buy credits instead.

The Cons

  Endless Scrolling

This may be more of an issue for me (since I have to count the content) than you, but I can't be the only one who takes issue with an interface with endless scrolling. Considering there are over 1,500 scenes, the endless scrolling feature makes it extremely tedious to get to the older scenes. Unfortunately, there's not really any way around it.

  Free Signup - But Requires Credits

If you were intrigued by the free signup, I hate to burst your bubble, but it's not entirely free. You can watch all of the scenes...until a certain point. At the beginning, when things are tame, you can freely make choices and see where the story takes you. But when things are steamier, you have to spend a few credits. You don't have to put a lot, but that's not the point. The photo sets will also cost you extra.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no notable extras or bonuses with your membership.

Bottom Line

A uniquely sexy porn experience that's well-executed, but with some minor setbacks.

I can't really ignore the fact that, to see the goods, you'll need to pay tokens as you go. However, since there's no monthly membership to begin with, I guess in the end, you'll probably still spend less or around the same amount as you would with a membership. Either way, Life Selector offers a truly unique porn experience unlike any other - and they do it well. The quality is high and the talent on the site is impressive. If you've ever wanted to experience a date with a pornstar, this may be the closest you'll come to it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A "choose your own adventure" style of porn, meaning you can choose how the scene plays out.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Streaming only.
Bit-Rate: Unknown.
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Photo sets cost extra.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 854x1280 - 1280x854
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Approx. 4 updates per week.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 12, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-12-22.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"VR?"
01-27-19 (2 Replies)
"What does it actually cost"
06-02-16 (3 Replies)
"Passwords stored in plain text"
06-17-14 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-22 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
07-07-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
04-19-21 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
04-12-20 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
04-21-21 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
11-05-19 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-12-22