Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jeff's Models 85.0
2. Dream Tranny 78.5
3. Do The Wife 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 90.0
2. Divine Breasts 89.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. Porn Megaload 87.0
5. Jeff's Models 85.0
6. OMG Big Boobs 84.5
7. Pure BBW 83.5
8. SuzieQ Has Big ... 82.0
9. Big Butt Bounce... 80.0
10. Chubby Loving 78.0
11. BBW Hunter 78.0
12. Plumperd 76.5
13. Sinful BBW 75.5
14. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
15. Fatty Pub 74.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 787 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Old N Young - 82 Sites

View All : Niches

Jeff's Models

Pay Site

Prepare yourself for a whole lot of woman! These large and in charge ladies enjoy getting down and dirty on camera while you watch, and they have no inhibitions. They not only masturbate and enjoy lesbian encounters, but they also love hooking up with men. There's interracial and group sex, too!


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jeffsmodels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurs at $24.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 923+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 923+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 223 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, model index, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2014
Facts Updated: 11-18-21
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-21 (as of 11-18-21)
Details: 1-2 video and photoset updates per week.

Company Info

Oxygen Enterprises, Inc.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Rogue Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
12-09-2021
85.0
Xander
05-29-2020
84.5
Will
12-09-2019
84.0
Christian
02-28-2019
82.5
Satine
01-15-2018
82.5
A.K.
07-28-2017
82.5
Vanessa
07-07-2015
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jeff's Models Review by Della Jeff's Models

Review by Della

Released Dec 9, '21 , Written Nov 18, '21
Intro

Go big or go home, am I right? Jeff's Models shoots with the biggest and the most beautiful plus-sized amateurs who love baring it all for the camera. Whether you like your babes thiccc, chunky, or gloriously jiggly, you'll find who you're looking for. Watch these BBWs get plowed by big dick, seduced by lesbian lovers, or playing with their own pussies in Full HD quality. Join today with TBP's discount!


The Pros

  Watch High-Quality BBW Porn

Mainstream porn is full of thin, petite performers, and for those of us who love our ladies big & beautiful, it's harder to find what we want to see. At first, I thought Jeff was the leading male talent, but it's actually Jay Crew, who performs for several other sites. Then who is Jeff? Well, he's a mystery to me, but one thing I know for sure is that he has a soft spot for soft, supple bodies. When Jay isn't there giving a deep dicking, these pretty plumpers play with each other or solo.

  Exclusive Full HD Videos

Remember when I mentioned that it was difficult to find quality BBW porn? There's so much to enjoy about this site, and one of the biggest perks is the size of the collection. There are 923 Full HD videos to fap to, and each one comes with a matching, high-res photo gallery of 50 pics or more. There's a good mix of close-up shots and wide frames so that you can take in every single inch of BBW goodness.

  Bunches of Big Beautiful Babes

There are literally dozens of chubby cuties to check out on Jeff's Models - 223, to be exact. The models are mostly white, but there are Black and Latina girls on the roster, too. Blonde or brunette, big tits or smaller, the one thing you can bank on is there are rolls galore to explore. Many of the performers have alternative styles, so you'll see brightly-colored hair and tattoos pretty often. Some of the girls are younger and new to the scene, while others are well-known like Eliza Allure and Karla Lane. There is a model index, but it's pretty basic and doesn't offer up too many juicy details.

  Aesthetically Pleasing Site

Right when I logged in, what stood out to me was the bright color scheme on the site. It's pink, blue, and white and gives everything a cute and wholesome feel. It's easy to find what you're looking for, too. Search by recent updates or models from the menu, use the basic search engine, or sort by category through the content filter. It would be great if there were more ways to filter, such as by release date and most popular. Each scene can be rated, favorited, and commented on by members.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP has a specially discounted membership for those of you who can't wait to get balls deep inside these BBWs.
  • Stay up-to-date with the latest Jeff's Models content through a BTS blog that is updated once a month.
  • There is no download limit!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There isn't any bonus content included in your membership.
  • The site could benefit from sorting options.

Bottom Line

Jeff's Models is where chubby chasers' dreams come true.

As far as BBW porn sites go, this is the place to be. Take Jeff's fantasy, make it your very own, and meet the fat amateur babes that you've been lusting after. The scene quality is great, and it will take you a while to get through the existing collection. Since they update 1-2 times per week, there's always new content coming your way. Get smothered on Jeff's Models today with TBP's special discount and save!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Full HD hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes featuring BBW and SSBBW performers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~5mbps
(~1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1GB

HD Video: 
Yes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
Live sex cams are advertised, but the page was broken when I tried to access it.

Logging In: 
Username & password required to login.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with some Black and Latina models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from BBW to SSBBW.

Model Info: 
223 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
3rd party feeds.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Images in landscape & portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photosets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 KayTBuffs (0) 0 11-08-21

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Porn video not available"
10-24-21 (0 Replies)
"Account was blocked"
09-19-21 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-09-22 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
12-11-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
01-16-21 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
10-29-19 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
07-06-18 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 84.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-09-21