Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Just Cute Girls 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.5
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 93.0
5. The Life Erotic 92.0
6. X-Art 92.0
7. Digital Desire 91.5
8. Errotica Archiv... 91.0
9. Hegre 91.0
10. Art-Lingerie 90.5
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. FEMJOY 89.5
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Watch 4 Beauty 88.5

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 395 Sites
2. Glamour - 248 Sites

View All : Niches

Just Cute Girls

Pay Site

A site dedicated to just cute girls! These babes aren't just posing innocently, either. They get naked and show off their tight asses, nice tits and beautiful pink pussies in high-quality pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about justcutegirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.69 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.69 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.69 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.69 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.69 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling

Videos

Quantity: 506+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 1,981+ Galleries (avg. 95 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 99 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2011
Facts Updated: 07-03-18
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-03-18 (as of 07-03-18)
Details: 3 updates per week (combination of vids and pic sets).

Company Info

New Era Mediaworks
1 Site Listed
Partner: New Era Mediaworks Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-01-2018
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Just Cute Girls Review by A.K. Just Cute Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 1, '18 , Written Jul 6, '18
Intro

These girls aren't just cute - they're also naked and showing off their sexy bodies for the camera. With frequent updates the site has managed to reach a very nice size - and all the content is high in quality as well. Bring your love for cute girls as I walk you through the site, giving you both the pros and the cons.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Cute-Girl Scenes

Some of the girls are brand new to posing nude, while others are models you've probably seen before. Regardless the 500 videos and 1,900 photo sets are exclusive solo scenes ranging from innocent teasing to naughty dildo play. Some scenes have music playing over the action and others allow for the sounds of the girl to come through.

  Multiple Weekly Updates

The dates tell me that they're updating three times per week. Now, sometimes that's three photo sets, other times it's a video and two photo sets. Either way, you get three new things to enjoy every week.

  High-Quality Content

All of the videos have Full HD downloads and all of the photo sets have a large high-res pics with a Zip file option. This means you can enjoy the newest porn as well as the older content and not worry about a drop in quality. Enjoy!

  Good User Experience

The design is clean and simple, but as I spent more time browsing I was more and more impressed with all the little features. There are separate photo and video sections as well as quick "All," "Photos" and "Videos" selectors. The thumbnails (you can adjust their size) tell you how many photos there are and/or how long the video is and also gives you the date it was added and the model's name. You're told how many pages of content there are and can jump to any page using the drop-down menu. You can also rate the scenes and save your favorites. The model index provides a short bio and stats and links to their scenes. They also have this cool "retina effect" that lets you hover over the photo and it magnifies the region to give you a clear and close-up view.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Features that would be really useful include tags, categories, comments and an advanced search.
  • No bonus sites or other extras.

Bottom Line

Lots of cute girls in high-quality content.

High-res photos and Full HD videos are how you'll get to enjoy these cute girls. From innocent teasing to horny and masturbating, there's a lot of content to get through, with more being added three times per week. For sweet and naughty solo action, Just Cute Girls is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Softcore and masturbation videos and photo sets featuring first-timers and pros.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.26GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~700MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 15000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from petite to average.

Model Info: 
99 models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Newer = 6000x4000
Older = 3000x2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 photo sets.
(generally 3 updates per week - combination of photo sets and videos)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 Drooler (220) 6 06-27-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-27-18 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
05-21-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
08-02-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
Average Score: 88.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-01-18