Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gay Hoopla 85.0
2. Hot Guys Fuck 84.0
3. Sugar Daddy Por... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Penthouse Gold 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. 21Sextury.com 94.0
5. Reality Kings 94.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
7. Blacked.com 93.5
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. Brazzers 93.0
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Vixen.com 92.5
12. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
13. Blacked Raw 92.0
14. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
15. Tushy Raw 92.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Group Sex - 79 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Hot Guys Fuck

Pay Site

Ladies will love these video, because it's all about the guys! Watch as the hottest guys fuck beautiful girls in hardcore scenes with threesomes, blowjobs and more. These fine male specimens know how to get the job done!


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: For WomenYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hotguysfuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 809+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files:

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10 downloads every 2 hours).
Models: 394 models.
Other: Model index, social media feeds, store, Secret Menu videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 05-05-22
Listed Date: Jan '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-05-22 (as of 05-05-22)
Details: Approx. 4-5 video updates per week.

Company Info

Blurred Media LLC
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Blur Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
05-20-2022
84.0
Christian
09-20-2020
84.0
Xander
02-25-2019
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Guys Fuck Review by Will Hot Guys Fuck

Review by Will

Released May 20, '22 , Written May 5, '22
Intro

Hot Guys Fuck isn't just an obvious statement. It's also a collection of hardcore porn that finally puts the spotlight on the sexy boys rather the girls they're with. Who hasn't wished the woman in a scene would get out of the way so we could see the guy better. It can be so frustrating when the camera angle keeps most of a hunky stud out of frame. It's like someone has finally read our minds with videos focusing on the male talent. But if you keep scrolling, I have more to tell you about the site.


The Pros

  A Growing Number of Full HD Scenes

Updates are between four and five times a week and there are already over 809 videos to stream and download. The Hot Guys Fuck encounters open with the boy and the girl chatting across a desk getting to know each other better by discussing questions provided on cue cards. Then they move to the bedroom for the sex. While the camera always keeps more of the man than the woman in the frame, it's subtly done, so the shift in focus doesn't read as too weird.

  Enjoy Charmingly Inclusive Casting

While you might have worried that Hot Guys Fuck would apply a narrow definition of hotness, rest assured that they recognize that a wide range of men qualifies as attractive. You will see hunky Black men, sexy Asians, Latinos and White boys. Many are smooth, but there are beards and body hair, too, and both tattoos and ink-free skin on display. Every stud is fit, but some are slim jocks while others are beefier bodybuilders. While some of the studs are hung, lots have more average cocks. The women are also diverse and include slim, chubby and athletic hotties.

  Easily Explore this Collection

You can sort the Hot Guys Fuck scenes and there's a basic search. There's an extensive list of tags, including Hairy Butt, Doggystyle, Finger Pussy and Scruffy. You can give scenes a thumbs up or down and leave comments. Each video includes brief descriptions, the total number of views and length.

  Discover Exciting Extra Scenes

There are an additional 62 streaming-only videos to watch in their Secret Menu and if you're wondering what's so secret about them, they don't promote them anywhere outside the site. You'll never see them mentioned in a blog, for example, and the section is even hidden from view on the site tour (potential members can preview the regular thumbs). They may show BTS content or go to some unexpected places, including threesomes that start out straight and end up with bicurious sex.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can isolate the guys or girls or show everybody in the model index. There are sorting options and all performers have stats with measurements in metric and imperial.
  • If you're a hot guy who thinks he's up for some fucking on camera, you can apply to be a performer on the site.

The Cons

  Expect Ads At the Start of Every Scene

I am not sure I've ever come across a site that has advertising integrated right into its videos. But these streams and downloads always open with the male talent flogging boner pills. I will say the cheesiness makes these ads a bit humorous and you can easily skip them.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't save favorites and there's no advanced search or filtering.
  • There are no photos, just vid caps, but at least they're generally large and crisp.
  • You're limited to 10 downloads every 2 hours. So your access is a bit limited but that still works out to 120 videos over 24 hours.

Bottom Line

Finally, straight hardcore that makes the men the focus rather than the women, which will make other women happy.

If you love watching attractive young men doing what they do best, Hot Guys Fuck brings you male-focused hardcore porn. You'll still get a good look at the women in the 1080p videos, but the camera definitely focuses the most on the studs fucking them. Updates are frequent and this collection has grown to a solid size. You'll feel like you're getting your money's worth.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore shot with a focus on the men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~19MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1500k-3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White, Latin, Asian and Black models.
Amateurs and semi-pros
Male bodies from toned to muscular.
Female bodies from slim to average.

Model Info: 
394 models.
Ages 18-25+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.
(list anything u find worthy of mention)

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Some criisp vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 20, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-20-22.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 KayTBuffs (0) 0 03-09-22
65 sexyboy94 (0) 0 03-14-21
95 Jennifer2 (0) 1 09-15-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-07-20 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
03-08-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
02-02-21 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-11-19 Adult Reviews 85 of 100
11-21-17 Gay Demon 78 of 100
08-01-17 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
Average Score: 81.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-20-22