Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 93.0
3. DDF Busty 92.0
4. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
5. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
6. Only Blowjob 91.0
7. House Of Taboo 89.0
8. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
9. Euro Teen Eroti... 86.5
10. Fuck In HD 86.0
11. Sex Video Casti... 83.0
12. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
13. Cherry Jul 80.0
14. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0
15. Hairy Twatter 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 94.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. Naughty Natural 87.0
4. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
5. ATK Archives 85.0
6. Hippie Goddess 82.0
7. Rodney Moore 80.0
8. Hairy Undies 79.5
9. Only Bush 76.0
10. Rodox 75.5
11. Asian FF 75.0
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
14. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
15. Senior Cunt 72.0

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1210 Sites
2. Specialty - 188 Sites

View All : Niches

Hairy Twatter

Pay Site

If you dream of worshiping natural, unshaven, beautiful hairy pussies, then you've just hit the jackpot! Watch as these babes get fucked in their furry muffs, pleasure themselves and fool around with other hirsute girls.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hairytwatter.net.

Cost & Billing

Multi-Mo: $19.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $69.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo

Videos

Quantity: 194+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 166+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 84 models.
Other: Live feeds, VOD, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 01-30-19
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-28-15 (as of 01-30-19)
Details: No updates since May 2015.

Company Info

DDF Productions Ltd.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to DDF Network (94.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
02-08-2019
71.0
Maggie
12-22-2014
81.0
Vanessa
11-14-2013
82.5
Maggie
10-15-2011
77.5
Spencer
07-28-2010
81.0
Duke
08-31-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hairy Twatter Review by Xander Hairy Twatter

Review by Xander

Released Feb 8, '19 , Written Jan 30, '19
Intro

If you think Hairy Twatter is a porn parody of Harry Potter with hairy babes, well, you'd only be half right. There are no wizards, magic wands, or spells being cast here. Just horny European women with hairy pussies looking to show off every follicle they have down there.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hairy Porn

If you wanted hairy pussies, that's exactly what you'll get. European women, who generally seem to be between the ages of 21 and 40, are either getting fucked in hardcore videos, pleasuring themselves in solo scenes or having fun in lesbian shoots with other hairy girls. There are also a few shaving scenes, where the girls lather themselves up and shave off all their pubic hair.

  High-Quality Videos

All 194 videos are available to stream and download in either 720p or 1080p. Unfortunately, you won't know what the quality is until you hit play, but either way, they all look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you enjoy consuming your porn on a smartphone or tablet, you'll like their easy-to-use mobile interface.
  • There are about 166 photo galleries and they all contain high-resolution images.
  • Hairy Twatter is very affordable. It only costs $20 for a 3-month membership.

The Cons

  They Stopped Updating

The last update was in May 2015. I think I can safely assume Hairy Twatter is dead and that they won't be adding any new content anymore.

  Zero Usability

Things are pretty bare-bones around here. I'll admit that it works because it gives things a minimalist look, but if you're looking for something specific good luck. You don't get a search engine, tags, categories or even sorting options. You can't rate or comment on the scenes or save your favorites. I also wish there were separate sections for the videos and galleries.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets have no Zips, so you'll have to download the pictures individually.
  • Even though HairyTwatter is technically part of the DDFNetwork, you don't get access to any of their other sites.

Bottom Line

It's a dead site, but there's still some value in it if you like hirsute girls.

You don't need to be a rocket scientist to figure out that the DDF folks have essentially abandoned Hairy Twatter. But there are still some upsides to joining. A membership is inexpensive, all the videos are high quality and they really focus on the hairy niche. So if you're interested in seeing furry European women, you'll enjoy it, but you'll need to keep in mind that eventually, you'll have seen everything.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and hardcore videos with European babes with hairy pussies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-15MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
84 models.
Ages 21-40+
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800x1200
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update May 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 8, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-08-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"What's going on here?"
04-07-13 (5 Replies)
"question"
04-28-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-25-19 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
12-13-18 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
10-06-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
06-03-15 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
04-10-19 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 74.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-08-19