Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nude Yoga Porn 86.0
2. Honey Trans 86.0
3. POV Masters 85.5
4. Trans Roommates 85.0
5. Cuck Hunter 84.0
6. Japan Lust 76.0
7. Les Worship 75.5
8. JOI Babes 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Creampie Thais 84.0
13. Legs Japan 84.0
14. Sperm Mania 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Japan Lust

Pay Site

Whether they're pleasuring themselves with various toys, giving blowjobs or getting fucked, these Japanese girls are wild and have an insatiable appetite for sex that they'd do anything to satisfy. Enjoy long, uncensored videos featuring teens, MILFs and everything in between.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about japanlust.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 762+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 223+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 625 models.
Other: Bonus videos, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 11-16-22
Listed Date: Nov '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-22 (as of 11-16-22)
Details: New videos arrive every four days, sometimes with photo sets.

Company Info

ARX Bucks
8 Sites Listed
Partner: ARX Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
09-15-2021
76.0
Christian
07-29-2019
75.0
Xander
06-02-2018
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japan Lust Review by Will Japan Lust

Review by Will

Released Sep 15, '21 , Written Sep 2, '21
Intro

I am sure that Japanese women in real life are a rather diverse group of people. But in the world of adult content, they're presented as exotic and demure beauties. So as you'd expect, Japan Lust delivers amateurs and pornstars ranging from teens to MILFs who are shy yet amenable in bed. However, while Japan's porn laws require that genitalia be censored, the private parts in this entirely hardcore collection are uncensored. Keep reading to find out more about what's inside.


The Pros

  Enjoy HQ Videos & Frequent Updates

JapanLust brings you 645 videos that stream and download in 1080p. There are more on the way 3-4 times a week, so the collection is growing at a healthy pace. As mentioned in my intro, the sex is uncensored, but mosaics cover the men's faces to hide their identities in some scenes. The videos have that typical Japanese style. There's generally an interview, the girl masturbates and is pleasured by a man with fingers and sex toys. And then sex in on a traditional Japanese-style platform bed.

  Access Diverse Network Channels

Members of Japan Lust have access to another seven channels from their network (it has no specific name), including JOI Babes, Nude Yoga Porn and Les Worship. As you can probably tell from the examples I've given (and is true of the others, too), the bonuses cover other themes rather than Japanese or Asian porn in general. All told they bring you an additional 900 scenes and there are filters to help you isolate the niches you like best.

Other Good Stuff:

  • About 150 of the videos on JapanLust are accompanied by high-res photos. Each set can be downloaded in a Zip file. Zips are something that our reviewer said had disappeared from the site when he visited last time.
  • The interface is mobile responsive and browsing tools include tags and categories.
  • They have section giving previews of dozens of upcoming updates.

The Cons

  A Lack of Browsing & Feedback Options

The navigation is barebones, so there are no favorites, sorting, comments, ratings or any search. The categories and tags prove useful but fail to make up for all the missing usability features.

Minor Negatives:

  • Unless you speak Japanese (or are fine skipping through the opening dialogue), the lack of English subtitles will disappoint.
  • The model profiles lack stats and bios.
  • Over 100 of the scenes feature non-Japanese Asian girls.
  • The tour mentions 4K videos but these only appear on some of the bonus channels.

Bottom Line

A solid selection of uncensored Japanese porn but the user experience needs work.

If you find Japanese women attractive, JapanLust brings you 100s and will especially appeal to anyone into Asian MILFs. It offers 100s of high-quality scenes free from censorship with more on the way a few times each week. However, navigation is barebones and the scenes lack English subtitles. If those issues seem minor to you, membership is reasonably priced at about $30 compared to the $35 several competitors charge per month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Uncensored Japanese porn focusing on hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~110MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3700k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Amateurs, semi-pros and pornstars.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
479 models.
Ages 18-55+.
Mostly Japan based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Tags/categories.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x1687
Older = 1600x1100
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
2 photosets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 16, 2022 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-04-22 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
01-28-22 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
02-20-18 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-16-22