Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 89.0
2. XL Girls 88.0
3. 18 Eighteen 87.0
4. Naughty Mag 86.0
5. Score Videos 85.5
6. Leg Sex 85.0
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. 40 Something Ma... 84.5
9. MILF Bundle 83.0
10. 50Plus MILFs 82.5
11. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Aunt Judy's 86.0
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
6. 40 Something Ma... 84.5
7. Lady Sonia 84.0
8. Karup's Older W... 84.0
9. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Older Woman Fun 83.0
12. MILF Bundle 83.0
13. Japanese MILFS 83.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 83.0
15. I Have A Wife 83.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 296 Sites

View All : Niches

Granny Loves Young Cock

Pay Site

Just like the sitename implies, the models on this could be your grandmother! And these mature, busty dames are all about taking on hard young cock. Watch them get down and dirty with younger men in hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about grannylovesyoungcock.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 30+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 260 network models.
Other: Store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2016
Facts Updated: 05-03-18
Listed Date: Dec '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-18 (as of 05-03-18)
Details: 1 video & photo set update per week, but they're just re-encoded older scenes.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to MILF Bundle (83.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-11-2018
73.0
A.K.
09-11-2017
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Granny Loves Young Cock Review by Cyrus Granny Loves Young Cock

Review by Cyrus

Released May 11, '18 , Written May 3, '18
Intro

Everybody loves Grannies! They're sweet and affectionate, and there's nothing like an older lady that's craving hard, young cock! This site features hardcore scenes between grannies who love younger men, and, in all fairness, I think it's important to point out that the younger men seem to also be thoroughly enjoying themselves.


The Pros

  Grannies in Hardcore HD Scenes

Just because the models are older here, that doesn't mean the scenes here will also look old. All of the scenes on this site have a 720p resolution, which really brings out the beauty in these horny old Grandmas

  7 Bonus Mature Sites!

Sign up to this site, and you'll also receive full membership to a whole 7 other mature sites. These sites include MILF Tugs, Old Horny MILFs, Your Mom Loves Anal, Your Wife My Meat, Your Moms Got Big Tits, Home Alone MILFS, and Silver Sluts.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This site is mobile-friendly.
  • User features here include a basic search, a drop-down menu instead of limited pagination, and you can leave comments, rate scenes out of 5 and add the ones you like to your personal favorites folder.
  • The model index contains profiles of all of the models, links to their scenes and a few extra juicy details.
  • The hi-res photos here can be viewed indivdiualy online, or downloaded as a set in a Zip.

The Cons

  Too Few Scenes & They're Rotating Content

Unfortunately, at the time of this review, this site was only hosting 30 scenes, which is fair to say that it doesn't have a lot of scenes. What's especially interesting, however, is that this site had the same number of scenes at the time of the last review over a year ago, yet, a "new" scene was just uploaded a week ago. Conclusion? They're rotating or recycling their scenes, not just from this site though, but also from other sites in the network.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no tags, categories or sorting options.

Bottom Line

The scenes are hot, it's just that there isn't enough of them.

This site has a lot going for it, but there's one major con that's a definite deal-breaker. I mean, the scenes are in HD and it's mobile-friendly, with sexy older ladies sucking and fucking that would put even the most robust teen model to shame. That being said, there are only 30 scenes, and I think it's safe to say that most of us can go through that in a matter of days if we were pretty determined. Though, if the number of scenes has got you down, remember that you will get full access to a whole 7 other MILF/Mature sites, so that'll definitely up your scene count and it gives you better value.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn where grannies bang younger dudes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(407MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's exclusive Score content, but not site-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~250MB-400MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all but one.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-2500
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
263 models.
Ages 40-60+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1067

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Rotating content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-29-17 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-11-18