Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. German Goo Girl... 84.0
2. Extreme Bukkake 82.0
3. 666 Bukkake 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Japan HDV 87.0
2. Zenra.net 87.0
3. JAV Model 85.0
4. German Goo Girl... 84.0
5. Sperm Mania 84.0
6. UK XXX Pass 84.0
7. Extreme Bukkake 82.0
8. Hentaied 80.0
9. 666 Bukkake 80.0
10. Splat Bukkake 79.0
11. Interracial Blo... 78.5
12. Bukkake Now 78.5
13. Erito 78.0
14. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
15. Cover My Face 76.5

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Extreme - 58 Sites
3. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

German Goo Girls

Pay Site

Whether it's in a chalice or shot all over their tits, faces and bodies, these German babes love one thing and one thing only - cum! They just can't get enough of it. Watch as they get gangbanged and then coated in copious amounts of cum in these exclusive bukkake scenes.


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Gang BangsCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about germangoogirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 02-26-22 with German Goo Girls.
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 841+ Scenes (approx. 75 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, vidcaps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2002
Facts Updated: 11-16-22
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-30-22 (as of 11-16-22)
Details: Updates arrive every one to six days.

Company Info

Sumom Ltd.
3 Sites Listed

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: PWYPVM1


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
11-30-2022
84.0
Will
03-30-2020
84.0
Xander
03-10-2019
82.0
Maggie
06-14-2013
80.5
Spencer
05-28-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
German Goo Girls Review by Mike German Goo Girls

Review by Mike

Released Nov 30, '22 , Written Nov 16, '22
Intro

Germany is known for having very liberal ideas about sex, and German Goo Girls certainly doesn't stray away from hardcore content. On this site, you'll see bukkakes, cum swallowing, facials, watersports, and more. Plus, they get wild when having sex, rimming, and other kinky sex acts. The best part is that you can sign up for less by using our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Watch Cum-centric Porn Videos

These videos tend to be intense and high-energy. A lot of the intros have energetic guitar riffs that get you pumped for the action, and jump cuts and careful edits make them feel hyper. All of this helps make the action on-screen more exciting, as girls get drenched in bodily fluids for our viewing pleasure.

  Check Out High-quality Videos

Altogether, members get access to 841 videos. They're usually quite long, averaging almost an hour in length. The resolution of newer scenes is 1080p, which looks great. And they provide lower resolutions for you to stream or download as well.

  Enjoy Lots of Bonus Videos

Whenever you need a break from GGG, just head over to the bonus section. There are over 120 videos that don't focus on cum play. Instead, there are office sex scenes, BDSM videos, and even some reality porn setups.


The Cons

  Likely Rotating Content

It's hard to know what's happening with German Goo Girls videos. They appear to update anywhere from once a day to once a week, but there's no consistency. Plus, the site really hasn't grown that much since our last visit (13 videos in 33 months), which leads me to believe they're just rotating videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • Around 500 of the oldest scenes are only in SD resolutions. Oddly, all the thumbnails have an HD tag, so you have to look at the streaming player or available downloads to know what's what.
  • Videos don't include photos in most cases. When they do, the photos are just vidcaps that you can only download individually.
  • Usability may be a concern for some users. All they provide for looking up content is some tags and a basic search. It'd be great to have sorting options, filters, comments, ratings, or an advanced search.

Bottom Line

Come for the high-quality cum and piss play, and unlimited downloads.

There are a few problems with German Goo Girls, like the missing usability features and slow or inconsistent update schedule. But the content that is available is high-quality, on-theme, and you can save it with no limits. Plus, there are a lot of bonuses to check out too. All told, this is one that fans of the niche won't want to miss.

Site Details

About the Content: 
German babes get covered in cum in hardcore gangbang bukkake porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = 2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (45%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920X1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Over 1,000 models.
Ages 18-45+.
Germany based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Vidcaps.

Other Details: 
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
One-three second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last seven days.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 30, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-30-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 67
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 rearadmiral (0) 0 02-27-18
69 Pyrenees (0) 4 01-07-17
75 Anonymous64 (0) 8 11-20-11
85 mbaya 1 06-23-11
80 Cashed (0) 2 03-09-11
69 John7777 (0) 2 05-14-10
75 RipRap 11 11-29-08
85 farnsbarns1 (0) 4 11-23-08
95 tobi (0) 15 10-31-08
90 Toadsith (0) 2 12-07-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (67)

Comment Title / Date
"Still issues with E-Support and Centrobill"
04-30-20 (5 Replies)
"Can't Cancel Subscription"
10-28-19 (1 Reply)
"Billing system problem?"
04-08-18 (1 Reply)
"Final Centrobill Update"
03-24-18 (2 Replies)
"Centrobill Update"
02-28-18 (2 Replies)
"German Goo Girl is the best"
11-09-17 (0 Replies)
"IíM NOT FAKE WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?"
10-25-17 (1 Reply)
"SPAM COMMENTS?"
10-20-17 (10 Replies)
"Bonus sites make the difference"
10-20-17 (1 Reply)
"Thank you John Thompson"
10-20-17 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (67)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-03-22 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
03-16-21 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
10-28-20 Adult Reviews 84 of 100
03-11-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
01-27-20 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
11-15-19 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
07-07-16 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-30-22