Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jesse Loads Mon... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. All Internal 90.0
2. Gloryhole Secre... 87.0
3. We Like To Suck 86.0
4. Amateur Allure 85.5
5. Big Gulp Girls 85.5
6. 1,000 Facials 85.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. Mano Job 85.0
9. Sperm Mania 84.0
10. Creampie Thais 84.0
11. Swallowed 84.0
12. The Dick Sucker... 84.0
13. Swallow Salon 84.0
14. German Goo Girl... 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 144 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 50 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 41 Sites
4. Bukkake - 22 Sites
5. Tit Jobs - 15 Sites
6. Wet N Messy - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Jesse Loads Monster Facials

Pay Site

These horny girls,both amateurs and pornstars, are cock-sucking experts and absolutely love draining these guys until they get a shower full of cum all over their faces, tits, asses and sometimes right into their open mouths.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobDeep Throating

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jesseloadsmonsterfacials.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $21.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 584+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies

Images

Quantity: 1,168+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 500+ models.
Other: Bonus videos and photosets, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 01-30-20
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-29-20 (as of 01-30-20)
Details: Approx. 1 new scene per week.

Company Info

Richard Moulton Films
1 Site Listed
Partner: Jesse Loads Monster Facials Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
02-07-2020
80.0
Spencer
05-20-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jesse Loads Monster Facials Review by Xander Jesse Loads Monster Facials

Review by Xander

Released Feb 7, '20 , Written Jan 30, '20
Intro

The girls on this site like taking showers. No, I'm not talking about showers that you take in the morning before work. I'm talking about a shower of cum. Jesse Loads Monster Facials stars men who literally have monster amounts of cum, and these pornstars and amateurs are about to get a full dose of it all over their face!


The Pros

  Hot Amateurs & Pornstars Getting Facials

It's a simple formula - guys are getting their cocks sucked and cumming all over sexy chicks. You're going to see a mix of amateurs and some pornstars like Karma RX and Penny Pax giving blowjobs, having sex and, at the end of every scene, getting a load of jizz all over their face. Often, the man behind the camera getting a blowjob is legendary porn actor Richard Moulton, while other scenes star other guys. In some instances, the guys cum on the babes' tits, ass and directly in their mouth.

  Almost 300 Full HD Videos

With a solid collection of 584 videos to peruse, you'll have plenty of awesome cock-sucking and facial porn to enjoy. While the thumbnails don't make the video quality apparent, I did a check and it looks like a little more than half are available to stream and download in 1080p.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is mobile-friendly.
  • You can expect a new video and two photo sets every week.
  • Every video comes with two photo sets - a softcore set where the girls pose naked or in sexy clothing and a hardcore one with all the same action as the video. Either way, you can expect sharp, hi-res photos downloadable in Zips.
  • The bonus section contains a collection of BTS footage.

The Cons

  Absolutely Zero Usability

Want to save your favorites, rate the scenes, or leave comments? Or do you want some sorting options, tags, categories, maybe even an advanced or basic search? Well, unfortunately, you won't get any of that. JesseLoadsMonsterFacials is entirely devoid of features to help you organize or find the content, which is disappointing.

Minor Negatives:

  • The dates for the scenes are only on the homepage. Once you get into the members' area, none of the content is dated.
  • A little less than half the videos are only available in SD. They don't look bad, but you'll definitely notice a difference when you compare them with the 1080p ones.

Bottom Line

The site is lacking in usability, but the blowjobs/facials are impressive and worth checking out.

If you're interested in seeing hot amateurs and pornstars fuck, suck cock and get multiple cumshots, then this is the site for you. The collection is big, gives you some fun bonuses, updates regularly and contains mostly high-quality scenes. The only bummer is the lack of usability. In 2020, that's a bit unacceptable. I'm hoping they eventually give the interface a much-needed upgrade. However, you're here for the porn and I can confidently say you're going to love it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore blowjob videos with pornstars and amateurs getting facials and cumshots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and Asian models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to cury.

Model Info: 
500+ models.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
BTS videos.

Other Details: 
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1459x2189
Older = 1066x1600
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (0) 0 03-24-20

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Download Limit"
11-27-14 (0 Replies)
"All pic sets are zipped"
02-15-12 (0 Replies)
"New site with stunning photography"
11-24-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-06-20 x3guide 86 of 100
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-07-20