Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gloss Tights Gl... 82.0
2. Strictly Glamou... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only Tease 92.5
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Only Silk And S... 89.5
4. Art-Lingerie 89.0
5. Panty Amateur 86.5
6. Only Costumes 86.0
7. Layered Nylons 85.5
8. Leg Sex 85.0
9. Hot Panty Fun 84.5
10. Vintage Flash 84.5
11. Legs Japan 84.0
12. Older Woman Fun 84.0
13. NHLP Central 83.5
14. Ferro Network 83.0
15. More Than Nylon... 83.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 77 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 22 Sites
3. Upskirt - 12 Sites
4. Shoes - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Gloss Tights Glamour

Pay Site

Gloss Tights Glamour is where you'll see a mix of good-looking amateur teens and MILFs modeling various glossy outfits, from shiny stockings to silk dresses. Browse a collection of high-quality videos and photo galleries, where the girls pose seductively and give sensual stripteases.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about glosstightsglamour.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $27.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $41.98 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 170+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 121+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 45 models.
Other: BTS, VoP, model index, social media.
Dates

Site Launched: 2020
Facts Updated: 09-02-21
Listed Date: Jan '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-02-21 (as of 09-02-21)
Details: 4 videos and 3 photo sets per week.

Company Info

Glamour Cash
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Strictly Glamour

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
09-14-2021
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gloss Tights Glamour Review by Satine Gloss Tights Glamour

Review by Satine

Released Sep 14, '21 , Written Sep 2, '21
Intro

Do you like silky stockings and girls wearing outfits made out of soft material? Tickle your fetish with Gloss Tights Glamour's softcore collection where you'll get to admire all kinds of British ladies in an assortment of glossy ensembles. The quality is high and there are some sweet extras on the side. Read on to learn more!


The Pros

  Admire Beautiful Girls In Shiny Tights

You'll find long legs wrapped in silky stockings and pantyhose, as well as girls wearing pencil skirts, dresses, and bodysuits all while giving you sensual stripteases. The sheer material will reveal topless women, crotchless panties, and butts and vulvae teasing you in all the right ways. The girl in some scenes taunts you by telling how much you must love her tights and how she wants you to masturbate. As this is strictly a softcore site, it doesn't go any further than that.

  Stream & Download HQ Videos

These days they're updating with 4K UHD but only for downloading. There are currently 25 scenes in 2160p with the remaining available to stream and download in Full HD. I can't complain about those either. I was also happy to see that it didn't take that long to download the 4K files, which are around 1.5GB each. Usually, it takes me a lot longer, so I appreciate the speedy downloads.

  Smooth Browsing Experience

On a desktop or mobile? No problem! The interface makes it super easy to find exactly what you need, plus there are a wealth of filters in the advanced search to help you narrow down content by specifics. Browse 100 extensive tags (with the option to add your own) and there are also sorting options. I liked that the tags let you isolate content by 4K, BTS and the VoP videos. Plus their category section is huge and has lots of selections. And be sure to save your favorites and leave comments and ratings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Check out 121 high-res (4480x6720) galleries to download in Zips. The images are definitely worth your attention and come in three different sizes.
  • There are no bonus sites, but there are 100 behind-the-scenes movies. Watch as the director speaks to the model and she shares her own opinions. The site has seven videos called VoP videos, which are filmed photoshoots in which the model moves her body to music. Despite their high-fashion vibe, they are incredibly seductive.
  • The models are mostly white and in their 20s and 30s. I did come across an Asian and Latina girl. You have a good selection though with brunettes, redheads and blondes galore. The model index has some stats, plus you can rate and comment on her page.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The streams only go up to Full HD.
  • There are no bonus sites.

Bottom Line

Treat yourself to premium softcore lingerie porn with British girls.

Sometimes you don't want to get too raunchy and simply admire a beautiful girl in sexy clothes. I mean, how often do you get to see a gal in sheer stockings and crotchless panties? The cost of membership may be a tad expensive, but considering the high production values and the specialized way the content celebrates lingerie, you may not think twice about joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
This softcore collection will titillate your senses as you admire sexy British gals modeling sheer tights and shiny ensembles and high heels.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 500-700MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.11MB
ZIP = ~202MB
MP4 = ~600MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (75%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-16000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models. An Asian and Latina in the mix.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
45 models.
Ages 20-30.
Mostly U.K. based.
Sexy accents.

Other Content: 
Model index.
BTS videos.
Video of photography.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
No ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor shoots.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4480x6720
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
3 photosets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-12-21 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
12-28-20 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
09-10-21 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
05-26-21 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
Average Score: 80.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-14-21