Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. 21Sextury.com 95.0
4. 21 Sextreme 93.0
5. Blow Pass 92.5
6. Devils Film 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Le Wood 90.5
9. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
10. Girlsway 90.0
11. Zero Tolerance 90.0
12. Fantasy Massage 90.0
13. Evil Angel 90.0
14. Joy Mii 90.0
15. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Grooby Girls 95.5
2. Grooby Archives 92.0
3. Shemax Network 91.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 90.0
5. Ladyboy Gold 89.0
6. Gender X 88.5
7. Trans Erotica 88.0
8. Asian Tgirl 87.5
9. Black TGirls 87.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
11. TS Seduction 86.0
12. Trans500 85.5
13. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
14. Tgirl Sex 85.0
15. Ladyboy.xxx 85.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Reality - 349 Sites

View All : Niches

Gender X

Pay Site

This self-proclaimed "ultimate transgender experience" has gonzo porn scenes that take some of the hottest transgender performers in the industry today and pairs them with men, women and other trans stars. Watch them get fucked, jerk off and so much more.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about genderx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 46+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 46+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (200GB).
Models: 40 models.
Other: Model index, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 03-11-20
Listed Date: Mar '20

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-20 (as of 03-11-20)
Details: Approx. 3 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
157 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
03-24-2020
88.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gender X Review by Christian Gender X

Review by Christian

Released Mar 24, '20 , Written Mar 13, '20
Intro

It's hard to classify trans porn in just one category because not only can it feature so many different niches, but there are also so many different types of Tgirls. Some are early on in their transition, while others could easily pass for a cisgender girl. But on Gender X, it's only the hottest trans performers in the industry in high-quality scenes. They're calling it the "ultimate transgender experience" so that's a lot to live up to!


The Pros

  Exclusive Trans Porn Scenes

As I said, these girls aren't just nobodies, they're super sexy rising stars and pornstars. You'll be able to watch babes like Natalie Mars, Marissa Minx and Aubrey Kate in a variety of reality scenes. There's one where Natalie plays a trans stepmom, and another where Ella Hollywood plays a cute nanny who gets fucked by her boss. Sometimes the Tgirls are paired together, other times they're with cis girls and there are even some gangbangs.

  4K Videos Across the Board

There may only be 47 videos at the moment, but you'll appreciate the quality more than anything. Each has high production values, from the sets to the camerawork, but most importantly they're all in stellar 4K. You can stream and download from 160p all the way up to 2160p, so take your pick. Updates are frequent at the moment so it's growing quickly, too.

  Excellent User Interface

Even though the library is small enough that you won't have trouble getting around, the user interface is so great I have no doubt it'll be just as easy when they're much bigger. It looks modern - it's mobile-friendly of course - and they have a basic search and sorting options, plus tags. You can post comments, give them a thumbs up or down, and add them to your favorites or even make a custom playlist.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes with a set of high-res photos in a Zip file.
  • They have separate sections for full-length movies, scenes and photos.
  • TBP has a discount for you! Sign up now for only $14.95/month!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is new so the collection is obviously still on the small side, but they're updating frequently enough that it won't be an issue for very long.
  • You're not getting any bonus sites or other extras with your membership.

Bottom Line

A small but promising collection of steamy transgender porn!

When a site is on the newer side, I always try to look at the bright side and think about its potential. It's easy to see that Gender X has a lot of it, from their high-quality movies to their quick update schedule, they're definitely going to keep getting bigger and better. Bonuses are always nice, but I wouldn't complain about these videos on their own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Gonzo porn scenes featuring the hottest trans performers in the industry paired with men, women and other trans girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10.5MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3300k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Semi-professionals to professionals.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
40 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
160p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 Alybator (0) 0 08-09-21

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-09-21 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
03-02-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
09-21-21 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
07-26-21 Adult Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-24-20