Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jeff's Models 82.5
2. Dream Tranny 78.5
3. Do The Wife 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 88.0
2. Porn Megaload 85.0
3. Pure BBW 83.0
4. Jeff's Models 82.5
5. Reyna's House 80.0
6. Chubby Loving 78.5
7. BBW Hunter 78.0
8. Black Mama 77.5
9. Plumperd 76.5
10. Her First Fat G... 76.5
11. Plumper World 76.5
12. Sinful BBW 75.5
13. Young Fatties 75.5
14. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
15. Fat Sitting 75.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1259 Sites
2. Mature - 321 Sites

View All : Niches

Jeff's Models

Pay Site

This site is filled with large women who enjoy getting down and dirty while you watch. These big beautiful babes have no inhibitions when it comes to getting their rocks off.


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jeffsmodels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurs at $19.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Videos

Quantity: 527+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 527+ Galleries (avg. 500 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 160 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2014
Facts Updated: 01-05-18
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-05-18 (as of 01-05-18)
Details: 3 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Oxygen Enterprises, Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Rogue Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-15-2018
82.5
A.K.
07-28-2017
82.5
Vanessa
07-07-2015
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jeff's Models Review by Satine Jeff's Models

Review by Satine

Released Jan 15, '18 , Written Jan 5, '18
Intro

I've always appreciated a woman with meat on her bones. I've grown tired of seeing the same stick thin type models which is why I was very pleased when I saw the gorgeous fleshy babes on Jeff's Models. I am not sure who Jeff is, but he's got excellent taste. If you're also like me and you appreciate a plump and curvy lady, then you'll enjoy the big beautiful women that make up this site. An added plus is that the site comes to you with a TBP special.


The Pros

  Hundreds Of BBW Movies

Whether they are taking themselves to orgasm, giving a blowjob or getting fucked, these plump ladies are always cumming hard. The site is just as big as the chicks with 597 movies and accompanying photo sets. Each features a gorgeous model with rolls of flesh in all the right places with big tits and asses to match. Be amazed as their flesh bounces up and down when they ride cocks or watch them stick their fingers into their puffy pussies.

  High Quality Content

You won't have to worry about quantity or quality when you join this site. For starters the quality is impressive throughout and for the most part (about 80%) you're looking at Full HD files. As you get into the older content the quality isn't as impressive and offers SD quality. I should also mention that you can only stream in 480p.

  Good User Features

You have the option of keeping track of favorites and leaving your comments and ratings on the scenes. There are content tags and you also can filter by categories. All the page numbers are listed which makes for swift and easy navigation. You can also visit a model index that gives you a small bio about the babes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You save $5 with the TBP discount.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites or other notable extras.

Bottom Line

A great site if you love BBWs.

There is a lot to love at Jeff's Models. The site itself is bright and clean and easy to get around. The collection is large and contains high quality movies and photo sets that update frequent. It helps that the models are hot too and that you save money with a TBP special discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with big, beautiful women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(1.17GB video, Fiber Optic

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5500k-6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros
Body types from chubby to fat.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1333
Older = 1800x1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-28-18 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
06-26-18 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
06-13-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
08-21-14 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
07-06-18 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
02-04-18 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
Average Score: 81.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-15-18