Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VR Hush 90.0
2. Alt Erotic 86.0
3. Lethal Hardcore 85.0
4. Got Filled 85.0
5. Unlimited Acces... 82.5
6. Purgatory X 82.0
7. AD4X 81.0
8. JAV Hub 80.0
9. My Boobs.eu 78.0
10. Malina May.com 75.0
11. Aneta Buena.eu 75.0
12. BJ Raw 74.0
13. I Love Black Gi... 74.0
14. My Boobs Uncens... 74.0
15. Tough Love X 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

JAV Hub

Pay Site

There's nothing better than finding a hub of uncensored Japanese porn. You can check out beautiful Asian girls of different ages and sizes getting fucked, giving blowjobs, having orgies, getting covered in cum and more. Best of all, there are no pixels to be found!


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Group Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about javhub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 285+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 285+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 200+ models.
Other: Model index, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: 2019
Facts Updated: 03-09-20
Listed Date: Jul '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-06-19 (as of 03-09-20)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-18-2020
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JAV Hub Review by Xander JAV Hub

Review by Xander

Released Mar 18, '20 , Written Mar 9, '20
Intro

If you've got a thing for cute Japanese chicks, you're going to want to pay special attention to JAV Hub. These girls love a good hardcore hookup and you're going to see them get exactly that. And not only is it all uncensored but also you won't have to pay full price thanks to our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Uncensored 1080p Japanese Porn Scenes

As some of you may know, when it comes to authentic Japanese porn, 99% of the time, it's censored. JAV Hub, however, is not one of those sites. All 285 videos are raw and uncensored so you'll see every pussy getting penetrated and every blowjob as clearly as possible. Also, practically all the scenes I watched ended in creampies. They're all available to stream and download in 1080p!

  Frequent Update Schedule

They've been very consistent with their update schedule since they launched a few years ago. You can expect about two new scenes per week.

  Good User Interface

The interface isn't flashy or anything, but it works and that's what's important. Whether you're on the desktop or mobile version, you'll have access to a basic search engine, sorting options, the ability to save videos and models to your favorites, and leave ratings and comments.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A good portion of the photo sets are high-resolution and all are available to download in Zips.
  • Most of the movies are around an hour, so you're going to have plenty of viewing to do.
  • Save $10 a month with our JAVHub discount!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but none of the girls have bios or stats. Also, it looks like the section is broken. If you try to skip to any page past the first, it just brings you back to the scenes.
  • While there isn't much dialogue, it would've been nice to get English subtitles.
  • There are no tags or categories.
  • Your membership does not include any bonus sites or other extras.
  • It's hard to tell because a lot of the pictures are crisp, but some of the sets are just vidcaps.

Bottom Line

Uncensored, high-quality Japanese porn done right!

JAV Hub's content is just as hot as the Japanese babes getting fucked. And you won't have to worry about pixelized pussies either since all the action is uncensored. There's just so much to love for fans of Japanese porn, including lengthy, high-quality scenes. Some bonus content might've been nice, but you're still getting your money's worth. Plus with our TBP discount shedding $10 off the monthly price every month, this is one Asian porn site worth joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Uncensored hardcore Japanese porn starring amateurs and pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~5MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types mostly thin, some curvy.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30+
Japan based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000
Images in portrait and landscape
Some sets are just vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-06-21 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
07-22-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
10-04-21 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
08-11-21 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-18-20