Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 86.5
12. Mofos Network 86.5
13. We Live Togethe... 86.0
14. Big Naturals 86.0
15. Men.com 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Hentai Sex Scho... 82.0
2. Comixxx Archive 80.0
3. Hentai Video Wo... 79.5
4. Manga HQ 79.0
5. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
6. Hentai Pros 78.0
7. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
8. CG Hotties 77.5
9. Hentai 3D 77.0
10. 3D Hentai Video 77.0
11. Adult Comics Wo... 76.5
12. 3D Sex Club 76.0
13. Toon Gay Club 76.0
14. Digital Comix 75.5
15. Hentai Niches 75.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Games - 24 Sites

View All : Niches

Hentai Pros

Pay Site

They don't call themselves pros for nothing. Welcome to the wacky and amazing world of hentai porn. Expect to see wild cartoon sex with everything from titty-fucking elves to futuristic orgies. All uncensored!


Primary Niche: Anime Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hentaipros.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 128+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive outside of Japan).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 06-26-18
Listed Date: Mar '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-25-18 (as of 06-26-18)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
107 Sites Listed
Partner: Hentai Pros

Important
  • Members must purchase a VIP upgrade each month in order to access downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-19-2018
78.0
Xander
01-02-2018
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hentai Pros Review by A.K. Hentai Pros

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 19, '18 , Written Jun 29, '18
Intro

There are lots of hentai sites out there, but what makes Hentai Pros stand out from the animated crowd is the uncensored action and the exclusivity of the content outside of Japan. Hardcore hentai action awaits you and if you want to take a couple minutes to learn more about the site join me as I walk you through the pros and cons.


The Pros

  Exclusive Outside of Japan

So, is the site producing these videos themselves? No. But they do claim that the movies have never been seen outside of Japan, which makes them somewhat exclusive and it does stand out from other hentai sites.

  English Subtitles & Uncensored Content

Subtitles aren't always important, but on hentai sites they're very important! These scenes have lots of dialogue and being able to follow along before, during and after the animated hardcore action is key (in my mind) to fully enjoying hentai. It also stands out from other hentai sites because the content is uncensored. All of the animated naughty bits are fully visible!

  100 Full HD Hentai Videos

There are currently 128 movies lasting about 30 minutes each. The movies stream in a large Flash player and come with 1080p, 2000k stats.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a simple and clean template and offers a number of user features, like comments, categories, tags, ratings, favorites and a basic search.
  • Forget about the regular $30/month membership fee. With our TBP discount, you can join for only $18/month!
  • They're updating weekly.

The Cons

  Downloads Require a VIP Membership

Some people are fine with just streaming content. However, should you want to download these hentai movies you'll need to get a VIP membership add-on that will run you an extra $10/month. Your VIP membership also lets you start collections, customize your avatar, access your content from anywhere and includes VIP support.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

A good collection of uncensored hentai porn.

Check out these uncensored hentai porn videos that have never been seen before outside of Japan. There are 128 of them, they're in Full HD and they add a new one weekly. And don't forget that there's no censoring and they come with English subtitles. Hentai Pros is well worth it, especially with our nice TBP discount. And if you need downloads the VIP membership still comes in at a couple bucks cheaper than the regular price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore uncensored hentai movies never before seen outside of Japan.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available. VIP membership required

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Never seen outside Japan.
My Opinion: I believe them.

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Hentai characters.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-16-21 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
03-22-21 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-19-18