Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hentaied 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Dorcel Club 91.0
6. New Sensations ... 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Puffy Network 90.5
9. Deeper 90.5
10. VIPissy 90.5
11. Only Opaques 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. The Upper Floor 90.0
14. Fucked Feet 90.0
15. Only Silk And S... 89.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 129 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Hentaied

Pay Site

Bring hentai to life like never before. These scenes incorporate aspects of Japanese anime porn but live-action and uncensored. There is bukkake, tentacle play, squirting, cosplay and plenty more unreal and sexy fetishes.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Bizarre FetishesBukkake Facials

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hentaied.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.70 / $31.37 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €118.80 / $125.49 (6 months, recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 50+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), bit unknown, 3840x2160 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: Not applicable.
Other: Vid caps, blog, custom video requests.
Dates

Site Launched: 2020
Facts Updated: 03-23-21
Listed Date: Mar '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-21-21 (as of 03-23-21)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Hentaied
1 Site Listed
Partner: Hentaied

Important
  • Streaming only.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-07-2021
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hentaied Review by Xander Hentaied

Review by Xander

Released Apr 7, '21 , Written Mar 24, '21
Intro

In case your unfamiliar, hentai is a word to describe a type of anime and manga pornography. Basically, it's cartoon porn. And just like comic books that Hollywood eventually makes into live-action movies, here's a website that's doing the same with Hentai. The name is simply Hentaied, and inside you'll find live-action videos starring real pornstars in erotic (and often bizarre) hentai-themed videos.


The Pros

  A Unique Collection of Live Action Hentai

Many of the scenes on Hentaied are technically solo, but what happens somewhat off-camera is that a giant octopus creature uses his tentacles to pleasure the woman. You see these tentacles go inside the woman's pussy, mouth and even her ass. These scenes are seemingly inspired from a famous Japanese painting from the 1800s called The Dream of the Fisherman's Wife, which depicts a giant octopus eating a woman's vagina.

But that's just the tip of the iceberg. There are some truly unique and bizarre scenes here. Everything from anime elves to succubus demons and even one scene where two babes have sex in a giant salad bowl. And as an added touch, when girls have an orgasm, they make the "Ahegao" face, a popular facial expression often seen in Hentai cartoons when a girl cums. The expression is basically when the girl crosses her eyes and sticks out her tongue.

  Dozens of Ultra HD Videos

Production values on all 50 videos are absolutely through the roof here. The girls are dressed up like Hentai characters and some even have makeup that purposely makes their cheeks look a little rosier, to match that Hentai aesthetic. And best of all, you'll get to stream every single video in 4K. Their streaming player is fantastic too. Even in Ultra HD, which requires some powerful compression, the videos never buffered or lagged for me.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Got an idea for something that's really far out? You can email them and request a custom video. I would imagine that it's going to cost a lot of money, considering how much production and care go into each video they shoot. But if you can swing it, go for it!
  • You can use tags to locate some other content. And feel free to leave ratings and comments (some videos have tons of vocal users) and save your favorites.
  • You can expect a new scene every week.

The Cons

  Downloads Sold Separately

Unfortunately, you'll be limited to a streaming-only experience. That is, unless, you're willing to individually purchase a scene for 12 Euros (roughly $14 USD). It's certainly not ideal for those of you that like to download a store your collection of porn, as it would get really expensive to purchase each video.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no sorting options, no search engines and no categories. The site is still small enough so these missing features aren't a big deal, but as it grows, it would be nice if they considered adding them.
  • There are no actual photosets, just vid caps.

Bottom Line

Anyone looking for something unique needs to check out Hentaied.

With thousands of porn sites on the web, it can be hard to stick out. But here's one site that totally does. When was the last time you saw a website dedicated solely to live-action Hentai!? With dozens of high-quality videos offering something unique, this is one site everyone should consider checking out. Sure, you may not get any bonuses, but trust me when I say you'll want to watch each video several times anyway.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live action Hentai scenes with squirting, creampie, bukkake and fantastical elements, like sex with aliens and elves.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected; not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: unknown
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros and pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
50+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Europe and American based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1080p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-29-21 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
01-11-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
02-12-22 The Lord of Porn 83.3 of 100
Average Score: 78.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-07-21