Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 90.0
2. Puffy Network 89.5
3. Wet And Pissy 86.5
4. Got 2 Pee 86.0
5. Lexi Dona 85.0
6. We Like To Suck 84.0
7. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0
8. Simply Anal 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Puffy Network 89.5
3. VIPissy 87.0
4. Love Wetting 87.0
5. Wet And Pissy 86.5
6. Got 2 Pee 86.0
7. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
8. HD Wetting 84.5
9. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
10. Pee In Detail 81.5
11. Wet In Public 81.0
12. Piss Japan TV 80.5
13. Hot Pissing 78.5
14. HD Diapers 78.0
15. 666 Bukkake 78.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1260 Sites
2. Bizarre - 109 Sites
3. Squirting - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Got 2 Pee

Pay Site

Nature calls and these hot babes have bladders that are about to burst, so they pop a squat and let it all out in public. Sure, they might risk getting caught, but when you gotta go, you gotta go!


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about got2pee.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 06-05-18
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked and 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 1,002+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 11000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, discounts, social media.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2014
Facts Updated: 05-09-18
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-09-18 (as of 05-09-18)
Details: Multiple photo set & video updates per week.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-14-2018
86.0
Satine
01-06-2018
85.0
A.K.
01-10-2016
83.0
Maggie
10-13-2014
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Got 2 Pee Review by Cyrus Got 2 Pee

Review by Cyrus

Released May 14, '18 , Written May 9, '18
Intro

Do you like seeing cute European chicks pop a squat and start peeing? Then you've definitely come to the right place. This site has high-quality scenes that are perfect for pee-lovers, voyeurs and even casual fans of golden showers.


The Pros

  1,000 Exclusive Full HD Pee Scenes

At the time of this review, Got 2 Pee has 1,002 hot pee scenes! And not only is that big heap of pee scenes, it's a big heap of high-quality pee scenes. Every single one of those scenes can be streamed or downloaded in multiple resolutions all the way up to Full HD.

  Awesome Outdoor Voyeur Content

If you're curious as to what kind of content you can expect in these pee scenes, I can give you a little insight without spoiling it. The scenes feature mostly white, European, amateur models, popping a squat outdoors and relieving themselves. They're always alone and secluded and most of the time, in fact, they're out in nature, but sometimes they're peeing outdoors in urban areas, like in between cars or in an alley.

  Multiple Updates Each Week

If you thought that you were going to have your hands full of pee of scenes, prepare to have even more poured onto you. This site updates new scenes multiple times each and every week, which is the kind of update schedule that I can definitely endorse.

  Excellent Design & Features

I really liked the site design and layout on Got 2 Pee. The scenes all have great moving thumbnails, and you can sort them by date, most liked and most commented upon. There's also a basic search and tags, and while there is no model index, there is a feature "see more of this girl" in case you've fallen in love with a particular model and want to see her pee again! You can give scenes a thumbs up/thumbs down, leave comments and add them to your collection of favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This site is mobile friendly.
  • Sign up through TBP's link and get 20% off the monthly cost!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes are short and last on average two minutes each.
  • There is no model index.
  • There are no photo sets, only vid caps.
  • No bonus sites.

Bottom Line

Over 1,000 Full HD scenes featuring cute girls peeing outdoors.

There's really very little about this site that doesn't tickle my fancy. And by that I mean, I like it a lot! Just think about it, there are literally 1000 peeing scenes at the moment and that number is sure to increase like wildfire since new scenes are posted multiple times each week. They're also all in Full HD, which means you can see all those cute European amateur models urinate in near crystal-clear clarity.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive scenes of hot babes with full bladders who are ready to pee anytime and anyplace.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(160MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7900k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some videos have music.
Tags.
Favorites.
Ratings.
Comments.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 14, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-14-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 RagingBuddhist 2 02-24-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Cancellation issue"
04-30-17 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-17-18 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
11-16-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
10-02-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
01-28-17 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
04-05-16 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
01-20-16 x3guide 86 of 100
05-12-15 The PaySites 75.6 of 100
12-01-14 Dino Reviews 76 of 100
10-14-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-14-18