Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Feel Myself 87.0
2. Beautiful Agony 86.0
3. I Shot Myself 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. All Over 30 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

I Feel Myself

Pay Site

No faking here! You'll find open-minded amateurs masturbating and having real orgasms, sometimes with a little help from a female friend, all filmed professionally with beautiful lighting and camerawork. Some girls even submit their own private adventures for you to enjoy.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ifeelmyself.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: GMBill, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 5,418+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Other: Forum, About section.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 04-15-20
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-14-20 (as of 04-15-20)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

Feck P/L (Australia)
3 Sites Listed
Partner: I Feel Myself Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-22-2020
87.0
Christian
10-11-2019
92.0
A.K.
08-01-2018
92.0
Xander
12-22-2017
92.0
A.K.
04-20-2017
92.0
Lola
02-06-2016
92.0
Spencer
12-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
04-23-2014
88.0
Maggie
04-13-2013
88.0
Duke
03-09-2012
88.0
Spencer
01-22-2011
86.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Feel Myself Review by Will I Feel Myself

Review by Will

Released Apr 22, '20 , Written Apr 15, '20
Intro

Remember that famous scene from the romcom When Harry Met Sally when Meg Ryan's character fakes an orgasm in a busy restaurant, prompting a woman nearby to tell her waiter, "I'll have what she's having!" Well, imagine how many people want what the I Feel Myself girls are having because every single orgasm on the menu is 100% real! Read on to find out what else makes this collection unique.


The Pros

  Marvel at Real Female Orgasms

It's interesting how people are hungry for real food and want authentic travel experiences, yet all too often end up settling for women faking their orgasms in porn. And let's face it, most pornstars aren't known for their acting abilities. IFeelMyself takes a different approach by featuring everyday amateurs often in self-shot or studio productions having genuine orgasms. In most cases, the girls masturbate (as many women will tell you, nobody gets them off as effectively as they do). Still, in the Friends section, you'll find babes making each other cum. Many of these amateur performers fall into the 18 to 23 range, but there are some experienced hotties over 50, too. There's also a good mix of body types from thin to full-figured, keeping the experience real.

  Watch 100s of 1080p Videos

What's fantastic about this massive collection of 5,418 videos is that almost all of them download in HD along with lower resolutions. What's even better is that 100s of the newest ones can be downloaded in Full HD and that number grows daily.

  Handy Browsing Tools & Other Features

IFeelMyself's design may not be cutting edge, but you have some solid usability features at your disposal. The advanced search, tags, sorting options, categories and favorites all prove helpful with so much content to check out. There's also the option to mark each video as "seen" if you're someone who never likes to watch the same scene twice. You can also customize your experience by hiding thumbs and changing how the text is displayed.

  Meet the Women Behind These Scenes

Rather than a traditional model index, the women who shoot the content are tagged and you can also browse a section containing all their profiles. Each "artist," as they call these filmmakers/performers, has stats, some fun facts and a video that lets you feel like you're getting to know them better.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Though the individual videos don't have feedback options, you can share your thoughts in the active forum. It's also the place to get the latest site news and info about upcoming scenes.
  • The Submit Yourself section has all kinds of tips on how to make a submission to the site. You can make a minimum of $350 U.S. if your video is accepted with the potential to make even more when people watch it.

The Cons

  Lower Download Limit

According to their FAQ, their daily download limit is now 10GB down from a previous 50GB. Given the nature of the content, most scenes are about eight minutes long, so even the highest-quality files aren't huge. You should still be able to download about 40 videos a day, filling about 5-6 hours of playback.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't control the quality of the streams - it's automatically determined by your internet speed. Some folks might prefer having the option of better-quality streams even with some buffering.
  • The outdated interface isn't mobile responsive and has small thumbs mixed with lots of links and text. There's no option to comment on the scenes or rate them, either.
  • The "Full Hi Def" advanced search option returns no results even though there are 100s of Full HD videos. The HD checkbox returns both 720p and 1080p results so use that instead.
  • There aren't any photos.

The other
  • Their Squad section outlines how you can earn a free month's membership by getting people to join I Feel Myself through your blog or website. It's open to everyone and is separate from their affiliate program.

Bottom Line

A collection a women cumming on camera where every big O is authentic!

If fake moans and groans ending in even less realistic orgasms grate on your nerves, I Feel Myself will be a dream come true. Not only will you get to appreciate the unique charm of 100s of genuine amateur girls in high-quality videos, but also you'll get to witness the unsurpassed beauty of fresh and authentic orgasms, with new content daily. A must-have for female-orgasm connoisseurs!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur women masturbating and having real orgasms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(260MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (92%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000K
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
450+ models.
Mostly Australia and New Zealand based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Submission form.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Not Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
123 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
No resolution options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 15
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
99 KayTBuffs (0) 1 08-09-22
95 UMBA8 (0) 2 04-26-20
99 exotics4me 1 04-07-20
90 kiwijoe (0) 7 03-01-20
96 Alybator (0) 1 09-17-19
100 WLV612 (0) 0 06-25-13
89 graymane 4 01-01-11
85 GCode (0) 4 06-29-10
95 RagingBuddhist 3 03-15-09
95 careylowell (0) 4 02-17-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (15)

Comment Title / Date
"A new first"
07-05-17 (2 Replies)
"Beware mobile/tablet users."
04-19-16 (1 Reply)
"The love/hate relationship continues"
01-16-15 (0 Replies)
"A perfect fit."
06-02-13 (0 Replies)
"Something more sites should do"
03-22-13 (2 Replies)
"first read the "about", if it's OK for you, join wholeheartedly"
03-20-12 (4 Replies)
"Abby Winters style?"
03-10-12 (2 Replies)
"Disenchanted"
05-14-11 (13 Replies)
"A nice addition to something not so nice"
12-31-09 (1 Reply)
"Just an update"
09-04-09 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (15)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-04-21 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
07-21-21 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
04-08-21 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
05-29-20 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
12-12-19 Porn Paysites .net 87 of 100
Average Score: 88.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-22-20