Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Social Glamour 90.0
2. Gay Porn Mega S... 84.5
3. Japan Boyz 83.0
4. HDK Central 81.0
5. Piss Japan TV 80.5
6. Sex Japan TV 80.0
7. HDK Raw 80.0
8. This Is Glamour 80.0
9. Gay Asian Amate... 80.0
10. Daddy Raunch 79.0
11. SD Boy 78.5
12. Voyeur Japan TV 77.5
13. Back Room Fucke... 77.5
14. Asian Boy Natio... 77.5
15. Asian Boy Feet 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
8. Blow Pass 91.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Fame Digital 90.5
12. Nubiles Porn 90.5
13. Hustler 90.0
14. Tainster 90.0
15. Private.com 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2265 Sites
2. Anal - 178 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Gay Porn Mega Sites

Network

All the gay porn you can handle is on this network. Giving you access to multiple sites, you'll be watching sexy bears, jocks, twinks and more in mind-blowing hardcore scenes you don't want to miss.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gaypornmegasites.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.96  Our Price $14.96 (recurs at $24.96/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.84 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked with Rocket Gate
Notes: The monthly option is streaming-only, then downloads become available.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,881+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,478+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (40GB).
Members: 905 models.
Other: Store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 05-31-18
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-31-18 (as of 05-31-18)
Details: Approx. 3-4 videos and 1 photo set per week.

Company Info

Panorama Pacific, Ltd.
31 Sites Listed
Partner: ZBuckz

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 5 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-09-2018
84.5
Will
11-25-2017
84.0
Lola
11-09-2015
84.0
Duke
09-17-2013
83.0
Maggie
08-19-2012
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay Porn Mega Sites Review by Xander Gay Porn Mega Sites

Review by Xander

Released Jun 9, '18 , Written May 31, '18
Intro

Gay Porn Mega Sites keeps things simple by telling you exactly what you're getting just by reading the sitename. Bareback action, handjobs, solo scenes, BDSM and plenty more await you. You'll also get to take advantage of a TBP discount for the first month.


The Pros

  11 Fantastic Network Sites

On a site called Gay Porn Mega Sites, you'd expect to find lots of sites, right? Well, I can tell you that they are true to their name. Looking for daddies fucking twinks? Daddy Raunch has that. Prefer to see sexy black men with big dicks getting it on? Harlem Boyz is for you. Or you could always check out the slim twinks on SD Boy. And that's just the tip of the iceberg of what you'll find.

  A Stockpile of Gay Porn & Frequent Updates

Right off the bat, you're getting an impressive amount of content. To be precise, 1,881 videos and 1,478 photo sets. They also do a great job of staying updated by adding 3 to 4 new videos and 1 or 2 new photo sets every week.

  Enjoy Full HD Videos

A large selection of the videos on GayPornMegaSites looks fantastic. I saw several videos that were available to stream and download in Full HD resolution.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Get your first month at a TBP discount price of $15!
  • I was able to find content easily. The basic search engine and tags did the job and I was able to save my favorites. You can use some of the sorting options to your advantage and rate and comment on the scenes.
  • The photos are sharp high-resolution images available in Zip files.
  • The site is mobile-responsive.

The Cons

  A Few Low-Quality Videos

There are a few SD videos thrown into the mix, most notably from their site RetroMales, which is to be expected considering what it's about. Regardless, it should be noted that some videos simply don't look as good as the Full HD ones.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a 40GB daily download limit that you'll have to deal with.
  • If you go with the discount option for your membership, you'll only be able to stream the videos for the first 30 days. After that, downloads are available.
  • Keep in mind that you'll find some nonexclusive content here.

Bottom Line

As far as gay porn goes, you're going to enjoy this large network.

There's no shortage of videos, photos and hot gay men with big cocks here! Some of the content doesn't look great and there's a download limit to contend with, but those things should have a minimal impact on your time here. Assuming you take advantage of our TBP discount (and you should), a membership is worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network consisting of 11 gay sites with different themes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(450MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Mostly exclusive, but there is some nonexclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~150MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
905 models.
Ages 18-45+
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1325x2013 - 1600x1200
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
1 photo set.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 9, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-09-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-31-18 Gay Demon 77 of 100
07-14-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
02-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
05-27-15 The PaySites 81.4 of 100
Average Score: 82.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-09-18