Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Aziani 86.5
2. Gloryhole Secre... 85.5
3. Aziani Iron 82.0
4. Gangbang Creamp... 81.0
5. Priya Anjali Ra... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Blow Pass 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 91.0
3. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
4. Puffy Network 89.5
5. Gloryhole Secre... 85.5
6. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
7. POV Life 85.0
8. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
9. We Like To Suck 84.5
10. Amateur Allure 84.5
11. POVD 84.5
12. Throated 84.5
13. 1,000 Facials 84.5
14. Gloryhole.com 84.0
15. Deep Throat Sir... 84.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 188 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 60 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 31 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

Gloryhole Secrets

Pay Site

Here you'll find hot gloryhole action with horny babes sucking one or more cocks through a hole in the wall. Interesting camera angles, POV action and lots of cum are waiting for you inside.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gloryholesecrets.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $119.40 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 763+ Scenes (approx. 70 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files:

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 221 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, forum, blog, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 12-10-18
Listed Date: Mar '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-07-18 (as of 12-10-18)
Details: 2 video updates per week.

Company Info

Nomad Media Inc
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Aziani Gold

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-01-2019
85.5
Xander
09-05-2017
85.0
A.K.
01-09-2016
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gloryhole Secrets Review by A.K. Gloryhole Secrets

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 1, '19 , Written Dec 14, '18
Intro

I'm not sure what the secret is here. But I do know that every scene features a hot babe, a gloryhole or two, and all the oral and sexual action that that entails! The site does some cool things with the multiple angles that it films the scene from and it is a big site as well. But for all the details let me just get going on the pros and the cons below. Care to join me?


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Gloryhole Scenes

There are 763 scenes awaiting you and, based on the ones I watched, they all start with a little fun interview with the girl who then gets on her knees in the gloryhole room and takes on all the cocks that poke their way through the holes. It's good, hardcore gloryhole action - usually oral, but the girls sometimes get their pretty pink in on the action as well - over the course of the 30-60 minutes or so that the scenes last (including the interview) - before swallowing down the gifts that they work so hard to receive.

  Two Angles to Every Scene Added Weekly

For pretty much every girl's scene they film it POV and third-person and present both videos to you as separate updates within a few days of each other. So, you get one scene per week but two full-length versions of it.

  Full HD Videos

The newer scenes have higher bitrates than the oldest ones, but they are all 1080p and they all look great!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site design is clean with large preview images and simple navigation via a top-page menu. User-features include sorting, ratings, favorites and comments. Scenes also come with tags and there is a basic search tool. The model index provides info and stats on all the babes and there is also a Forum you can visit that seems pretty active and there is a private messaging tool that lets you write the site admin directly.
  • The site is mobile-responsive.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are hundreds of image sets, but to me they looked like vid cap. They look pretty good though, so those interested in pics from the scenes could find them useful.
  • An advanced search tool would be great to have with all this content and all these girls.

Bottom Line

It's no secret this is a great gloryhole site.

Hundreds of exclusive gloryhole scenes shot from multiple angles and presented in Full HD! The interviews are fun and the chicks definitely bring their own personality to the gloryhole room - as well as all their sexual expertise in making all the guys cum that stick their members through those holes. It's worth checking out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore gloryhole scenes filmed from both POV and third-party angles.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(1.47GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
221 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 1, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-01-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 mbaya (498) 0 12-11-16
87 rearadmiral (536) 6 04-06-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Confusing Site"
05-18-15 (0 Replies)
"Gloryhole Secrets doesn't realize what it has"
05-03-15 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-25-19 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
05-23-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
04-24-17 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
02-17-18 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 82.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-01-19