Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XX Cel 81.0
2. Heavy On Hottie... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. All Over 30 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Heavy On Hotties

Pay Site

Heavy is the nickname of the dude with the big gut on this site who gets to fuck hot babes from around the world. Watch as horny teens, MILFs, BBWs and tattooed chicks deep-throat his cock, get their pussies licked and get fucked hard with a nice facial finish.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Old N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about heavyonhotties.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
2 Years: $199.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 553+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 553+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 458 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 07-15-21
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-09-21 (as of 07-15-21)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video and photo sets updates per week.

Company Info

XX-Cel
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Stacked Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
08-05-2021
79.5
Xander
07-25-2019
79.0
Maggie
02-19-2014
77.5
Vanessa
10-25-2013
80.5
Duke
05-26-2013
80.0
Spencer
05-11-2012
76.5
Maggie
01-17-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Heavy On Hotties Review by Christian Heavy On Hotties

Review by Christian

Released Aug 5, '21 , Written Jul 15, '21
Intro

Most of the time, in porn, scenes are filled with muscular studs with ripped abs and huge arms. Even when there's a bigger woman, the men always seem to be in great shape. That's not the case on Heavy on Hotties. In these scenes, a chubby guy from France gives viewers "the ultimate taboo," as he says: a chubby guy in porn! He gives average Joes everywhere hope that they, too, can fuck a pornstar, so let's see what he gets up to.


The Pros

  A Fun Twist on Amateur Porn

Even in other amateur porn scenes, it's rarely a fat guy/thin girl pairing. But Heavy, the guy who runs the site's nickname, is here to change that! These scenes often start with an interview, but not always. He really seems to charm the girls too and he seems genuinely excited for them to be there - but wouldn't you be? Then they get right into the foreplay and Heavy doesn't waste any time before fucking them. The women come from all over Europe and the scenes are usually over 40 minutes long. Heavy really fucks them hard and usually ends with a load on the pretty girl's face.

  Watch the Action in Full HD

Heavy knows what we want to see! The majority of the 553 scenes are available to stream and download in Full HD. The rest seem to all be available in at least 720p. There's not much to the scenes, production-wise, but the video quality helps elevate them. Right now, there are new videos once a week, but sometimes you could get two or more.

  An Impressively Diverse Mix of Girls

I was really impressed by the Hotties on this site. There was a level of diversity that I don't think I've ever seen in porn before. Sure, the main focus is how Heavy is a bigger guy having sex with hot girls, but these aren't just typical skinny, white, blonde pornstars. These amateur girls range from thin and petite to more curvy and busty. However, there are also more women of color and I also saw at least one pregnant performer and, most impressively, a woman in a wheelchair. It's great to see this kind of representation on a porn site!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The interface has a very distinct, if a little dated, interface. It could use more user features, bu you do get the basics, like some sorting options and the ability to comment and rate scenes. It's also optimized for mobiles, but the experience is just as limited as the desktop one.
  • Each scene comes with more photos of the girls. They're mostly high-res and you can download them in Zip files.
  • Join through TBP and take advantage of our discounts! You can save $10/month if you join with the monthly membership.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I noticed at least one scene where Heavy, who's from France, was paired with a French girl and they spoke exclusively French during the hookup - and there were no subtitles. It's not a major problem since it's not like there was much dialogue anyway.
  • Since the girls offer so much variety, I do wish the model index did them justice. You get some very basic stats and that's it.
  • There's no search engine, which is really a necessity, plus there are also no tags or categories.

Bottom Line

See a twist on your average amateur porn scenes with a chubby guy and a diverse parade of hotties!

Don't let anyone tell you that you can't achieve your dreams and fuck girls who are way hotter than you! Heavy On Hotties teaches us that even an average Joe can bang some serious hotties. I'm most impressed by just how varied the roster of girls and, let's be honest, the scenes are seriously hot. And I love that Heavy just seems like he's having a ton of fun! Though they could use some more features on the site, TBP has a discount so you can sign up and save $10/month. Sounds like a fair trade-off to me!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes where a chubby guy gets to fuck hot girls on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6.9GB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-8700k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080p

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
458 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Older = 1600x1064
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
576p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-28-22 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
05-02-21 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-19-21 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
01-28-19 x3guide 85 of 100
09-15-21 Adult Reviews 82 of 100
08-07-18 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-05-21