Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Evolved Fights 84.0
2. I Kiss Girls 80.0
3. The Lisa Ann 79.0
4. Angela Sommers 79.0
5. Tera Patrick 78.5
6. Hot Babes 4K 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. Vixen.com 92.5
3. Sex Art 92.0
4. X-Art 92.0
5. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
6. Nubile Films 91.0
7. Hegre 91.0
8. Joy Mii 90.5
9. Watch 4 Beauty 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Social Glamour 90.0
12. Art-Lingerie 89.0
13. Amelie Lou 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 977 Sites
2. Softcore - 263 Sites
3. Photography - 106 Sites

View All : Niches

Hot Babes 4K

Pay Site

This site has some of the hottest babes online. Sometimes they're so horny that they like to get off by themselves and other time they like to have some fun with their male or female friends.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hotbabes4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 89+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 231+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site..
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 123 models.
Other: Blog, model index, social media feeds, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 11-30-18
Listed Date: Oct '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-28-18 (as of 11-30-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video and 1-2 photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Pay Site Managers
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Dark Reach Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-14-2018
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Babes 4K Review by A.K. Hot Babes 4K

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 14, '18 , Written Nov 30, '18
Intro

So, we know we're getting hot babes. But what are those babes doing on Hot Babes 4K? Well, they're doing everything we like to see sexy chicks do: they're masturbating, having lesbian encounters and sometimes even going at it hardcore with a lucky guy. With that in mind, let me dive in a little deeper and give you all the important pros and cons.


The Pros

  Hot Babes in Semi-Exclusive Content

Something about the sitename had me assuming that the content was going to be solo. But it sure wasn't. While there are plenty of sexy solo scenes, there are also lesbian and hardcore ones. Some go the gonzo route, while others do the scripted thing to get to the action. There are also scenes with some music playing while the camera captures the girl's beauty as she exposes herself.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A few of the videos are in a 4K format.
  • The site's template will probably be familiar, but it's clean and easy to navigate. User features include sorting options, ratings, favorites, comments and both a basic and advanced search engine.
  • They add 1 new video and 1-2 photo sets per week.
  • The model index provides some basic stats and info about the girls.
  • There is an FAQ section and a blog that provides quick info about upcoming content. And there's a "message us" option if you want to give the site feedback.

The Cons

  Only a Few 4K Videos & They're Not Easy to Find

As I discussed above, most of the videos offer up a 1080p MP4 as their highest resolution and only a few have a 4K file. Obviously, when you put "4K" in your sitename it's a pretty major con not to have all your videos available in said quality. Plus, they're not easy to find. There's no indicator on the preview image and there are no categories or tags indicating 4K either. I also checked the advanced search and video quality wasn't one of the options.

  Some Non-Exclusive Content

I will start by saying that I'm not sure how much of the collection is exclusive and how much isn't. There were a number of scenes that felt very different from the rest and one of them even starred Sasha Grey who, as we all know, retired from porn years ago. Did they purchase the rights to these "non-exclusive" videos? Maybe. But I do know that they weren't produced exclusively for the site initially.


Bottom Line

They sure are hot babes, but the 4K is rare.

Hot Babes 4K is a semi-exclusive site with a decent amount of content featuring hotties masturbating, playing with other girls and having sex. The videos are mostly in Full HD, with a few actually offering a 4K option. That's all good, but it doesn't stand out from the competition and if you were interested because of the 4K, well, it's not as prevalent as you might think.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Alluring babes in solo, lesbian and hardcore porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.30GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Some exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~700MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-18000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
123 models.
Ages 18-30+.
US and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000 - 4000x2600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-11-22 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
05-31-20 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
10-24-18 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
12-25-20 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-09-18 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-14-18