Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lets Doe It 88.5
2. X Chimera 88.0
3. Trans Bella 84.0
4. The White Boxxx 84.0
5. Porno Academie 82.5
6. Her Big Ass 81.0
7. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
8. Horny Hostel 80.0
9. XXX Omas 79.0
10. Scambisti Matur... 79.0
11. Quest For Orgas... 77.5
12. Bums Bus 77.0
13. A Girl Knows 76.5
14. La Novice 75.5
15. Casting Alla It... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Butts Sites

1. Brown Bunnies 86.0
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. True Anal 85.0
4. Round and Brown 84.5
5. Butt Man 84.5
6. Monster Curves 84.0
7. Pure BBW 83.5
8. Mike in Brazil 83.5
9. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
10. Lesbian Ass Wor... 83.5
11. Ass Parade 83.5
12. Big Butts Like ... 82.0
13. Her Big Ass 81.0
14. All Anal All Th... 81.0
15. Carne Del Merca... 80.5

View All : Butts Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 257 Sites
2. Anal - 180 Sites
3. Feet - 116 Sites

View All : Niches

Her Big Ass

Pay Site

It's no secret that Latin and Colombian girls are known for having some of the nicest butts in the world. Prepare to watch them shake their asses and have their booties worshiped and fucked all day long in high-quality hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Butts
Secondary Niches: Latina SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about herbigass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Limited streaming. No downloads.

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 29+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 29+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (100 movies).
Models: 1,239 network models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 03-15-19
Listed Date: Aug '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-15-19)

Company Info

Lets Doe It
45 Sites Listed
Partner: PornDoe Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 41 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Lets Doe It (88.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
03-22-2019
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Her Big Ass Review by Christian Her Big Ass

Review by Christian

Released Mar 22, '19 , Written Mar 15, '19
Intro

When you see a hot girl walking down the street, what do you notice first? Is it her smile, or her eyes, or maybe it's her boobs? Well, I think a lot of you would agree when I say the first thing I notice is Her Big Ass! These videos from the Lets Doe It network focus on, you guessed it, girls with big asses showing off their bodacious bods and getting fucked. I'm expecting some quality content so let's see what these girls are working with!


The Pros

  Big-Ass Beauties in Exclusive Hardcore Scenes

If you're advertising big asses, the girls better have some beautiful butts and I think they definitely live up to expectations. They're all fiery Latinas with tiny waists and ridiculously thick butts and thighs. The videos usually start with the girls showing off their curves and then there's some story before they get to the sex. In one video, a female news anchor meets with the head of a drug cartel for a story and ends up blindfolded and fucked. There are girl-on-girl scenes, threesomes and even bigger group scenes.

  See Those Booties Bounce in Full HD

These stunning Latinas love showing off their asses and luckily for you, they do it in Full HD. All 29 scenes on Her Big Ass can be enjoyed in 1080p whether you want to stream or download. They also have resolutions ranging from 240p to 720p. These videos look sharp and you won't miss a single detail. They're well-shot and sometimes integrate some handheld camera and POV shots.

  Network Access For More Goodies

I can't say you get a huge library of videos, but you do get access to the entire Lets Doe It network and that's a real treat! There are over 2,700 videos from 40 sites including Her Limit, Horny Hostel and The White Box. They cover niches from girl-on-girl, BDSM, MILFs, transgirls and so much more. You can usually expect updates on the network every few days, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the scenes are in Spanish but they always include subtitles, which is nice. You can also translate the page in a variety of languages, like Spanish, Portuguese and Italian.
  • Scenes come with a set of high-res photos. There aren't very many in a set, usually no more than 15, but they're high-res and you can download them in a Zip file.
  • Like on Netflix, HerBigAss has a "skip intro" button on all their videos! It's definitely a nice feature if you're impatient and want to get straight to the action.
  • They have a model index and it gives stats, a bio and a list of scenes for each girl. You can subscribe to them, which I'm going to assume means you get alerted about any new content they appear in. There's no site filter in the model index, so it includes all the network's models.
  • The design is clean and there aren't ads and links everywhere. You can sort the content by site or view the whole network together. There are large previews and things are well organized. They have a basic search plus each video has tags and categories. You can rate them, comment and add them to your favorites, and it's all mobile-friendly.
  • If you're interested in joining, TBP's discount can get you 50% off your membership!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a monthly download limit of 100 movies. You probably won't hit it, but if you tend to download a lot, watch out.
  • The videos aren't dated so I have no idea how often they post new ones. They only have 29 right now, so it would be nice to know how often they're updating.

Bottom Line

The asses are big, but their library is not!

It's easy for me to complain about not knowing how often they update or about the small collection, but let's focus on the positive. Each video on Her Big Ass is in Full HD and look great, these fiery Latinas are hot as hell and their asses are definitely worth your money! I expect high quality from Lets Doe It sites and I was definitely satisfied. I'd appreciate if they let us know when to expect new content, but with access to the whole network, there's always something to keep you busy and with TBP's discount, it's that much better!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore videos focusing on Latin girls with big butts getting fucked.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10.3MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~450MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2600k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
~30 models.
Ages 18-30.
Latin America based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 22, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-22-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-21-19 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
09-08-18 The Lord of Porn 71.3 of 100
Average Score: 73.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-22-19