Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiffia VIP 89.0
2. Fun Movies.at 85.0
3. WCP Club 85.0
4. Pure XXX Films 83.5
5. Harmony Vision 83.5
6. Porn XN 80.0
7. Joy Bear 79.5
8. Couples Cinema 78.0
9. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. VideosZ 91.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 88.5
4. GFF Members 88.0
5. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
6. ATK Girlfriends 86.5
7. Reality Junkies 86.0
8. Score Videos 85.5
9. Bangbros Networ... 85.0
10. Sunrise Kings 84.5
11. Mr. Man 84.0
12. Hot And Mean 84.0
13. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
14. Cum Louder 84.0
15. Harmony Vision 83.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 442 Sites
2. DVDs - 252 Sites
3. High Def - 152 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Herzog Videos

Pay Site

This site is touted as the porn movie archive of Heidi porn and others, and offers a good selection of these hardcore movies.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Vintage PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about herzogvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $73.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $136.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: PayPal is now available.

Videos

Quantity: 45+ DVDs (approx. 2 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1600k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 201 Models
Other: 203 total scenes, thumbs only of vidcaps from scenes, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 10-30-14
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-30-14)
Details: Count up by several since Feb.; probably 1-2 scenes added per week.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Stiffia VIP (89.0).


Important
  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month that you're a member, you can pick one Stiffia site for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay, the more sites you get.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-18-18 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
07-29-18 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
10-17-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
05-29-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
10-20-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 240.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-30-14