Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Homemade Uncens... 73.5
2. Get Cream Pie 69.5
3. School Girls Fu... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cream Pies Sites

1. All Internal 88.5
2. Creampie Angels 83.5
3. Sperma Studio 82.0
4. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
5. All Anal All Th... 81.0
6. Gangbang Creamp... 81.0
7. Amateur Creampi... 81.0
8. School Girl Int... 77.5
9. Jizz Pix 77.0
10. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
11. O Creampies 76.5
12. Princess Cum 75.0
13. Teen Pies 75.0
14. Ebony Internal 74.0
15. Mrs Creampie 72.5

View All : Cream Pies Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 194 Sites
2. Bukkake - 20 Sites

View All : Niches

Get Cream Pie

Pay Site

This site features women ranging from young teens to sexy MIFLs who have lusty creampie fantasies and love acting them out on camera. Watch them get cum in all their holes.


Primary Niche: Cream Pies
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about getcreampie.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 90+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2014
Facts Updated: 10-03-16
Listed Date: Sep '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-27-16 (as of 10-03-16)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week. No photo updates since Sept. 2014.

Company Info

Nordix One Ltd.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Just Got Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-17-2016
69.5
A.K.
01-15-2016
69.0
Maggie
12-17-2014
67.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Get Cream Pie Review by Xander Get Cream Pie

Review by Xander

Released Oct 17, '16 , Written Oct 4, '16
Intro

Porn scenes generally end with the guy cumming somewhere on the girl's body. It might be her face, her tits, her butt or even her feet. Of course, there's the occasional creampie where the guy cums inside her vagina instead. That's where sites like this come in. Here, it's all about hot babes getting filled with cum.


The Pros

  Hot Creampie Scenes

If you love seeing hot girls getting their pussy filled, you've come to the right place. The scenes on GetCreamPie feature your standard hardcore sex with amateur-looking babes ranging from slim to curvy. There are guy-girl and threesome scenes and at some point you're going to witness one of these babes receive a creampie. At the moment, they seem to be adding one new scene per week. Overall, it's pretty fun to watch.

  Some Full HD Movies

Some of the scenes are only available in standard definition, but there are a few I downloaded that had Full HD specs and looked fantastic. Every scene has a short description letting you know what's going on.


The Cons

  Zero Usability Features

When you login to GetCreamPie, you'll notice that the entirety of the site is on one single page. All 90 scenes and 15 photo sets are on this page and they're organized by date. You can't change how it's organized and there are no other usability features such as ratings, comments, a model index, tags or being able to add scenes to a favorites list. Furthermore, there's no way to tell if a scene is in HD until you actually download it. I downloaded several and approximately 50% are available in HD or Full HD.

  Nonexclusive Content

There's no information on the exclusivity of these scenes, but as far as I can tell, none of it is exclusive. Rather, it just seems to be a collection of scenes that happen to end with or feature a creampie. So there's a chance you'll be seeing some of this porn elsewhere.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although they're currently updating with one new video a week, there have been periods where they went months without a single update. I observed a period of approximately four months based on the dates. So, there's a chance this could happen again.
  • There have been no photo updates since 2014 and the ones that are available can't be downloaded in a Zip file.
  • Because of the inconsistent update schedule and nonexclusive scenes, it's a bit tough justifying that $30/month price tag.

Bottom Line

Fun creampie site, but there are better ones out there.

I love watching a good creampie as much as the next person, so I thoroughly enjoyed seeing it happen in every scene on GetCreamPie. They really are true to their name. They seem to update once a week, though they haven't always been consistent with that schedule. Also, there's a chance you'll find these scenes elsewhere as there's no indication that they were shot exclusively for the site. Knowing there are a lot of great creampie sites out there, it's hard to recommend this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Nonexclusive scenes featuring creampies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB-9MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Doesn't seem to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
MP4 = ~250MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (50%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp and crisp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average/curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor shots.
Looks good at full size.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1365x2048 - 2048x1365
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-19-14 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
09-26-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-17-16