Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
2. Idols 69 84.0
3. Japanese MILFS 83.0
4. Japanese School... 82.5
5. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
6. Office Sex JP 80.0
7. Japanese Mature... 79.5
8. Japanese Slurp 79.5
9. 18 Tokyo 79.5
10. Outdoor JP 79.0
11. Japanese Nurse 78.5
12. Bukkake Now 78.5
13. Tokyo Bang 78.0
14. Japanese Teache... 78.0
15. JP Shavers 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Japan HDV 85.5
3. Zenra.net 85.0
4. CKE18 85.0
5. Sugarcookie 85.0
6. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
7. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
8. Idols 69 84.0
9. Fellatio Japan 83.0
10. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
11. Japanese MILFS 83.0
12. Maiko XXX 83.0
13. J Sex Network 83.0
14. Sperm Mania 82.5
15. Japanese School... 82.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Idols 69

Pay Site

Sexy Japanese babes, from teens to MILFs, are featured in these Asian scenes. They're waiting for you to come inside and watch them get down and dirty in hardcore action filmed in Japan.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about idols69.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $49.99/mo.)

Verified 01-05-17
Monthly: $49.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurs at $49.99/mo.  recurs at $39.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.97  Our Price $44.97 (3 months, recurs $89.97/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $155.88  Our Price $119.88 (recurs at $155.88/year)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 906+ DVDs (approx. 150 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 300+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 666 models.
Other: 2,671 total scenes, vid caps, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 04-03-18
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-25-18 (as of 04-03-18)
Details: Last update Feb 2018.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-13-2018
84.0
Xander
09-08-2017
83.0
A.K.
10-09-2015
84.0
Spencer
12-15-2014
82.0
Duke
09-29-2013
85.0
Maggie
08-31-2012
85.5
Vanessa
08-10-2011
85.5
Spencer
07-06-2010
85.5
Duke
10-30-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Idols 69 Review by A.K. Idols 69

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 13, '18 , Written Apr 6, '18
Intro

I don't know that I idolize Japanese girls, but I sure do love seeing them naked and in hardcore porn, which is exactly what you get at Idols 69. A large collection of DVDs bring you solo, lesbian and straight porn filmed in Japan. And you get more JAV porn among the 20 network sites included with your membership.


The Pros

  Thousands of JAV Videos

There are over 900 DVDs from which all of the videos are taken and that makes for 2,671 in total. Most are 1-on-1, but there are also threesomes and moresomes. Some focus on toys and extreme penetrations, while others are straight sex scenes. The beautiful Japanese women range from teens to MILFs. Also, some aren't censored, which you might expect from porn produced in Japan.

  More Japanese Porn with the Network Access

Your membership gets you access to the All Japanese Pass, which includes 21 other sites, including Anal Nippon, Big Tits Tokyo and Bukkake Now.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a good design and offers a bunch of user features, including sorting, ratings, favorites, tags, categories and a basic search.
  • The $50/month membership is expensive, but we've arranged a nice discount that gets you the first month at only $20!
  • While most of the videos aren't in HD, there are 450 movies that do provide a Full HD file for download and streaming.
  • The photo sets I downloaded in Zips were filled with high-res images.

The Cons

  Mostly SD Videos

Using the site's "HD" filter I was able to determine that over 2,000 of the movies are in SD offering up 720x408 files. Now, the bitrates were 2000k so some of them looked pretty good overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • As I pointed out in the pros, there are some uncensored scenes. However, it looks like most of the do pixilate the naughty bits.
  • The site does call the content exclusive, but I'm not convinced. The scenes are mostly taken from DVDs so I think you can probably find them elsewhere. But they do claim to produce some of their own content.
  • The videos were updating often, but they haven't added anything new in about five weeks.
  • None of the scenes I watched had subtitles.
  • The model index doesn't provide any bio or stats.

Bottom Line

A large collection of semi-exclusive Japanese porn.

Bring your love of Japanese porn to Idols 69 and feast your eyes on over 2,600 hardcore scenes. The Japanese babes are superhot and horny and the content provides variety. As does the large 20-site network of Japanese porn included with your membership. It's an expensive site, but with the TBP discount, you can get your first month at 50% off.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn filmed in Japan with Japanese models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(440MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Mostly taken from DVDs so I don't think it's fully exclusive, but they do produce some of their own content as well.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~200MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them (25%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
666 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Generally good lighting.
Zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x790

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (five weeks since last update).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Doc Clarke (0) 0 11-25-15
80 bughunt (0) 0 01-09-11
85 slutty (125) 0 02-04-10
90 WeeWillyWinky (90) 0 10-23-09
86 alexmedia (22) 2 09-18-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"Addition to "Some facts""
12-09-10 (0 Replies)
"Some facts"
11-04-10 (0 Replies)
"Keep Considering"
09-14-10 (4 Replies)
"First Impressions"
06-18-10 (4 Replies)
"Another Site Delivering Nothing Of Value"
06-18-10 (3 Replies)
"Gorgeous models"
11-02-09 (0 Replies)
"Anyone Tried 1Pondo.tv ?"
10-23-09 (1 Reply)
"Comment update"
09-30-09 (1 Reply)
"Extremely pissed off."
09-24-09 (3 Replies)
"Looks promising"
07-31-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-20-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
09-15-18 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
10-21-17 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
02-02-17 Porn Paysites .net 93 of 100
03-24-15 The PaySites 82.5 of 100
08-16-17 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
Average Score: 85.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-13-18