Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Feel Myself 92.0
2. I Shot Myself 85.5
3. Beautiful Agony 85.0
4. Gentleman Handl... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.0
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1398 Sites
2. Young Adults - 826 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

I Feel Myself

Pay Site

Here you'll find open-minded amateurs masturbating and having real orgasms, sometimes with a little help from a female friend, all filmed professionally with beautiful lighting and camerawork.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ifeelmyself.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: GMBill, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 4,775+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Other: Forum, about section.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 07-04-18
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-04-18 (as of 07-04-18)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

Feck P/L (Australia)
4 Sites Listed
Partner: I Feel Myself Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-01-2018
92.0
Xander
12-22-2017
92.0
A.K.
04-20-2017
92.0
Lola
02-06-2016
92.0
Spencer
12-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
04-23-2014
88.0
Maggie
04-13-2013
88.0
Duke
03-09-2012
88.0
Spencer
01-22-2011
86.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Feel Myself Review by A.K. I Feel Myself

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 1, '18 , Written Jul 6, '18
Intro

One of the knocks on porn movies is how fake the females' orgasms are. Well, at I Feel Myself that's exactly what they're fighting against by filling the site with "The beauty of authentic female orgasm beautifully filmed and tastefully presented." All kinds of females show us what they look like as they take themselves to orgasm - sometimes with the help of another girl. The site has been going strong for years and is now bigger and better than ever.


The Pros

  Thousands of Real Orgasm Videos & Daily Updates

Get ready for 4,775 orgasmic scenes featuring amateurs taking themselves to a true and beautiful orgasm. Some use toys, others use another girl to help them reach those high levels of pleasure. There are slim girls, curvy babes, older women, gals who look like pornstars and others who look like the girl next door. It's arousing to see how each girl works herself to orgasm - what they rub, how they rub, what they sound and look like as their pleasure increases. Besides the orgasm videos, there are video diaries, profile vids as well as a mix of studio and homemade movies. Plus, they're adding at least one new video every day, sometimes two.

  Most of the Movies are HD

Let's put it this way. There are 398 pages of content and about 300 of those pages have HD to Full HD movies, which is great. You can stream and download MP4 files.

  A Great User Experience

The site looks a little busy at first glance, but the design is pretty good and the overall user experience is great. First off is full pagination by which I mean there's a one-click link to every page on the site. You can sort the collection and the videos can be filtered by numerous options including favorites, studio, homemade, video diary, up close and a bunch more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a forum that appears to be at least somewhat active.
  • There are a few ways that you can get a free membership: you can refer people, advertise the site on your blog, or submit your own IFM video, ladies.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a 10GB/day download limit. While any DL is disappointing, 10GB isn't a stifling limit.
  • There aren't any photo sets. But really, on a site like this that is all about the videos and the visuals and sounds of real girls having real orgasms, photos don't seem very important.
  • Even after logging in you'll see a "join" link in the side menu as well as a "join now" button on the homepage. This is a pet peeve of mine!
  • The site isn't mobile-responsive.

Bottom Line

A top site in the real-women-having-real-orgasms niche.

Put all your preconceived notions about fake orgasms aside and check out the incredibly real and beautiful females and orgasms on I Feel Myself. There is a ton of exclusive content, more is being added every day and most of the videos are high in quality. Sure, there are a couple negatives, but overall this is a sexy site with a great user experience that's worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Studio and homemade videos of real amateur girls having real orgasms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-3MB/sec.
(241MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos (80%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4800k-6200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Content submission info.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 1, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-01-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 15
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 exotics4me (665) 0 03-15-16
100 WLV612 (1) 0 06-25-13
89 graymane 4 01-01-11
85 GCode (103) 4 06-29-10
95 RagingBuddhist 3 03-15-09
95 careylowell (22) 4 02-17-09
89 pornojoe (1) 0 04-12-08
87 barnowl (2) 0 10-16-07
82 HeatherMcXxx 2 08-20-07
79 BostonPJR 0 01-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (15)

Comment Title / Date
"A new first"
07-05-17 (2 Replies)
"Beware mobile/tablet users."
04-19-16 (1 Reply)
"The love/hate relationship continues"
01-16-15 (0 Replies)
"A perfect fit."
06-02-13 (0 Replies)
"Something more sites should do"
03-22-13 (2 Replies)
"first read the "about", if it's OK for you, join wholeheartedly"
03-20-12 (4 Replies)
"Abby Winters style?"
03-10-12 (2 Replies)
"Disenchanted"
05-14-11 (13 Replies)
"A nice addition to something not so nice"
12-31-09 (1 Reply)
"Just an update"
09-04-09 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (15)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-18 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
03-24-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
05-04-17 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
02-06-17 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
Average Score: 89.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-01-18