Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brazilian Trans... 88.5
2. Grooby Girls 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
5. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
6. Ladyboy.xxx 85.0
7. Black TGirls 85.0
8. Tgirl Pornstar 84.0
9. Tgirls.xxx 84.0
10. Brazil Tgirls 82.0
11. Transex Dominat... 81.5
12. Wendy Summers 79.5
13. Canada TGirl 77.0
14. Asian American ... 77.0
15. Hardcore Shemal... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 86.5
2. VR Hush 85.0
3. Sex Babes VR 84.5
4. BaDoink VR 83.5
5. Reality Lovers 82.5
6. Czech VR 82.0
7. Virtual Pee 81.0
8. TMW VR Net 81.0
9. Czech VR Castin... 80.0
10. Yanks VR 80.0
11. VR Cosplay X 80.0
12. Wankz VR 80.0
13. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
14. Holo Girls VR 79.0
15. VR Sexperience 78.5

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Grooby VR

Pay Site

Imagine getting a deep-tissue massage from a gorgeous Tgirl, or getting your cock sucked by a trans babe with huge tits. This hardcore site makes those scenarios a reality in the form of high-quality, insanely sexy VR scenes.

If you're new to VR, it's highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about groobyvr.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $149.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $249.99 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 59+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Oculus, Vive, PSVR, Gear VR, smartphones.

Images

Quantity: 59+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 48 models.
Other: Bonus photo sets, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2017
Facts Updated: 01-16-19
Listed Date: Aug '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-10-19 (as of 01-16-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

Grooby Co.
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
01-24-2019
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Grooby VR Review by Xander Grooby VR

Review by Xander

Released Jan 24, '19 , Written Jan 16, '19
Intro

The Grooby name is synonymous with being number one in transgender porn. The quality is always high, the Tgirls are always gorgeous and, as expected, the scenes are always hot. So I'm not at all surprised that their VR website, Grooby VR, is incredible.


The Pros

  Gorgeous Trans Pornstars in VR

Big names in trans porn are heavily represented here. You'll see babes like Mia Maffia, Nadia Love, Korra Del Rio, Khloe Kay and more. These goddesses will make you feel amazing as you immerse yourself in scenes where they're sucking your cock and passionately fucking you.

  Dozens of 4K 3D Videos

With 59 videos lasting 30 to 40 minutes each, you'll have plenty of watching ahead of you. Grooby delivers superior content on all their sites, so it comes as no surprise that their virtual reality content lives up to the same standards. You're getting incredible 3D 4K videos that have binaural audio and are usually in 180-degrees. Currently, their scenes are compatible with the Oculus, PSVR, Gear VR and cardboard devices.

  Good-Looking Site with Lots of Features

First, let me just say that I love how GroobyVR looks, with their light blue and white color scheme that's easy on the eyes. You'll find a basic search engine, the ability to save your favorites, ratings, comments and sorting options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a nice collection of bonus photo sets. There's also an active forum where you can chat with the creators or other like-minded users.
  • They've been pretty good about sticking to a consistent update schedule. You can expect a new scene every week.
  • Each scene has an accompanying photo set to download in a Zip file.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • We received a report from a user who attempted to download the PSVR version, but the media player wouldn't play it. If you encounter this issue, download the free Littlstar app via the PSN store and use that to watch it instead. It should work.
  • You're paying for top-notch VR transgender porn, but that $40/month price tag is high.
  • You don't get any bonus sites.
  • The only feature missing is tags, but I don't feel like it impacted my experience here.

Bottom Line

An amazing transgender VR porn site from the folks at Grooby.

Asking $40/month for a membership is a lot, especially since you don't get access to any other Grooby sites. However, one thing I can be sure about is that you are paying for incredible, exclusive virtual reality trans porn with beautiful pornstars. You just can't go wrong with that combination, so I'm definitely okay with giving this site my full recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Virtual sex scenes with gorgeous Tgirl pornstars from North America and Brazil.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~14MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB-9GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 40000 kbit/s
PSVR: 2160x1080, 60 fps, 180000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 28000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 1920x960, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
VR: Mostly 180 degree.
3D: Yes
Sound: Binaural Audio

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
48 models.
Ages 25-40+
U.S., Canada and Brazil based.

Other Content: 
Bonus photo sets.
Forum.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1706x2560
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 24, 2019.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-24-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-18 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
08-04-18 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-24-19