Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fellatio Japan 85.0
2. Legs Japan 84.0
3. Sperm Mania 84.0
4. Trans Sex Japan 81.0
5. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
6. Handjob Japan 78.0
7. Ura Lesbian 74.0
8. After School 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Creampie Thais 84.0
13. Legs Japan 84.0
14. Sperm Mania 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Handjob Japan

Pay Site

When you have magic hands like these Japanese babes, there's nothing better than a handjob. Watch them work their magic in uncensored POV scenes where they tease the cameraman's dick and jerk him off until he's ready to blow his load.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hand Jobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about handjobjapan.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $66.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 239+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 239+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 128 models.
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 03-16-20
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-05-18 (as of 03-16-20)
Details: No updates since 2018.

Company Info

Digital J Media
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Tsunami Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
03-25-2020
78.0
Maggie
08-15-2014
77.5
Vanessa
11-19-2013
76.5
Spencer
02-07-2012
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Handjob Japan Review by Christian Handjob Japan

Review by Christian

Released Mar 25, '20 , Written Mar 16, '20
Intro

When offered the choice between a handjob or a blowjob, I'm sure a lot of men would take the BJ. Most of us can give ourselves a pretty good handjob, but if offered one from one of the Asian beauties on Handjob Japan, I may just have to reconsider my choice. These babes work magic with their hands in uncensored scenes, so you might reconsider too!


The Pros

  Uncensored Japanese Handjob Porn

You don't need a big-time porn production in order for a movie to be hot. These simple scenes feature a cameraman filming a Japanese girl POV as she teases his dick in his underwear. She's usually in lingerie or naked as she starts to spit on it and jerk him off. She lubes him up and in a few instances, uses her mouth for some teasing before she jerks him to completion. The best part? All of the videos are 100% uncensored.

  Watch 230 Full HD Videos

One thing that isn't lacking on HandjobJapan is video quality, with 234 scenes to stream and download. There are three resolutions for each, but you'll obviously want to check out the 1080p one.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A photo set accompanies each scene. They're large and high-res and you can download them in a Zip file.
  • The model index lets you check out all the girls and some of them have stats too.
  • The interface is mobile-responsive.
  • You can view the site in either English or Japanese.

The Cons

  No Updates Since 2018

Hopefully, you weren't looking forward to new videos because you'll be disappointed. There aren't any dates on the videos, but they posted a bulletin on the homepage back in 2018 that stated April 5, 2018, would be the last update.

  Extremly Limited Interface

Normally I point out one or two things a site is missing, but HandjobJapan's interface is barebones. There's no search engine, no tags or categories, and no sorting options. You also can't comment on the scenes, rate them or add them to your favorites. The videos and photos are separate, which makes things a bit easier, but both are only displayed on one page, so a lot of scrolling is involved.

Minor Negatives:

  • Since there aren't any new scenes on the way, it would be nice if they offered bonuses.
  • There isn't much dialogue, but when the girls do communicate with the cameraman, they only speak Japanese and there are no subtitles.

Bottom Line

A decent-sized collection of uncensored Asian porn, but nothing more to come.

The fact that Handjob Japan isn't posting any new updates isn't going to change, they're done and gone. But once you look past that, you get a decent-sized collection of uncensored POV handjob porn featuring gorgeous Japanese girls. There may not be much else going on, like bonuses or even any user tools, but the content itself is hot and worth taking a look at.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Uncensored POV scenes with Japanese girls giving handjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8.5MB/sec.
(655MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
130 models.
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Uncensored videos.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 4200x2800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
540p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since April 2018.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 exotics4me (0) 2 08-12-20

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
03-14-20 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
03-19-19 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
11-13-19 FreeOnes 7 of 10
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-25-20