Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Legal Porno 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 94.0
2. VideosZ 91.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 88.5
4. GFF Members 88.0
5. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
6. Score Videos 85.5
7. Sunrise Kings 84.5
8. Mr. Man 84.0
9. Hot And Mean 84.0
10. Cum Louder 84.0
11. Harmony Vision 83.5
12. Pornstar Empire 83.5
13. Hustler HD 83.5
14. Doctor Adventur... 83.5
15. 899 Movies 83.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 440 Sites
2. DVDs - 237 Sites
3. High Def - 126 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Legal Porno

Pay Site

From girls with big butts and big tits to intense threesomes, gangbangs and rough sex, this site collects a variety of hardcore scenes from various studios and lets you catch all the action right here.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about legalporno.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90 (1 month, 42 tickets)
Multi-Mo: $54.90 (2 months, 45 tickets/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $79.90 (3 months, 48 tickets/mo.)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Packages of tickets can also be bought separately without a membership.

Videos

Quantity: 7,312+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 25000k, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 7,312+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,261 models.
Other: Forum, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 07-08-19
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-08-18 (as of 07-08-19)
Details: Approx. 4 videos with accompanying photo sets added daily.

Company Info

GTFlix TV s.r.o.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Legal Porno Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-08-2018
82.5
Xander
06-01-2018
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Legal Porno Review by A.K. Legal Porno

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 8, '18 , Written Nov 23, '18
Intro

Well, I am happy to know that the site I am about to enter has porno and that that porno is legal! I am not quite sure why they feel the need to add that "legal" part to their sitename. Although, maybe it is because so much of their content is so rough and hardcore that they just want to confirm that it is legal as well. Whatever the reason, let me take you through this large porn collection and explain - as best I can - what it has and how it works.


The Pros

  Thousands of Very Hardcore Scenes

Anal, DP, "airtight," triple anal, facials, pissing, creampies, gang bangs! Those are just some of the niches I witnessed in my time browsing the site. There are over 6,000 scenes all brought together from a number of different studios - but the site definitely knows its audience and they only take the best and the hardest action they can find with the hottest and dirtiest porn stars around.

  Daily Updates

Not only are they adding new content every day but these days they are adding four new scenes every day!

  Vids Are HD to 4K

Going back to the oldest scenes the worst you are getting is 720p. There are also over 1,000 offering up 4K quality as well. They look awesome!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a nice, bright design with large images and clear menus and sections with the ability to sort the content and there is a basic and an advanced search tool. Scenes also come with tags and there is a category list and a model index which provides quick access to all a girls' scenes as well as tags and links to their forum threads.
  • The site is mobile-responsive.

The Cons

  Mostly Nonexclusive Content

The majority of the scenes are taken from a variety of studios which makes them nonexclusive.

  Membership and Tickets are a Little Confusing

So, you can browse the site and sign up for free and just purchase ticket packages to purchase the scenes you want. But you can also get a paid membership that included a number of tickets each month and that also gets you a number of "free" videos. But I also saw videos with direct prices on them that were only 99 cents with links to purchase them directly from the studio pages - although when I went to the page it was actually $30 for the 30 scenes released within that specific month.

Look, after spending some time on the site and trying various ticket and purchase options I started to get the hang of it. I was also able to figure some stuff out using the Forums. But a better laid out FAQ/walk-thru on how it all works would have been nice.

Minor Negatives:

  • Costing out the ticket system isn't easy given that there are multiple ticket packages available. But depending on which one you get the cost-per-video can end up anywhere between $1-$4 for the most part.
  • The photo sets don't provide Zip files.

Bottom Line

Memberships, Ticket and a Huge Hardcore Collection

Over 6,000 hard porn vids, all of them HD to 4K in quality! Sure, the membership and ticket system is a little confusing, but it does mean that you have options depending on how much porn you watch and if you want to pay a monthly fee or just get individual scenes. That decision is up to you, but you should definitely make the decision to check out the Legal Porno site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn from DP to pissing and pretty much everything in between!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Mostly not, but some exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
MP4 = ~1-10GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-33000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2000+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Tags/categories.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024x768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
28 videos.
28 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Site Issue

A review was in progress, but we have run into a problem accessing this site. We hope to have it resolved soon.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

93.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 14
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 riddick (2) 2 06-10-19
93 rearadmiral (544) 0 01-27-19
95 wintersking (1) 6 11-22-18
80 mbaya (548) 11 07-17-17
85 EverNight 2 12-12-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (14)

Comment Title / Date
"Is this part of the Pornbox subscription network?"
07-07-19 (5 Replies)
"LP got hacked in a cyber attack"
06-26-19 (4 Replies)
"Great Content With Some Problems"
12-19-18 (3 Replies)
"Just keeps getting more expensive"
12-29-17 (14 Replies)
"Big improvement in download speeds lately"
09-30-17 (0 Replies)
"Download speeds bad and getting worse"
03-28-17 (10 Replies)
"How much do you actually get?"
09-27-15 (2 Replies)
"End of peeing on LegalPorno.com?"
05-06-15 (0 Replies)
"Is this site safe to join"
04-26-15 (0 Replies)
"No CC verification required"
03-30-15 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (15)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-18-18 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
Average Score: 87.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-08-19