Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hegre 91.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.5
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 93.0
5. The Life Erotic 91.5
6. X-Art 91.5
7. Digital Desire 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. Errotica Archiv... 91.0
10. Art-Lingerie 90.5
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. FEMJOY 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Met Art Network 88.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 449 Sites
2. Glamour - 264 Sites

View All : Niches

Hegre

Pay Site

For more than a decade, Peter Hegre has been shooting phenomenal, high-quality erotica. His official website is a collection of his impressive work, featuring stunningly beautiful nude models in some steamy videos and photos.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hegre.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $75.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: 20 free live cam credits with every subscription.

Videos

Quantity: 736+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 4,796+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 274 models.
Other: Live cams, news, SexEd, travel writings
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 06-20-18
Listed Date: Dec '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-20-18 (as of 06-20-18)
Details: 6 photo set updates per week; 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Master Productions Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: New Nude Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-15-2018
91.0
Xander
12-26-2017
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hegre Review by A.K. Hegre

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 15, '18 , Written Jun 22, '18
Intro

Peter Hegre is one of the top erotic photographers working today and his ability to capture beauty and erotic sensuality is on full display on his site. Hegre has been going strong since 2002 and in that time they have built up a huge collection of videos and an even bigger collection of high-quality photography for you to enjoy. And I shall tell you all about it right now...


The Pros

  Almost Daily Updates of Truly Beautiful Photography

When I say "lots" I am talking about 4,796 photo sets features gorgeous girls in everything from playful solo sets, erotic lesbian encounters and sensual hardcore scenes. There are indoor and outdoor photo shoots and images that play with angles and light. Hegre is home to the work of a true erotic artist and it is sure to please fans old and new. They add a new photo set six days a week.

  Hundreds of Erotic Videos

There aren't as many videos as there are photo sets, but with 736 movies to check out that is still a whole lot. Again you will find solo, lesbian and hardcore and there is even a whole section dedicated to massage erotica movies with everything from handjobs to hardcore sex.

  High-Res Pics and Mostly HD-4K Vids

Going back 16 years the quality is obviously not going to be as good back then as it is today. However, all of the photos I checked out were high-res - just with the older ones coming in around 1200x900 and the newer ones being around 11600x8700. And the same is true for the videos. While the oldest ones are SD only, they started producing 720p videos many years ago and these days all of the movies are rockin' 4K files that look awesome!

  Interesting Extras

The extras on Hegre are interesting and connected to the site and what they do. There is a section where you can see photos and read writing about Hegre's travels. There is a "news" section as well as a SexEd section with lots of useful information and posts on everything from orgasms to sex toys to food and yoga. There is also a Live Cam link. And while the cams will cost you extra, you do get 20 free credits with your site membership so you can at least try it out right away.

  Beautiful Site and Nice Features

The Hegre site looks as high-end as the content and is and the user experience is quite pleasant. You can browse the video and pics in their separate sections, there are tags, sorting and you can even filter by year. You can also leave comments and rate the scenes. There is also a basic search tool and videos come with trailers and write-ups.

The content is displayed on an endless scrolling page. Some people love this while others not so much - but what I appreciated was that if you enter a scene and then close that window you are right back where you left off in the scroll - rather than having to start from the top again. And on desktop as well as mobile this is really helpful.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They are adding one new video weekly.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • While the majority of the movies are 720p to 4K quality, the oldest ones on the site are SD-only and they look average at best.

Bottom Line

A great glamour site where the pros far outweigh the one con.

Really the bottom line here should just be two words: Go Join! If you are looking for beautiful women and truly erotic and artistic soft and hardcore porn than Hegre is a must see site. So much content, so much high-quality content, so much content being added every week and really nice variety from softcore to hardcore, lesbians, tantra scenes and massages. So let me say it again: Go Join!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of artistic and erotic softcore and hardcore scenes from superstar photographer Peter Hegre.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~10MB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (~80%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-8000K
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black & ethnic models.
Amateur to pro models.
Body types from petite to thin to average.

Model Info: 
274 models.
Ages 18-30.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.
Travel writing.
News.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 11600x8700
Older = 1200x900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
6 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
90 LadyLover (34) 2 02-13-18
90 skippy (154) 0 12-12-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not new. Great site! What is going on??"
12-12-17 (12 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-05-18 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
Average Score: 90.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-15-18