Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Do Porn 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.5
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. X Angels 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1398 Sites
2. Young Adults - 829 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Girls Do Porn

Pay Site

This site features real amateur girls having sex on camera for the very first time. You'll see the models come in for a quick Q&A session before stripping down for some naughty action on screen.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsdoporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (2 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: The 60-day option is a premium membership. See full review for details on what it includes.

Videos

Quantity: 614+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: BTS videos, deleted scenes.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 05-14-18
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-14-18 (as of 05-14-18)
Details: Approx. 2-3 videos per week.

Company Info

Girls Do Porn Co.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Girls Do Porn Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-22-2018
77.0
A.K.
02-07-2016
76.5
Vanessa
05-02-2015
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls Do Porn Review by Xander Girls Do Porn

Review by Xander

Released May 22, '18 , Written May 16, '18
Intro

Girls Do Porn is a site that has, well, girls doing porn! What else did you think you'd get? But to be a bit more specific, amateur teens are the ones performing on screen, most of them for the first time and loving every second of it. So much so, that some return for multiple visits and get better at it every time!


The Pros

  Exclusive Videos of Fresh-Faced Hotties

The setup of Girls Do Porn is quite simple and I love it that way. The babes come in for a quick interview and within a few minutes are already on their knees giving head. From there, things evolve into full-on sex. Some of these girls have boyfriends, but that sure doesn't stop them from enjoying the experience! All of them are within the 18 to 24 range, but I saw girls with different body types, ethnic babes, curvy figures and big tits and more. So there's plenty of variety.

  Growing Collection of Lengthy Scenes

Set aside plenty of time to sit down and enjoy these scenes, because you're going to have over 600 of them. On average, they update about two or three times per week, which includes a few cool bonus videos (more on that below). The scenes are long too, about 45 minutes each.

  Sharp HD Videos

One thing you'll want is to see these hotties as clearly as possible, which is why I'm glad to say that each video is available to stream and download in HD, with the possibility of getting Full HD and 4K scenes too. Now, I say "possibility" because, as you'll see in the cons, you're not guaranteed access to them.

  Cool Bonuses Videos

A lot of times, sites will shoot videos and for one reason or another, they need to get cut. What I loved about Girls Do Porn is that any scene that doesn't technically make the cut still ends up on the site under the "deleted scenes" tab. I also really enjoyed the BTS videos with girls showering, chatting, signing their contracts or in some cases, pleasuring themselves so they can be prepared for the guy that's about to fuck them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I liked that you had a few categories to filter the videos. You can also save your favorites.

The Cons

  The Good Stuff Will Cost You More

So, remember all that good stuff I mentioned like the deleted scenes, the BTS videos and the Full HD and 4K streams and downloads? Well, you won't be getting any of it unless you pay for a premium membership. When you sign-up, there are two membership options. One at $30/month and another at $60/2 months. That second one gets you premium status, which is what you'll need to take advantage of all the best things this site has to offer.

Minor Negatives:

  • The overall user experience could have been enhanced by a search engine, or even the ability to rate and comment on the scenes.
  • There are no photo sets.

Bottom Line

Lots of amazing scenes and bonuses, so it's too bad you have to pay more for them.

I'm never thrilled when I see a site hiding all their best stuff, like high-quality downloads or bonuses, behind a premium membership. However, in the case of Girls Do Porn, I'll give them a pass because the scenes themselves are super erotic and there's nothing like watching a sexy teen getting fucked on camera for the first time. So, if you do opt-in for the premium membership, it's worth the cost.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur teens, most of whom have never appeared on other porn sites, having sex on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-8GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-22,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-4096x2160
Quality: They all look sharp, but the 4K videos are especially amazing!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Deleted and BTS scenes.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Favorites.
Categories.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 22, 2018.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-22-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
98 User334455 (2) 1 08-31-18
86 exotics4me (651) 8 06-27-17
86 bibo 0 12-07-16
75 rearadmiral (520) 4 08-03-15
76 slutty (125) 8 03-09-13
90 bestimmt (2) 4 10-30-12
79 pat362 (413) 5 03-05-12
60 zeebit (0) 1 01-27-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Great porn, TERRIBLE site"
11-01-17 (2 Replies)
"My half pence"
07-29-17 (0 Replies)
"Possibly my favorite pornsite"
10-28-16 (1 Reply)
"I'm actually quite pleased."
08-02-15 (0 Replies)
"Girls do Porn"
07-20-15 (4 Replies)
"Hot girls - horrible scenes"
07-17-13 (6 Replies)
"Artistic feedback anyone?"
08-30-11 (1 Reply)
"Site not worth the membership fee."
07-21-11 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-30-18 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
08-07-15 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
07-11-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
06-02-18 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-22-18